Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:45
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
17:05
STN
19:55
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LGW
02:15
NAP
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
NAP
07:10
LGW
10:00
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
02:15
NAP
05:05
2h 50m
nonstop
NAP
06:35
LTN
09:25
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:00
NAP
04:35
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
17:50
LGW
20:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
03:25
NAP
11:20
7h 55m
1 stop
NAP
07:40
LHR
15:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LTN
03:00
NAP
05:55
2h 55m
nonstop
NAP
07:45
LTN
10:45
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
05:00
NAP
11:10
6h 10m
1 stop
NAP
02:20
LCY
07:25
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£140
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
STN
03:55
NAP
09:45
5h 50m
1 stop
NAP
07:55
STN
16:30
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£145
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
12:00
NAP
17:55
5h 55m
1 stop
NAP
02:45
LHR
10:45
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£173
Select
Air France
Air France
BHX
09:40
NAP
17:55
8h 15m
1 stop
NAP
02:45
BHX
09:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£184
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
02:30
NAP
06:55
4h 25m
1 stop
NAP
02:15
LHR
07:00
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£191
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
13:35
NAP
17:55
4h 20m
1 stop
NAP
02:15
MAN
07:00
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£222
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAN
06:40
NAP
08:35
25h 55m
1 stop
NAP
09:25
MAN
14:15
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£229
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
12:50
NAP
15:30
2h 40m
nonstop
NAP
17:20
LGW
20:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Airports
Origin

London
only £79
only £89
only £97
only £77
only £70
Manchester
£191
Birmingham
£173
Destination

Naples
£70