Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Naples

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
02:15
NAP
05:05
2h 50m
nonstop
NAP
17:55
LTN
20:45
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LTN
03:00
NAP
05:55
2h 55m
nonstop
NAP
07:45
LTN
10:45
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
02:10
NAP
04:45
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
06:20
STN
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
02:00
NAP
04:35
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
04:05
LGW
06:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LTN
02:15
NAP
05:05
2h 50m
nonstop
NAP
07:45
LTN
10:45
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
MAN
03:00
NAP
06:00
3h 00m
nonstop
NAP
07:50
MAN
11:00
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:00
NAP
04:35
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
06:20
LGW
09:05
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NAP
13:30
10h 45m
1 stop
NAP
03:25
LHR
12:20
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£113
Select
Meridiana
Meridiana
LGW
06:30
NAP
09:05
2h 35m
nonstop
NAP
05:05
LGW
07:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£113
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
12:25
NAP
17:20
4h 55m
1 stop
NAP
11:35
LHR
18:10
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£121
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
06:55
NAP
11:25
4h 30m
1 stop
NAP
02:20
LCY
12:35
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£125
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
STN
03:55
NAP
09:45
5h 50m
1 stop
NAP
09:00
STN
16:45
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£136
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
05:45
NAP
17:55
12h 10m
1 stop
NAP
11:35
LHR
16:20
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£145
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
02:25
NAP
08:05
29h 40m
1 stop
NAP
09:40
STN
20:50
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£166
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
04:40
NAP
13:55
9h 15m
1 stop
NAP
09:25
BHX
14:25
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£174
Select
Air France
Air France
BHX
08:10
NAP
17:55
9h 45m
1 stop
NAP
02:45
BHX
09:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£177
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BHX
02:10
NAP
07:45
5h 35m
1 stop
NAP
12:05
BHX
18:30
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£185
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BHX
04:40
NAP
13:55
9h 15m
1 stop
NAP
10:25
BHX
05:05
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£186
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
10:30
NAP
17:55
7h 25m
1 stop
NAP
02:45
MAN
10:30
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£196
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
12:45
NAP
17:35
4h 50m
1 stop
NAP
03:05
LHR
12:40
9h 35m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £63
only £99
only £121
only £72
only £70
Manchester
£78
Birmingham
£166
Destination

Naples
£63