Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
03:10
NAP
05:45
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
12:25
STN
15:20
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
08:15
NAP
10:50
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
07:20
STN
10:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:45
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
17:05
STN
19:55
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:25
NAP
05:00
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
12:25
STN
15:20
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
02:15
NAP
05:05
2h 50m
nonstop
NAP
17:55
LTN
20:45
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
04:00
NAP
06:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
07:05
LGW
09:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 21 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
03:30
NAP
06:20
2h 50m
nonstop
NAP
14:30
LTN
17:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
12:55
NAP
15:30
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
17:05
STN
19:55
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:45
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
17:05
STN
19:55
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:45
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
17:05
STN
19:55
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 18 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
04:00
NAP
06:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
08:15
LGW
11:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
14:20
LGW
17:05
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
12:55
NAP
15:30
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
17:05
STN
19:55
2h 50m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£197
London
only £78
only £105
only £57
only £78
only £192
Manchester
£168
Destination

Naples
£57