Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
10:00
NAP
12:50
2h 50m
direct
NAP
14:00
LTN
16:50
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Wed, 19 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
03:30
NAP
06:20
2h 50m
direct
NAP
14:00
LTN
16:50
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 5 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 12 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
09:30
NAP
12:20
2h 50m
direct
NAP
14:00
LTN
16:50
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 28 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
03:30
NAP
06:20
2h 50m
direct
NAP
14:30
LTN
17:20
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Thu, 4 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 6 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
02:25
NAP
05:10
2h 45m
direct
NAP
13:55
LGW
16:40
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
08:35
NAP
11:10
2h 35m
direct
NAP
14:30
LGW
17:15
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
14:50
LGW
17:40
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 14 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
03:10
NAP
05:45
2h 35m
direct
NAP
12:25
STN
15:20
2h 55m
direct
Depart: Wed, 3 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Tue, 2 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
09:25
NAP
12:10
2h 45m
direct
NAP
13:55
LGW
16:40
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Sun, 14 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 9 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
14:00
LGW
16:45
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Wed, 17 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 9 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 24 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
03:30
NAP
06:20
2h 50m
direct
NAP
14:30
LTN
17:20
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
15:00
NAP
05:00
14h 00m
1 stop
NAP
02:25
LHR
11:20
8h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£173
Leeds
£282
London
only £68
only £106
only £95
only £73
only £132
Destination

Naples
£68