Book Avis hire cars in Seoul

Seoul, South Korea
8 Jul — 15 Jul
Same drop-off
Seoul, South Korea
Fri 8/7
Noon
Fri 15/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car hire prices in Seoul

£57/dayEconomy
£57/dayIntermediate
£89/dayFull-size
£120/dayFull-size SUV
£220/dayLuxury
£100/dayCompact SUV
£120/dayStandard SUV

Reviews for Avis in Seoul

Overall rating7.4 GoodBased on 54 reviews
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.8
Overall
7.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.0
Value for money
7.3

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
12
3
5
6
0
Find reviews that mention:
5.6
Pros:Staff helpful and drop off easy.Cons:The car can be more cleanReviewed 1 Feb 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Friendly staffCons:Not so easy to find the Avis on GPS.Reviewed 4 Oct 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Cons:The rental office signage in the airport terminal is not marked Avis, only its Korean partner, AJ. You have to know it's the same company.Reviewed 26 May 2019
review fromkayak
8.4
Overall OkayPros:Nice car with a competitive price.Cons:When I came to pick up the car, the customer service person at the counter could not speak english at all which was not helpful. Thanksfully another person with whom we were able to speak showed up and properly handled the process. The rental facility of this branch is not referenced on Google Maps. I had to use street view to be sure there actually was an Avis office at the address provided. When customers are on the booking page it would be useful to see a picture of the front window of different offices along with pin on a mini map showing the geograpical location. Then customers can select the branch they are the closest to.Reviewed 2 Jan 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Avis car rentalPros:the staff offers exceptional service Thank youReviewed 17 Dec 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
AvidPros:Overall good great excellentReviewed 29 Nov 2018
review fromkayak
5.2
They make their problems your problems and don't carePros:New car, cleanCons:Waited 30 minutes for somebody to turn up to the office when I arrived. Told me only car available was LPG which I didn't ask for. The LPG tank in the trunk meant I couldn't fit our suitcases in the car. I was traveling with my family. Completely impractical. The attitude of the staff was take it or leave. No offer for an alternative. No contact in the days prior to warn me. Terrible customer service.Reviewed 25 Oct 2018
review fromkayak
3.2
Pros:the drop off was easy.Cons:the pickup was terrible. the price quoted was different by nearly double. none of the paperwork was ready. the reservation could not be found. the whole process was poor.Reviewed 21 Sep 2018
review fromkayak
7.6
Pros:Bert easy to Find the car. Had GPS in the car while didn’t ask for it.Cons:It was a new car with quite some scratches all over the car. Wipers didn’t work well.Reviewed 16 Sep 2018
review fromkayak
8.8
Very pleasedPros:Check in was fast and they did a great job explaining how to navigate the chaos of Incheon Airport and provided pictures and English instructions on how to get out of the airport and how to easily get back to the right spot to return the car.Cons:This is the second car I have rented from Incheon airport, the previous one from another agency, and both needed to be refueled as soon as we left the airport. Should be full upon pickup.Reviewed 27 May 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Excellent experience.Pros:Convenient pick up and drop off at the airport. Satnav was setup in English and was a god send.Cons:Toll roads could have been explained better.Reviewed 8 May 2018
review fromkayak
5.6
Almost impossible to pickup / drop off as an English speakerPros:Car was pretty decent, a little basic.Cons:Terrible experience checking in and dropping the car off. The staff didn’t speak a word of English and couldn’t understand any question we had. It took over 45min to check in. We wanted to extend the booking for 1 day and we’re quoted a higher rate, with no leniency.Reviewed 8 Dec 2017
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Seoul?

4F 205 Sapyeong-Daero, Avis car hires

Address

4F 205 Sapyeong-Daero

Hours

Thursday08:30 - 19:30
Wednesday08:30 - 19:30
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Monday08:30 - 19:30
Friday08:30 - 19:30
Sunday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 19:30

Phone

+82 234 770 475

Address

306 Banghak Main Plaza 3F

Hours

Thursday08:30 - 19:30
Wednesday08:30 - 19:30
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Monday08:30 - 19:30
Friday08:30 - 19:30
Sunday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 19:30

Phone

+82 2937 5540

Address

B2F, Pasco P&S Tower 134

Hours

Thursday08:30 - 19:30
Wednesday08:30 - 19:30
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Monday08:30 - 19:30
Friday08:30 - 19:30
Sunday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 19:30

Phone

+82 222 664 258

Address

150, Gimpo Airport 1st Floor

Hours

Thursday08:30 - 19:30
Wednesday08:30 - 19:30
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Monday08:30 - 19:30
Friday08:30 - 19:30
Sunday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 19:30

Phone

+82 (0) 2 2666 1121

Address

Docenter 1f

Hours

Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Monday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00

Phone

+82 (0) 2 737 7878

Address

351-22 Seokyo-Dong Mapo-Gu

Hours

Thursday08:30 - 19:30
Wednesday08:30 - 19:30
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Monday08:30 - 19:30
Friday08:30 - 19:30
Sunday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 19:30

Phone

+82 2336 8080

Address

101, Hyosung Herrington Tower

Hours

Thursday08:30 - 19:30
Wednesday08:30 - 19:30
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Monday08:30 - 19:30
Friday08:30 - 19:30
Sunday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 19:30

Phone

+82 220 686 122

Address

1f, Incheon Airport Term 1

Hours

Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Monday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00

Phone

+82 (0) 32 743 3300

Address

459-11 Jei Platz no 416

Hours

Thursday08:30 - 19:30
Wednesday08:30 - 19:30
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Monday08:30 - 19:30
Friday08:30 - 19:30
Sunday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 19:30

Phone

+82 2854 0018

Address

Good Morning City B3F, 18-21

Hours

Thursday08:30 - 19:30
Wednesday08:30 - 19:30
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Monday08:30 - 19:30
Friday08:30 - 19:30
Sunday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 19:30

Phone

+82 233 980 228

Address

221 Gangnam-Daero

Hours

Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Monday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00

Phone

+82 (0) 2 575 2580

Address

114 1 Sk Hubjin

Hours

Thursday08:30 - 19:30
Wednesday08:30 - 19:30
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Monday08:30 - 19:30
Friday08:30 - 19:30
Sunday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 19:30

Phone

+82 2476 0014

Address

3F, 859-17, Bongcheon-Dong

Hours

Thursday08:30 - 19:30
Wednesday08:30 - 19:30
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Monday08:30 - 19:30
Friday08:30 - 19:30
Sunday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 19:30

Phone

+82 (0) 2 8518 0478

Good to know

Most popular location

1f, Incheon Airport Term 1

Most popular car type

Mini

Average price

£80/day

Good deal

£48/day

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Seoul

  • 25% of our users found a car hire from Avis in Seoul for £48 or less
  • Book your car hire from Seoul in Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini car hires from Avis in Seoul are around 26% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Seoul