Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
03:10
NAP
05:45
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
12:25
STN
15:20
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:45
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
17:05
STN
19:55
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
09:30
NAP
12:20
2h 50m
nonstop
NAP
14:00
LTN
16:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
08:15
NAP
10:50
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
06:35
STN
09:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
12:55
NAP
15:30
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
17:05
STN
19:55
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
09:30
NAP
12:20
2h 50m
nonstop
NAP
14:30
LTN
17:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
03:10
NAP
05:45
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
07:20
STN
10:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
03:10
NAP
05:45
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
07:20
STN
10:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
08:15
NAP
10:50
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
07:20
STN
10:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
10:00
NAP
12:50
2h 50m
nonstop
NAP
08:00
LTN
10:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
09:25
NAP
12:10
2h 45m
nonstop
NAP
14:00
LGW
16:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
02:45
NAP
05:25
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
13:25
LGW
16:05
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Meridiana
Meridiana
LGW
08:35
NAP
11:10
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
04:05
LGW
06:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
09:35
NAP
12:10
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
18:40
LGW
21:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
12:25
NAP
17:20
4h 55m
1 stop
NAP
03:30
LHR
20:05
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
02:15
NAP
07:00
4h 45m
1 stop
NAP
14:45
MAN
19:40
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
05:50
NAP
16:50
11h 00m
1 stop
NAP
01:15
BHX
12:40
11h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £66
only £119
only £65
only £59
Manchester
£206
Birmingham
£348
Destination

Naples
£59