Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LGW
13:50
NAP
16:30
2h 40m
direct
NAP
18:30
LGW
21:10
2h 40m
direct
Depart: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
BHX
02:00
NAP
04:45
2h 45m
direct
NAP
06:45
BHX
09:35
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
04:00
NAP
06:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
04:00
NAP
06:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
NAP
05:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 28 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Meridiana
Meridiana
LGW
08:35
NAP
11:10
2h 35m
direct
NAP
06:05
LGW
08:50
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
04:00
NAP
06:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
04:00
NAP
06:40
2h 40m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
10:45
8h 00m
1 stop
NAP
15:35
LHR
12:20
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
10:45
8h 00m
1 stop
NAP
03:25
LHR
12:20
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
07:10
LHR
15:10
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
09:25
NAP
12:10
2h 45m
direct
NAP
14:30
LGW
17:15
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
08:30
LHR
20:05
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
03:25
LHR
12:20
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
MAN
02:00
NAP
05:00
3h 00m
direct
NAP
07:00
MAN
10:00
3h 00m
direct
Depart: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 32 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:10
NAP
04:45
2h 35m
direct
NAP
07:15
LGW
10:05
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:50
2h 40m
direct
NAP
06:25
STN
09:10
2h 45m
direct
Depart: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
NAP
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
NAP
04:00
LHR
17:45
13h 45m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£63
London
only £170
only £140
only £121
Manchester
£120
Destination

Naples
£170