Book Avis car rentals at San Luis Obispo County Airport

San Luis Obispo, CA, United States - County
23 May — 30 May
Same drop-off
San Luis Obispo, CA, United States - County
Mon 23/5
Noon
Mon 30/5
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and easy pickup"(in 1902 reviews)
"Super easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"Process was easy & was nice."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

"The was not a vehicle I would own."(in 1817 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating8.7 ExcellentBased on 62 reviews
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.9
Overall
8.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.8
Value for money
8.3

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
16
4
0
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Fast, no-nonsense yet courteous treatment.Cons:NothingReviewed 29 Jun 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was great. pickup and drop off 75 feet from luggage pickup.Cons:everything was greatReviewed 27 Apr 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Drop off was easy, but I was overcharged.Cons:A cleaner, newer vehicle. The Elantra we received had 61,710 miles on it and was stained.Reviewed 24 Apr 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was grear. Car was an upgrade that was awesome!Cons:NothingReviewed 18 Apr 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Car had a very heavy smell of Fabreze. We needed to open all doors to air it out overnight.Reviewed 30 Mar 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Dropoff parking was the only problem. Lot was full for early drop off and had fo double park just to make it to my flight ib their return lot. Other than that, excellent service and nice upgrade. Staff worked w/ me on my own mishap. Will recommend avisReviewed 16 Mar 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:there is no longer avis rental in santa marta never got a car !!!!!! there gone !!!!!!Reviewed 9 Mar 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was greatReviewed 8 Oct 2020
review fromkayak
9.2
Pros:Easy pickup and drop off.Cons:Forgot to fill the gas tank and ended up costing quite a bit extra!Reviewed 13 Dec 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
No shuttle neededPros:Loved the drop off being steps to all gates. Process was easy & staff was niceCons:Not enough parking spaces in the drop off lotReviewed 20 Aug 2019
review fromcheapflights
9.6
Pros:Staff very friendly, pickup and drop-off very easy and convenientReviewed 29 Jul 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Super easy pick up and drop offReviewed 29 Jan 2019
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at San Luis Obispo County Airport scored

Avis car rentals near San Luis Obispo County Airport

975 Airport Drive, Suite 8, Avis car hires

Address

975 Airport Drive, Suite 8

Hours

Friday08:00 - 22:00
Sunday09:00 - 22:00
Thursday08:00 - 22:00
Saturday09:00 - 22:00
Monday08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday08:00 - 22:00

Phone

+1 805 544 0630

Address

333 Madonna Road

Hours

Friday08:00 - 22:00
Sunday10:00 - 14:00
Thursday08:00 - 22:00
Saturday08:00 - 22:00
Monday08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday08:00 - 22:00

Phone

+1 805 595 1464

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at San Luis Obispo County Airport

  • 25% of our users found hire cars from Avis at San Luis Obispo County Airport for £33 or less
  • Mini hire cars from Avis at San Luis Obispo County Airport are around -6% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at San Luis Obispo County Airport