Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
STN
08:15
NAP
10:50
2h 35m
direct
NAP
10:50
STN
13:45
2h 55m
direct
Depart: Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
LPL
02:20
NAP
05:15
2h 55m
direct
NAP
06:50
LPL
09:55
3h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 20 Dec, 2014 Return: Thu, 1 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Alitalia
LHR
01:45
NAP
09:50
8h 05m
1 stop
NAP
07:30
LHR
15:10
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
LGW
09:05
NAP
11:45
2h 40m
direct
NAP
18:35
LGW
21:20
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 13 Feb, 2015 Return: Sun, 15 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
STN
03:10
NAP
05:45
2h 35m
direct
NAP
07:20
STN
10:15
2h 55m
direct
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 31 Jan, 2015 Return: Wed, 4 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
LGW
10:30
NAP
13:05
2h 35m
direct
NAP
13:40
LGW
16:30
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:10
STN
19:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:10
STN
19:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
LGW
11:35
NAP
14:20
2h 45m
direct
NAP
17:15
LGW
19:55
2h 40m
direct
Depart: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
LGW
13:40
NAP
16:15
2h 35m
direct
NAP
06:20
LGW
09:05
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
LGW
02:00
NAP
04:35
2h 35m
direct
NAP
06:10
LGW
08:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
STN
12:55
NAP
15:35
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:10
STN
19:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Mon, 28 Apr, 2014 Return: Sat, 3 May, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
LPL
02:20
NAP
05:15
2h 55m
direct
NAP
06:50
LPL
09:55
3h 05m
direct
Depart: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
06:25
STN
09:10
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
06:25
STN
09:10
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
easyJet
LGW
13:40
NAP
16:15
2h 35m
direct
NAP
06:20
LGW
09:05
2h 45m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Liverpool
£91
London
only £72
only £72
only £110
Destination

Naples
£72