Book Avis car rentals at Lambert-St Louis Airport

St. Louis, MO, United States - Lambert-St Louis
26 May — 2 Jun
Same drop-off
St. Louis, MO, United States - Lambert-St Louis
Thu 26/5
Noon
Thu 2/6
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Lambert-St Louis Airport

Avis
£73/dayEconomy
£73/dayCompact

Reviews

Overall rating7.4 GoodBased on 45 reviews
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.7
Overall
7.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.1
Value for money
7.3

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
14
3
5
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Staff was friendly, quick and informativeCons:Nothing, It was flawlessReviewed 7 May 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:Staff was nice but they didn't have the car I reservedCons:Have the car I reserveReviewed 29 Apr 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NothingCons:Long line because the checkout process hasn't changed in 30 years. Slow computers and too many unnecessary steps. Person offered me a pickup truck to get out faster. Got to the truck and someone else was in it. Then they gave me another car which was smoked in. Had to return to another Avis. They had no cars to swap but gave me a minivan that didn't have smoke, but wasn't clean. Worst rental experience ever. Will never use Avis ever again. It will go bankrupt.Reviewed 9 Apr 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:Wait time for getting the car. This shouldn't take so long comparing it to other Renters. It took me 90 minutes to get my car which is unacceptable despite a pandemic.Reviewed 3 Jan 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:staff when I got the car was super nice and friendly.Cons:1. Car was dirty, mud in back seat. I had to clean it up once we noticed it at our destination. 2. Gas tank was not full, probably 3/4. When I returned it, the drop-off guy asked if I had any proof. Really, I have to prove it to you. Was I supposed to pull off on the freeway in heavy traffic and take a picture. Why couldn't he have told me how sorry he was instead of questioning my integrity. I wasn't asking for anything. 3. Car was supposed to be non-smoking but clearly had been smoked in. My wife even found a cigarette lighter under the seat. Told drop-off guy and he didn't care or make a note of it. Color me disappointed.Reviewed 7 Jan 2020
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:Excellent value for the premium rental.Cons:The walk to the office from the lot is VERY LONG! There needs to be parking close to the office.Reviewed 10 Jun 2019
review fromkayak
6.8
Pros:YesCons:Car was dirty and it wasn’t the car I orderedReviewed 7 Mar 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Great rental car experiencePros:Good, clean, carReviewed 14 Oct 2018
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:car was clean and inexpensive. Was a bit late getting car, but overall everything was a-okay!!Reviewed 31 Jul 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Great experiencePros:Checked in after midnight and service was great. Returned day of departure and service was very efficient.Reviewed 13 Mar 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Service counter attendants. Very kind and knowledgeable.Cons:The extension fees!Reviewed 25 Apr 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
First class service.Pros:Friendly service in and out. Great car...clean, well maintained, up to date.Cons:Nothing.Reviewed 20 Apr 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Lambert-St Louis Airport

10482 Natural Bridge Road, Avis car hires

Address

10482 Natural Bridge Road

Hours

Sunday06:00 - 22:00
Thursday06:00 - 22:00
Tuesday06:00 - 22:00
Saturday06:00 - 22:00
Friday06:00 - 22:00
Wednesday06:00 - 22:00
Monday06:00 - 22:00

Phone

+1 314 426 7766

Address

12000 Missouri Bottom Road

Hours

Sunday09:00 - 12:00
Thursday07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday07:00 - 18:00
Saturday07:00 - 18:00
Friday07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday07:00 - 18:00
Monday07:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 314 731 1946

Address

730 N Highway 67

Hours

Sunday09:00 - 12:00
Thursday07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday07:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 13:00
Friday07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday07:00 - 18:00
Monday07:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 314 414 3932

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Lambert-St Louis Airport

  • Book your hire car at Lambert-St Louis Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Economy hire cars from Avis at Lambert-St Louis Airport are around 100% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Lambert-St Louis Airport