Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 20 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
06:25
STN
09:10
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 21 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:10
STN
19:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 24 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
12:55
NAP
15:35
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:10
STN
19:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
13:40
NAP
16:15
2h 35m
direct
NAP
06:10
LGW
08:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
13:50
11h 05m
1 stop
NAP
08:30
LHR
16:10
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 21 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
03:25
LHR
16:10
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
09:50
LHR
17:50
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
06:10
15h 20m
1 stop
NAP
15:35
LHR
16:10
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
03:25
NAP
11:35
8h 10m
1 stop
NAP
08:30
LHR
20:05
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
17:20
14h 35m
1 stop
NAP
02:20
LHR
17:50
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
17:20
14h 35m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
12:20
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:15
STN
19:55
2h 40m
direct
Depart: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:15
STN
19:55
2h 40m
direct
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
12:30
LHR
20:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
09:30
NAP
17:35
8h 05m
1 stop
NAP
08:00
LHR
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
08:30
LHR
16:10
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LPL
02:20
NAP
05:15
2h 55m
direct
NAP
06:50
LPL
09:55
3h 05m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Nottingham
£974
Birmingham
£206
Liverpool
£181
London
only £113
only £197
only £296
Destination

Naples
£197