Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:25
NAP
05:00
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
07:35
STN
10:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
09:30
NAP
12:20
2h 50m
nonstop
NAP
14:00
LTN
16:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
09:25
NAP
12:10
2h 45m
nonstop
NAP
14:00
LGW
16:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
14:00
LGW
16:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Meridiana
Meridiana
LGW
08:35
NAP
11:10
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
03:05
LGW
05:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
13:50
11h 05m
1 stop
NAP
03:30
LHR
12:20
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
16:10
NAP
17:55
25h 45m
1 stop
NAP
11:00
LHR
17:45
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
12:30
NAP
16:50
4h 20m
1 stop
NAP
08:45
MAN
18:30
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
11:30
NAP
17:35
6h 05m
1 stop
NAP
03:10
LHR
07:40
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Air France
Air France
BHX
14:55
NAP
06:00
15h 05m
1 stop
NAP
07:45
BHX
04:25
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
06:45
NAP
11:50
5h 05m
1 stop
NAP
09:25
BHX
18:25
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
08:45
NAP
13:45
5h 00m
1 stop
NAP
02:25
MAN
09:00
6h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
08:15
NAP
10:50
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
08:20
STN
15:00
6h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £66
only £106
only £64
only £53
Manchester
£178
Birmingham
£183
Destination

Naples
£53