Book Avis car rentals at Grand Junction Regnl Airport

Grand Junction, CO, United States - Grand Junction Regnl
24 May — 31 May
Same drop-off
Grand Junction, CO, United States - Grand Junction Regnl
Tue 24/5
Noon
Tue 31/5
Noon
Driver's age:

Reviews

Overall rating8.7 ExcellentBased on 26 reviews
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.7
Overall
8.7
Pick-up/Drop-off
9.0
Value for money
8.7

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
10
2
0
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
6.0
Cons:The interior of the vehicle was very dirty. Carpet was NOT vacuumed, dash and surfaces were not wiped down, so I know it was not sanitized. My wife and I had to sanitize the entire vehicle prior to our leaving the lot. This is a very sensitive time and to have a rental vehicle not properly prepared for a guest is disappointing. Had we not been late for an engagement, I would have returned the vehicle and rented elsewhere.Reviewed 20 Apr 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Car was perfect for trip and very reliable. Pick up and drop off were super easy and staff was very helpful and accommodating.Cons:Nothing.Reviewed 18 Nov 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Car needed a v6 engine for Colorado mountainsReviewed 27 Aug 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Friendly staff, easy reservation, good price for last-minute one-way rental!Cons:Nothing.Reviewed 26 Mar 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Easy check in, no hassles, no shuttle, no protracted sales pitch on additional insurance. Car was exactly what I wanted. Representative was very accommodating.Reviewed 15 Dec 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Excellent experience, except squealing at one pointPros:Pick up and drop off was extremely convenient and quick. The car was very comfortable and fuel efficient. The cost was very reasonable, especially compared to enterprise.Cons:At one point, the front left tire was squealing very loudly as if the brakes are going out.Reviewed 19 Aug 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Absolutely everythingCons:Other driversReviewed 3 Sep 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
returning agengt was goodPros:Good attention and attitude form the return location agentReviewed 3 Jan 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The counter person really helped with obtaining a vehicle when there were "none available ".Reviewed 2 Oct 2016
review fromkayak
7.6
No fuss rental crack in windshieldPros:Easy to pick up, drop off, no fuss.Cons:Crack in vehicle's windshield, had to call in about it after leaving. They did not have it in a prior report.Reviewed 11 Aug 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:I loved the price and convenience online.Cons:They couldn't find my reservation and I had to rent a cab to drive 80 miles to the next airport.Reviewed 11 Apr 2016
review fromkayak
8.0
avis is my love babyPros:everythingCons:nothingReviewed 28 Mar 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Grand Junction Regnl Airport

2828 Walker Field Drive, Avis car hires

Address

2828 Walker Field Drive

Hours

Wednesday08:00 - 22:45
Sunday08:00 - 22:45
Thursday08:00 - 22:45
Monday08:00 - 22:45
Tuesday08:00 - 22:45
Friday08:00 - 22:45
Saturday08:00 - 22:45

Phone

+1 970 244 9170

Address

2454 Us Highway 6 & 50 Ste 108

Hours

Wednesday07:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 12:00
Thursday07:00 - 18:00
Monday07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday07:00 - 18:00
Friday07:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 970 241 5092

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Grand Junction Regnl Airport

  • Intermediate hire cars from Avis at Grand Junction Regnl Airport are around 100% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Grand Junction Regnl Airport