Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Punta Cana

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Punta Cana

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
LGW
06:00
PUJ
15:25
9h 25m
nonstop
PUJ
12:55
LGW
21:15
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
08:05
PUJ
16:55
8h 50m
nonstop
PUJ
13:25
LGW
21:30
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LGW
04:45
PUJ
13:55
9h 10m
nonstop
PUJ
14:00
LGW
22:10
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
12:25
PUJ
13:25
25h 00m
1 stop
PUJ
12:00
LHR
06:35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
05:50
PUJ
18:00
12h 10m
1 stop
PUJ
13:10
LHR
04:45
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
12:15
PUJ
14:50
26h 35m
2 stops
PUJ
10:50
LHR
00:35
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
04:25
PUJ
19:57
39h 32m
2 stops
PUJ
04:00
LHR
02:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
10:25
PUJ
16:30
30h 05m
1 stop
PUJ
08:20
LHR
22:40
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
10:00
PUJ
10:45
24h 45m
2 stops
PUJ
15:25
LHR
22:30
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
LHR
11:05
PUJ
12:58
25h 53m
1 stop
PUJ
13:05
LHR
22:30
33h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
05:10
PUJ
20:20
15h 10m
1 stop
PUJ
18:25
LGW
00:10
29h 45m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £567
only £359
Destination

Punta Cana
£359