Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Punta Cana

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Punta Cana

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LGW
04:45
PUJ
13:55
9h 10m
nonstop
PUJ
13:00
LGW
21:10
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
LGW
06:00
PUJ
15:25
9h 25m
nonstop
PUJ
12:55
LGW
21:15
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
08:05
PUJ
16:55
8h 50m
nonstop
PUJ
13:25
LGW
21:30
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
15:40
PUJ
15:00
23h 20m
1 stop
PUJ
13:00
LHR
08:50
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
07:50
PUJ
13:15
29h 25m
1 stop
PUJ
11:12
LHR
02:05
14h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
04:20
PUJ
16:30
12h 10m
1 stop
PUJ
13:10
LHR
12:10
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
09:25
PUJ
12:23
26h 58m
2 stops
PUJ
10:50
LHR
00:35
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
03:25
PUJ
21:46
18h 21m
2 stops
PUJ
10:50
LHR
05:35
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
07:15
PUJ
18:50
35h 35m
2 stops
PUJ
18:00
LHR
01:25
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
LHR
05:25
PUJ
12:00
30h 35m
1 stop
PUJ
11:55
LHR
03:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £546
only £340
Destination

Punta Cana
£340