Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:10
STN
19:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
LPL
02:20
NAP
05:15
2h 55m
direct
NAP
06:50
LPL
09:55
3h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Return: Fri, 23 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
17:20
14h 35m
1 stop
NAP
03:30
LHR
16:10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
LGW
09:05
NAP
11:45
2h 40m
direct
NAP
18:35
LGW
21:20
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
easyJet
LGW
13:40
NAP
16:15
2h 35m
direct
NAP
06:10
LGW
08:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:10
STN
19:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
easyJet
STN
12:55
NAP
15:35
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:10
STN
19:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Tue, 30 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 2 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
LGW
09:20
NAP
11:55
2h 35m
direct
NAP
13:40
LGW
16:30
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Mon, 28 Apr, 2014 Return: Sat, 3 May, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
LPL
02:20
NAP
05:15
2h 55m
direct
NAP
06:50
LPL
09:55
3h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Return: Fri, 23 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:10
STN
19:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
06:25
STN
09:10
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 22 May, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
10:45
8h 00m
1 stop
NAP
03:30
LHR
20:05
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 8 Jun, 2014 Return: Wed, 11 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
10:40
7h 55m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 6 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 8 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
10:45
8h 00m
1 stop
NAP
03:30
LHR
12:20
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 12 Jun, 2014 Return: Thu, 19 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
10:45
8h 00m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 19 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 22 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
17:20
14h 35m
1 stop
NAP
03:30
LHR
12:20
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Return: Sat, 17 May, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:10
STN
19:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 31 May, 2014 Return: Sat, 7 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Liverpool
£91
London
only £86
only £73
only £110
Destination

Naples
£73