Book Avis car rentals at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport

Flagstaff, AZ, United States - Flagstaff Pulliam
31 May — 7 Jun
Same drop-off
Flagstaff, AZ, United States - Flagstaff Pulliam
Tue 31/5
Noon
Tue 7/6
Noon
Driver's age:

Reviews

Overall rating7.3 GoodBased on 18 reviews
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.8
Overall
7.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.7
Value for money
7.2

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
6
0
0
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Cons:New Subaru, autonomous driving made my trip so easier!!Reviewed 5 Apr 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Quick pickupCons:No walk thru inspection before taking car rentalReviewed 4 Mar 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very friendly and helpful. They dug out the car after a snow storm without complaint. Had the car ready to go.Cons:I was not familiar with the car, a little tutorial would have been the cherry on top. Otherwise, it was a positive experience.Reviewed 31 Jan 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Nothing. They didn't have a car for me. I booked online, I payed the deposit, I showed up to pick up the car and they told me they didn't have anything for me, that they wouldn't honor my booking, wouldn't refund my deposit, and I was forced to spend $250 to buy a ticket for a 26 minute flight.Cons:Everything. Having the car that I booked, and if not, refunding the deposit.Reviewed 6 Oct 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Staff was super friendly and helpful when I went to pick up the car. The return was also super easy- just handed back the keys.Reviewed 15 Jun 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Pick up and drop-off was super easyCons:The car had some noticeable scratches to the paint job.Reviewed 25 Dec 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Car not available.Pros:They were prompt in telling us that the vehicle wasn't available.Cons:Even though we were able to make a reservation online, the amount of time between when we made the reservation and when we needed to pick it up was insufficient.Reviewed 5 Jul 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Yay Avis at Flagstaff airport!Pros:Prompt, efficient, and friendly!Cons:no washer fluid -- a winter thing?Reviewed 29 Dec 2015
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Flagstaff Pulliam Airport

6200 S Pulliam Drive, Ste 105, Avis car hires

Address

6200 S Pulliam Drive, Ste 105

Hours

Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Sunday08:00 - 16:00
Monday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 928 774 8421

Address

1426 State Route 66 Suite 101

Hours

Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Monday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday09:00 - 13:00

Phone

+1 928 714 0713

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport

  • Mini hire cars from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport are around -45% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport