Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
14:00
NAP
16:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
15:25
LGW
18:10
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
03:25
LHR
20:05
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 6 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
02:20
LHR
17:50
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 10 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
13:55
23h 05m
1 stop
NAP
02:20
LHR
17:45
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 7 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
06:10
15h 20m
1 stop
NAP
02:20
LHR
17:50
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 16 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
10:40
18h 40m
1 stop
NAP
05:30
LHR
17:45
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 8 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
15:40
24h 50m
1 stop
NAP
02:20
LHR
17:50
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
06:10
15h 20m
1 stop
NAP
02:20
LHR
17:50
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
07:55
17h 05m
1 stop
NAP
05:30
LHR
17:45
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
09:50
LHR
15:00
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
09:50
LHR
17:45
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
09:50
LHR
15:00
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 17 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
05:30
LHR
17:50
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
07:55
LHR
15:00
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
12:00
NAP
06:50
18h 50m
1 stop
NAP
16:00
LHR
18:10
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 1 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 3 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
15:40
24h 50m
1 stop
NAP
15:40
LHR
17:50
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 3 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 7 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
03:30
12h 40m
1 stop
NAP
07:55
LHR
17:45
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
02:40
NAP
14:10
11h 30m
1 stop
NAP
08:45
LHR
13:20
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 4 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 24 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
03:15
NAP
12:10
8h 55m
1 stop
NAP
02:55
BHX
09:50
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 5 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 23 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
03:10
NAP
12:10
9h 00m
1 stop
NAP
02:55
BHX
09:50
6h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£180
London
only £183
only £188
only £307
Destination

Naples
£188