Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
03:10
NAP
05:45
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
12:25
STN
15:20
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
09:30
NAP
12:20
2h 50m
nonstop
NAP
14:00
LTN
16:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
09:25
NAP
12:10
2h 45m
nonstop
NAP
14:00
LGW
16:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Meridiana
Meridiana
LGW
08:35
NAP
11:10
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
04:05
LGW
06:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:25
NAP
07:05
4h 40m
1 stop
NAP
10:05
LHR
16:45
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
08:55
NAP
11:35
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
07:05
LGW
09:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
02:10
NAP
06:55
4h 45m
1 stop
NAP
14:45
MAN
19:40
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
09:20
NAP
17:35
8h 15m
1 stop
NAP
10:45
BHX
10:40
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
05:50
NAP
16:50
11h 00m
1 stop
NAP
01:15
BHX
12:40
11h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £66
only £118
only £65
only £59
Manchester
£178
Birmingham
£206
Destination

Naples
£59