Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Naples

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
03:10
NAP
05:45
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
12:25
STN
15:20
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:05
NAP
04:45
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
06:20
LGW
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:05
NAP
04:45
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
06:20
LGW
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:05
NAP
04:45
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
06:20
LGW
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:05
NAP
04:45
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
06:20
LGW
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
08:15
NAP
10:50
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
06:35
STN
09:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:25
NAP
05:00
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
12:25
STN
15:20
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
10:15
NAP
13:05
2h 50m
nonstop
NAP
06:45
LTN
09:35
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
10:15
NAP
13:05
2h 50m
nonstop
NAP
14:40
LTN
17:30
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 21 Jan 2016 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:05
NAP
04:45
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
06:20
LGW
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
02:20
NAP
05:10
2h 50m
nonstop
NAP
14:40
LTN
17:30
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:45
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
17:05
STN
19:55
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:05
NAP
05:45
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
16:55
LGW
19:45
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:05
NAP
04:45
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
06:20
LGW
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
10:30
NAP
13:15
2h 45m
nonstop
NAP
14:05
LGW
16:55
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LTN
03:00
NAP
05:55
2h 55m
nonstop
NAP
07:45
LTN
10:45
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 21 Jan 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Meridiana
Meridiana
LGW
08:35
NAP
11:10
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
06:00
LGW
08:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£103
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
05:55
15h 05m
1 stop
NAP
07:50
LHR
16:10
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£116
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
12:05
NAP
18:00
5h 55m
1 stop
NAP
17:45
LCY
05:30
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£162
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
12:45
NAP
17:40
4h 55m
1 stop
NAP
03:05
LHR
11:40
8h 35m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £64
only £103
only £116
only £54
only £49
Destination

Naples
£49