Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:45
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
06:20
STN
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:00
NAP
04:35
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
17:55
LGW
20:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
02:00
NAP
04:35
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
07:05
LGW
09:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
06:05
NAP
08:55
2h 50m
nonstop
NAP
14:30
LTN
17:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
12:50
NAP
15:30
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
18:40
LGW
21:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Meridiana
Meridiana
LGW
10:10
NAP
12:45
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
07:05
LGW
09:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£104
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
15:00
NAP
05:00
14h 00m
1 stop
NAP
07:10
LHR
19:05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£114
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
15:00
NAP
05:00
14h 00m
1 stop
NAP
07:45
LHR
16:25
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£126
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
06:55
NAP
11:25
4h 30m
1 stop
NAP
17:45
LCY
05:25
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£142
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
04:30
NAP
03:25
22h 55m
1 stop
NAP
06:30
STN
13:50
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£166
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
04:45
NAP
17:55
13h 10m
1 stop
NAP
02:45
MAN
15:50
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 39 days
£194
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
02:10
NAP
07:45
5h 35m
1 stop
NAP
02:15
BHX
06:50
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£257
Select
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
MAN
03:00
NAP
06:00
3h 00m
nonstop
NAP
07:50
MAN
11:00
3h 10m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £72
only £104
only £126
only £68
only £63
Manchester
£166
Birmingham
£194
Destination

Naples
£63