Book Avis hire cars in Hailey

Hailey, ID, United States
24 Oct — 31 Oct
Hailey, ID, United States
Sun 24/10
Noon
Sun 31/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Hailey

Overall rating8.9 ExcellentBased on 14 reviews
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
9.1
Overall
9.0
Pick-up/Drop-off
9.0
Value for money
8.8

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
0
0
0
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:The staff were very helpful at pickup and allowed for after hours drop off.Reviewed 11 May 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:just had to drop off key.Cons:No one inspected car to sign off on not damage.Reviewed 23 Dec 2015
review fromkayak
8.4
Pros:Car drove well, we got an upgrade (got charged a few dollars more than quoted because we picked up the car before noon).Cons:Check engine and tire air pressure lights were on. They can be turned off and instill a bit more confidence for the renters. Car could have been a little cleaner.Reviewed 8 Feb 2017
review fromkayak
8.8
Nice folks at the checkin-checkoutPros:Very pleasant, ready when I got there - no hassles, no insurance upsale bs. Would totally use AVIS in Sun Valley AGAIN.Cons:car had more damage than marked and required time to revise form...disappointing that the form was not accurate - someone was to supposed to have checked this car - the damage indicated on the form and represented as accurate was less apparent then tow other places on the vehicle.Reviewed 4 Dec 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:+ Great customer service - Car covered with snow!Reviewed 24 Jan 2017
review fromkayak
5.2
smokerCons:The car had obviously had a smoker in it. One more like that and I wouldn't book again. Got the car in Hailey Idaho and it was the first car we've rented there that did not have a thermometer which is important to us in that climate.Reviewed 3 Feb 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The agent in Hailey was great and helped us adjust where we were dropping the car off (SFO from SLC so a big change). A huge thanks for the great customer service! The car was also good and reliable in a snowstorm.Reviewed 4 Jan 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:great carReviewed 21 Jan 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The service afforded to us both at pickup and return.Reviewed 27 Feb 2017
review fromkayak

Other suppliers in Hailey scored

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Hailey?

1610 Airport Circle Unit B, Avis car hires

Address

1610 Airport Circle Unit B

Hours

Monday21:30 - 22:3009:00 - 18:00
Tuesday21:30 - 22:3009:00 - 18:00
Wednesday21:30 - 22:3009:00 - 18:00
Thursday21:30 - 22:3009:00 - 18:00
Friday21:30 - 22:3009:00 - 18:00
Saturday21:30 - 22:3009:00 - 18:00
Sunday21:30 - 22:3009:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 208 788 2382

Good to know

Most popular location

1610 Airport Circle Unit B

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Hailey

  • Intermediate car hires from Avis in Hailey are around 1% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Hailey

  • Intermediate (Ford Escape or similar) is the most frequently booked car hire type from Avis in Hailey.

  • Avis has 1 car hire location in Hailey. Take a look at our Avis hire location map to find the best car hires near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes