Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LTN
11:00
NAP
13:55
2h 55m
direct
NAP
15:45
LTN
18:40
2h 55m
direct
Depart: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
06:25
STN
09:10
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Meridiana
Meridiana
LGW
07:40
NAP
10:20
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:05
LGW
09:50
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LTN
11:00
NAP
13:55
2h 55m
direct
NAP
08:00
LTN
11:00
3h 00m
direct
Depart: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
13:50
11h 05m
1 stop
NAP
03:25
LHR
16:10
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
08:30
LHR
16:10
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
10:45
18h 45m
1 stop
NAP
03:25
LHR
20:05
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
13:50
11h 05m
1 stop
NAP
03:25
LHR
12:20
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
10:45
8h 00m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
12:20
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
03:25
NAP
11:35
8h 10m
1 stop
NAP
03:25
LHR
12:20
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
13:50
11h 05m
1 stop
NAP
08:05
LHR
15:00
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
12:55
NAP
15:35
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:10
STN
19:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
02:20
LHR
17:50
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
10:45
18h 45m
1 stop
NAP
08:05
LHR
15:00
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
09:50
LHR
15:00
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
06:10
15h 20m
1 stop
NAP
08:30
LHR
20:05
11h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £169
only £190
only £108
only £129
Manchester
£187
Destination

Naples
£190