Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
12:55
NAP
15:35
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:10
STN
19:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 28 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
12:55
NAP
15:35
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:15
STN
19:55
2h 40m
direct
Depart: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:10
STN
19:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
06:25
STN
09:10
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
13:50
11h 05m
1 stop
NAP
03:25
LHR
20:05
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
13:50
11h 05m
1 stop
NAP
03:25
LHR
20:05
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
06:25
STN
09:10
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
06:10
15h 20m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
03:25
NAP
07:55
4h 30m
1 stop
NAP
03:25
LHR
12:20
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
12:55
NAP
15:35
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:10
STN
19:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
02:20
LHR
17:50
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
10:45
8h 00m
1 stop
NAP
08:05
LHR
17:50
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:10
NAP
04:45
2h 35m
direct
NAP
06:10
LGW
08:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
08:30
LHR
20:05
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Meridiana
Meridiana
LGW
12:20
NAP
15:00
2h 40m
direct
NAP
05:05
LGW
07:50
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
13:50
21h 50m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
03:25
NAP
07:55
4h 30m
1 stop
NAP
08:30
LHR
16:10
7h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Liverpool
£163
London
only £225
only £187
only £106
Manchester
£162
Destination

Naples
£187