Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
03:10
NAP
05:45
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
06:35
STN
09:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
13:40
NAP
16:15
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
18:35
LGW
21:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
11:00
NAP
13:50
2h 50m
nonstop
NAP
06:35
LTN
09:25
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
11:00
NAP
13:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
07:45
LGW
10:30
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Meridiana
Meridiana
LGW
09:35
NAP
12:10
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
07:05
LGW
09:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
10:40
18h 40m
1 stop
NAP
03:30
LHR
12:20
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
14:45
NAP
01:55
11h 10m
1 stop
NAP
14:05
LCY
04:30
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
14:45
NAP
06:00
15h 15m
1 stop
NAP
07:45
MAN
14:45
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
13:25
NAP
09:15
19h 50m
2 stops
NAP
04:00
BHX
05:55
25h 55m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£233
London
only £84
only £117
only £57
only £63
only £134
Manchester
£174
Destination

Naples
£57