Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LGW
13:50
NAP
16:30
2h 40m
direct
NAP
18:30
LGW
21:10
2h 40m
direct
Depart: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
BHX
02:00
NAP
04:45
2h 45m
direct
NAP
06:45
BHX
09:35
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LTN
03:15
NAP
06:10
2h 55m
direct
NAP
15:45
LTN
18:40
2h 55m
direct
Depart: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:10
NAP
04:45
2h 35m
direct
NAP
17:50
LGW
20:35
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
09:25
NAP
12:10
2h 45m
direct
NAP
14:30
LGW
17:15
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
06:25
STN
09:10
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
03:25
LHR
12:20
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
10:45
8h 00m
1 stop
NAP
03:25
LHR
12:20
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
10:45
18h 45m
1 stop
NAP
08:30
LHR
16:10
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
10:45
18h 45m
1 stop
NAP
03:25
LHR
12:20
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
NAP
19:00
28h 10m
1 stop
NAP
02:25
LHR
11:20
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
03:25
NAP
11:30
8h 05m
1 stop
NAP
08:30
LHR
20:05
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
10:45
8h 00m
1 stop
NAP
04:30
LHR
14:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
04:00
LHR
15:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
MAN
02:55
NAP
08:40
5h 45m
1 stop
NAP
07:30
MAN
15:25
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:10
NAP
04:45
2h 35m
direct
NAP
17:50
LGW
20:35
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
08:30
LHR
16:10
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
12:25
STN
15:20
2h 55m
direct
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
15:35
LHR
12:20
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
10:45
8h 00m
1 stop
NAP
08:30
LHR
16:10
7h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£60
London
only £232
only £147
only £94
only £106
Manchester
£1009
Destination

Naples
£232