Book Avis car rentals at Fresno Airterminal Airport

Fresno, CA, United States - Airterminal
27 May — 3 Jun
Same drop-off
Fresno, CA, United States - Airterminal
Fri 27/5
Noon
Fri 3/6
Noon
Driver's age:

Reviews

Overall rating7.9 GoodBased on 26 reviews
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.0
Overall
7.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.9
Value for money
7.9

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
5
0
2
4
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Cons:EverytjingReviewed 6 Aug 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Drop off in LB was confusing until I actually figured out what to do.Cons:customer service in Fresno was lackluster.Reviewed 6 Jan 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:If you guys actually explain that you may need an airplane ticket in order to get the the rental rate that was advertisedReviewed 22 Oct 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Horrible. A rip-off. A scam. Theft. Worst rental car experience of my life. Everyone I know will be made aware of how awful this company isReviewed 4 Dec 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Well-run, and friendly car rental service.Pros:Service was excellent. Friendly and helpful staff. This is a well-run outfit. Car was perfect.Cons:nothingReviewed 30 Oct 2017
review fromkayak
4.4
Subpar customer servicePros:I liked the vehicle that was given. Big enough to for all my belongings.Cons:The agents at the pickup was not friendly. He had a dry personality. He did not great me and seemed preoccupied when I approached. The agent in Fresno wouldnt look up from his computer screen. The vehicle was a nice size but it was a bit dirty and had bald tires.Reviewed 3 Oct 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Cheap, I was in and out, no upsaleCons:NothingReviewed 11 Sep 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The car and the staff at dollar great customerCons:NothingReviewed 29 May 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Great efficiencyPros:It was fast and friendly. I would definitely rent again for on this company in the near future.Reviewed 20 Mar 2017
review fromkayak
5.2
price changed at pick up deskCons:They increased price of my rentalReviewed 25 Feb 2017
review fromkayak
2.4
Avis Customer Service is worse than No Customer SePros:I did like the fact that a car was available.Cons:Sales rep told me my rate would be lowered after I returned the vehicle. I had other options at the time, but I took the reps word and keep the Avis rental. They lied.Reviewed 8 Jun 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Fresno Airterminal Airport

5175 East Clinton Way, Avis car hires

Address

5175 East Clinton Way

Hours

Monday06:00 - 23:00
Wednesday06:00 - 23:00
Tuesday06:00 - 23:00
Thursday06:00 - 23:00
Friday06:00 - 23:00
Saturday07:00 - 23:00
Sunday07:00 - 23:00

Phone

+1 559 454 5029

Address

2110 Ventura Street

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday08:00 - 17:00
Sunday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 559 233 0425

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Fresno Airterminal Airport

  • Economy hire cars from Avis at Fresno Airterminal Airport are around 100% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Fresno Airterminal Airport