Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LGW
13:50
NAP
16:30
2h 40m
direct
NAP
18:30
LGW
21:10
2h 40m
direct
Depart: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
BHX
02:00
NAP
04:45
2h 45m
direct
NAP
06:45
BHX
09:35
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
10:30
NAP
13:20
2h 50m
direct
NAP
08:00
LTN
10:50
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LGW
02:00
NAP
04:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
16:20
LGW
19:00
2h 40m
direct
Depart: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:00
NAP
04:35
2h 35m
direct
NAP
06:10
LGW
08:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:10
STN
19:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:00
NAP
04:35
2h 35m
direct
NAP
06:10
LGW
08:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
10:45
8h 00m
1 stop
NAP
15:35
LHR
12:20
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
10:45
8h 00m
1 stop
NAP
03:25
LHR
12:20
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
06:40
NAP
09:15
2h 35m
direct
NAP
12:25
STN
15:20
2h 55m
direct
Depart: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
09:25
NAP
12:10
2h 45m
direct
NAP
14:30
LGW
17:15
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
MAN
02:00
NAP
05:00
3h 00m
direct
NAP
07:00
MAN
10:00
3h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
10:45
8h 00m
1 stop
NAP
04:00
LHR
17:45
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
10:45
18h 45m
1 stop
NAP
04:00
LHR
17:45
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
08:00
LHR
15:00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:00
NAP
04:35
2h 35m
direct
NAP
17:50
LGW
20:35
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
06:30
NAP
13:55
7h 25m
1 stop
NAP
11:05
LCY
16:15
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
10:45
8h 00m
1 stop
NAP
15:35
LHR
12:20
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:00
NAP
04:35
2h 35m
direct
NAP
06:10
LGW
08:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
15:45
NAP
03:30
11h 45m
2 stops
NAP
14:20
LCY
11:20
21h 00m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£63
London
only £110
only £132
only £143
only £92
only £110
Manchester
£119
Destination

Naples
£110