Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Punta Cana

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Punta Cana

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LGW
04:45
PUJ
13:55
9h 10m
nonstop
PUJ
13:00
LGW
21:10
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
LGW
06:00
PUJ
15:25
9h 25m
nonstop
PUJ
12:55
LGW
21:15
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
08:05
PUJ
16:55
8h 50m
nonstop
PUJ
13:25
LGW
21:30
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
15:40
PUJ
15:00
23h 20m
1 stop
PUJ
13:00
LHR
08:50
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
05:50
PUJ
18:00
12h 10m
1 stop
PUJ
13:10
LHR
04:45
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
07:50
PUJ
13:15
29h 25m
1 stop
PUJ
11:12
LHR
02:05
14h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
12:15
PUJ
14:50
26h 35m
2 stops
PUJ
10:50
LHR
00:35
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
03:25
PUJ
21:46
18h 21m
2 stops
PUJ
10:50
LHR
05:35
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
10:50
PUJ
15:00
28h 10m
1 stop
PUJ
12:00
LCY
04:30
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
LHR
05:25
PUJ
12:00
30h 35m
1 stop
PUJ
11:55
LHR
03:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £546
only £340
only £640
Destination

Punta Cana
£340