Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon, 12 Jan, 2015 Return: Sun, 18 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Sun, 1 Mar, 2015 Return: Mon, 30 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 29 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:50
LGW
20:35
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 18 Apr, 2015 Return: Sun, 26 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
13:45
NAP
16:20
2h 35m
direct
NAP
18:35
LGW
21:20
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 6 Dec, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:25
NAP
05:00
2h 35m
direct
NAP
06:35
STN
09:30
2h 55m
direct
Depart: Mon, 2 Feb, 2015 Return: Mon, 23 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 22 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
09:25
NAP
12:10
2h 45m
direct
NAP
14:00
LGW
16:45
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 7 Mar, 2015 Return: Sun, 8 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 1 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
10:00
NAP
12:45
2h 45m
direct
NAP
04:05
LGW
06:50
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Fri, 9 Jan, 2015 Return: Mon, 12 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
10:00
NAP
12:50
2h 50m
direct
NAP
14:30
LTN
17:20
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Wed, 19 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
03:30
NAP
06:20
2h 50m
direct
NAP
14:00
LTN
16:50
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 13 Mar, 2015 Return: Tue, 17 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
04:10
NAP
06:45
2h 35m
direct
NAP
13:25
STN
16:20
2h 55m
direct
Depart: Fri, 28 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 14 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
03:10
NAP
05:45
2h 35m
direct
NAP
12:25
STN
15:20
2h 55m
direct
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 32 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
04:00
NAP
06:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Wed, 3 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
08:15
NAP
10:50
2h 35m
direct
NAP
12:25
STN
15:20
2h 55m
direct
Depart: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
13:55
LGW
16:40
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Sun, 14 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 9 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
14:00
LGW
16:45
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
10:30
NAP
13:20
2h 50m
direct
NAP
14:00
LTN
16:50
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
13:55
LGW
16:40
2h 45m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £69
only £110
only £69
only £59
Manchester
£169
Destination

Naples
£59