Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 28 days
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Tue, 6 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
LPL
02:20
NAP
05:15
2h 55m
direct
NAP
06:50
LPL
09:55
3h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 14 May, 2014 Return: Wed, 21 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
06:25
STN
09:10
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Sun, 11 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 19 May, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
10:45
8h 00m
1 stop
NAP
03:25
LHR
20:05
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
LGW
10:20
NAP
12:55
2h 35m
direct
NAP
13:40
LGW
16:30
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
LGW
10:20
NAP
12:55
2h 35m
direct
NAP
13:40
LGW
16:30
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
STN
09:15
NAP
11:50
2h 35m
direct
NAP
12:25
STN
15:20
2h 55m
direct
Depart: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
LGW
13:40
NAP
16:15
2h 35m
direct
NAP
06:10
LGW
08:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Tue, 30 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 2 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
LGW
09:20
NAP
11:55
2h 35m
direct
NAP
13:40
LGW
16:30
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Wed, 17 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 19 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
STN
09:15
NAP
11:50
2h 35m
direct
NAP
12:25
STN
15:20
2h 55m
direct
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
LGW
04:00
NAP
06:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
16:35
LGW
19:25
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
LPL
02:20
NAP
05:15
2h 55m
direct
NAP
06:50
LPL
09:55
3h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 24 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 2 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
LGW
09:20
NAP
11:55
2h 35m
direct
NAP
13:40
LGW
16:30
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 9 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:10
STN
19:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
STN
12:55
NAP
15:35
2h 40m
direct
NAP
06:25
STN
09:10
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Fri, 16 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:10
STN
19:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 19 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 113 days
easyJet
LGW
13:40
NAP
16:15
2h 35m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Tue, 6 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 8 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
17:10
STN
19:55
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 19 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 113 days
easyJet
STN
12:55
NAP
15:35
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:20
STN
10:15
2h 55m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Liverpool
£88
London
only £89
only £70
only £110
Destination

Naples
£70