Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
06:10
15h 20m
1 stop
NAP
08:30
LHR
20:05
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 30 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
10:40
18h 40m
1 stop
NAP
08:30
LHR
16:10
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
07:55
LHR
17:50
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 23 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
17:20
14h 35m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Meridiana
Meridiana
LGW
07:20
NAP
10:00
2h 40m
direct
NAP
05:00
LGW
07:40
2h 40m
direct
Depart: Sat, 16 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
10:40
18h 40m
1 stop
NAP
05:30
LHR
17:50
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
10:45
18h 45m
1 stop
NAP
02:20
LHR
17:50
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
05:30
LHR
17:50
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
06:10
15h 20m
1 stop
NAP
02:20
LHR
17:50
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
07:55
LHR
17:50
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
04:00
LHR
15:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
02:20
LHR
17:50
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 7 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
06:10
15h 20m
1 stop
NAP
02:20
LHR
17:50
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 8 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 10 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
15:40
24h 50m
1 stop
NAP
15:40
LHR
15:00
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 10 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
03:30
12h 40m
1 stop
NAP
05:30
LHR
17:50
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 6 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
06:10
15h 20m
1 stop
NAP
02:20
LHR
17:50
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 9 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
06:10
15h 20m
1 stop
NAP
02:20
LHR
17:50
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
06:10
15h 20m
1 stop
NAP
09:50
LHR
17:50
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
06:10
15h 20m
1 stop
NAP
05:30
LHR
17:50
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 5 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
09:30
NAP
17:45
8h 15m
1 stop
NAP
10:25
LHR
15:50
5h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Edinburgh
£202
London
only £137
only £219
only £216
Destination

Naples
£219