Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car hires at Dubai Intl Airport

Driver's age: 26-65
lun. 29/7
lun. 5/8
Here is why travellers choose KAYAK

Save up to 45%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customise your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car hire prices at Dubai Intl Airport

Nissan Sunny car
Nissan Sunny
or similar SMALL
2
2
4-5
M
£12/day
Volkswagen Golf car
Volkswagen Golf
or similar SMALL
4
2
4-5
M
£35/day
Infiniti Q50 car
Infiniti Q50
or similar MEDIUM
5
3
4-5
M
£33/day
Mazda Mazda6 car
Mazda Mazda6
or similar MEDIUM
5
3
4-5
M
£16/day
Nissan Maxima car
Nissan Maxima
or similar LARGE
5
2
4-5
M
£27/day
Toyota Fortuner car
Toyota Fortuner
or similar SUV
5
2
4-5
M
£30/day
Kia Picanto car
Kia Picanto
or similar SMALL
2
2
2/4
M
£12/day
Dodge Charger car
Dodge Charger
or similar LARGE
5
5
4-5
M
£38/day
Kia Carens car
Kia Carens
or similar VAN
5
3
4-5
M
£22/day
Audi A8 car
Audi A8
or similar LUXURY
5
5
4-5
M
£77/day
Class Special Car car
Class Special Car
or similar Category
5
5
2/4
M
£17/day
Hyundai Creta car
Hyundai Creta
or similar SUV
4
2
4-5
M
£18/day
Nissan X-Trail car
Nissan X-Trail
or similar SUV
5
3
4-5
M
£22/day
Nissan Xterra car
Nissan Xterra
or similar SUV
5
3
4-5
M
£30/day
Best prices found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Reviews

Pros

" was very kind and attentive"(in 779 reviews)
"The but this wasn't the one I chosen."(in 1902 reviews)

Cons

"the is different."(in 1817 reviews)
"The was about 3-4 years old and the AC didn't work well."(in 1817 reviews)
" had poor pickup in terms of acceleration and therefore dangerous merging to highways."(in 1817 reviews)
Overall rating8.2 Very GoodBased on 6 reviews
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.3
Overall
8.0
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.6
Value for money
8.3

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
2.4
Pros:NothingCons:Rude staff Price discrimination based on bank (more likely national origin) Damaged car False accusations regarding damages to gain more feesReviewed 11 Jun 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Staff was very kind and attentive.Cons:The car was about 3-4 years old and the AC didn't work well.Reviewed 3 Apr 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:the car is differentCons:the car is differentReviewed 27 Feb 2019
review fromkayak
2.4
I don't like the servicePros:I don't like their serviceCons:I don't like their services also the price is highReviewed 15 Jan 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Car of DeathPros:That my family was safe after vehicle malfunctionedCons:This branch Terminal 2 offered me a vehicle with poor maintenance. My family and I could have died on the highway when it malfunctioned. The staff couldnt care less about our situation and Mangosh even told me that ‘this is the Emirates, we are different, we dont offer the services you are asking for’. The team was deceitful and rude. I reported this branch to consumer protection services. If you dont want to die, avoid renting. I’ve contacted my credit card company to dispute payment to them. Kayak should not promote them.Reviewed 13 Jan 2019
review fromkayak
5.2
Not same what I expectedCons:It was Audi Q7 and what they have Toyota PradoReviewed 10 Dec 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Don't choose a pick up time!!Cons:these people are scam artists they want you to pick up a pick up time so that they could charge you without giving you a car! Well played AVIS well played!!Reviewed 7 Sept 2017
review fromkayak
7.2
Nice but need to clean insidePros:Pickup counter employeeCons:Inside condition, the car was 2015 it's very oldReviewed 6 Sept 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Very badPros:I selected a Toyota Yaris, through your website i was surprised they told " we dont have this type of car " and offered me so-called ( upgrade) A Ford Figo, claiming it's bigger and upgrade, therefore changed me extra AED 208, i was squeezed by time, believed them i figured out its even smaller than Yaris, generally was a bad experience throughout your website as well as the AVIS.Reviewed 28 May 2017
review fromkayak
5.6
Run down carPros:The gentleman checking me in was very nice.Cons:The car had bird poop all over the car which could not be removed. It looked disgusting. The car had absolutely no power. I assume a service would have helped. The tires were flatReviewed 26 May 2017
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:Excellent employeesCons:It took me almost 20 minutes to find where I should drop off the car . There were no signs! Very inconvenient to drop it if at arrivals then had trouble to drag my bags back to departure.Reviewed 21 May 2017
review fromkayak
9.2
Pros:Customer service very kindReviewed 11 Mar 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car hires near Dubai Intl Airport

Address

Dubai Int Airport Terminal 3

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Address

Int Airport Terminal 1 Depart

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Address

Dubai International Airport

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Address

Dubai Int Airport Terminal 2

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis at Dubai Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found hire cars from Avis at Dubai Intl Airport for £23 or less
  • Book your hire car at Dubai Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Compact hire cars from Avis at Dubai Intl Airport are around 34% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis at Dubai Intl Airport

  • How much does it cost to hire a car from Avis at Dubai Intl Airport?

    On average a hire car from Avis at Dubai Intl Airport costs £28 per day.

  • What is the most popular hire car from Avis at Dubai Intl Airport?

    Intermediate (Class Intermediate SUV or similar) is the most frequently booked hire car type from Avis at Dubai Intl Airport.

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Dubai Intl Airport (DXB)?

    Yes