Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
07:55
LHR
15:00
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
12:20
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
07:55
17h 05m
1 stop
NAP
05:30
LHR
17:50
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
11:30
20h 40m
1 stop
NAP
09:50
LHR
15:00
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
05:30
LHR
17:50
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
06:10
15h 20m
1 stop
NAP
05:30
LHR
17:50
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 16 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
06:10
15h 20m
1 stop
NAP
05:30
LHR
17:50
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
05:50
NAP
14:10
8h 20m
1 stop
NAP
08:45
LHR
16:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 30 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
10:40
18h 40m
1 stop
NAP
08:30
LHR
16:10
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Meridiana
Meridiana
LGW
12:55
NAP
15:35
2h 40m
direct
NAP
05:00
LGW
07:40
2h 40m
direct
Depart: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
05:30
LHR
15:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
06:10
15h 20m
1 stop
NAP
17:00
LHR
17:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
06:10
15h 20m
1 stop
NAP
17:00
LHR
17:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
04:00
LHR
15:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
09:50
LHR
17:50
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
04:20
NAP
09:45
5h 25m
1 stop
NAP
08:45
LHR
16:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
STN
03:55
NAP
09:45
5h 50m
1 stop
NAP
09:15
STN
17:10
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
06:10
15h 20m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
03:30
12h 40m
1 stop
NAP
05:30
LHR
17:50
12h 20m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bristol
£298
Birmingham
£182
London
only £156
only £188
only £173
Manchester
£232
Destination

Naples
£188