Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
03:10
NAP
05:45
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
07:20
STN
10:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
09:25
NAP
12:10
2h 45m
nonstop
NAP
14:35
LGW
17:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
02:00
NAP
04:35
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
07:45
LGW
10:30
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Meridiana
Meridiana
LGW
09:35
NAP
12:10
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
07:05
LGW
09:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:25
NAP
08:10
5h 45m
1 stop
NAP
07:10
LHR
19:05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
14:45
NAP
08:10
17h 25m
1 stop
NAP
08:55
LCY
06:25
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
03:30
NAP
06:20
2h 50m
nonstop
NAP
14:30
LTN
17:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
07:00
NAP
12:05
5h 05m
1 stop
NAP
02:15
MAN
07:05
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
10:10
NAP
17:55
7h 45m
1 stop
NAP
03:10
LHR
12:40
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
01:05
NAP
06:50
5h 45m
1 stop
NAP
07:05
BHX
12:35
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
14:45
NAP
10:25
19h 40m
1 stop
NAP
07:00
LCY
04:30
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Air France
Air France
LCY
14:45
NAP
05:10
14h 25m
1 stop
NAP
12:10
LCY
04:30
16h 20m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£185
London
only £138
only £128
only £56
only £67
only £137
Manchester
£173
Destination

Naples
£56