Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Shanghai

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Shanghai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 32 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
16:10
PVG
05:40
13h 30m
1 stop
PVG
08:30
LHR
00:10
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 46 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
05:50
PVG
20:00
14h 10m
1 stop
PVG
06:20
LHR
21:30
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 34 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
05:50
PVG
20:00
14h 10m
1 stop
PVG
06:20
LHR
22:20
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LGW
09:10
PVG
03:25
18h 15m
1 stop
PVG
11:10
LGW
10:40
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
03:10
PVG
20:00
16h 50m
2 stops
PVG
17:10
LHR
21:30
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
05:50
PVG
20:00
14h 10m
2 stops
PVG
17:10
LHR
21:30
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 23 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
16:10
PVG
03:40
35h 30m
2 stops
PVG
17:10
LHR
21:30
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 33 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
05:50
PVG
20:00
14h 10m
1 stop
PVG
20:05
LHR
10:50
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 25 days
Air India
Air India
LHR
17:30
PVG
09:20
15h 50m
1 stop
PVG
18:00
LHR
22:00
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
10:25
PVG
12:25
26h 00m
1 stop
PVG
03:15
LGW
15:30
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
02:40
PVG
05:20
26h 40m
1 stop
PVG
08:45
LHR
18:10
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 26 days
Air India
Air India
LHR
08:30
PVG
09:20
24h 50m
1 stop
PVG
18:00
LHR
22:00
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 33 days
Air India
Air India
LHR
08:30
PVG
09:20
24h 50m
1 stop
PVG
18:00
LHR
13:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 7 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LHR
18:45
PVG
12:15
17h 30m
1 stop
PVG
07:40
LHR
00:25
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 27 days
Emirates
Emirates
LHR
13:00
PVG
04:30
39h 30m
1 stop
PVG
03:15
LHR
23:15
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 23 days
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
17:15
PVG
12:25
19h 10m
1 stop
PVG
03:15
LGW
15:30
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LHR
18:45
PVG
23:10
28h 25m
1 stop
PVG
07:40
LHR
15:05
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 17 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
02:30
PVG
07:15
28h 45m
1 stop
PVG
14:00
LHR
18:10
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 8 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LHR
09:25
PVG
23:10
13h 45m
1 stop
PVG
21:40
LHR
00:25
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 9 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LHR
04:55
PVG
23:10
18h 15m
1 stop
PVG
21:40
LHR
15:05
17h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £715
only £838
Destination

Shanghai
£838