Book Avis hire cars in Istanbul

Istanbul, Turkey
8 Jul — 15 Jul
Same drop-off
Istanbul, Turkey
Fri 8/7
Noon
Fri 15/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car hire prices in Istanbul

£38/dayEconomy
£37/dayCompact
£67/dayIntermediate
£70/dayStandard
£90/dayPremium
£128/dayLuxury
£66/dayIntermediate SUV
£93/dayStandard SUV
£241/dayLuxury SUV

Reviews for Avis in Istanbul

Overall rating7.4 GoodBased on 31 reviews
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Overall
7.2
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.4
Value for money
7.2

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
5
1
5
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Cons:They have not refunded our deposit even tho we had insurance and returned the car in perfect condition. I will dispute this if they don’t refund.Reviewed 15 Mar 2020
review fromkayak
5.6
Pros:YesCons:Retyrn the deposit money more fadtReviewed 6 Jan 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:They give me clio from bmw .. and they give there value and very expensive and they were not helpfulReviewed 29 Aug 2019
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:They did not give the same car .. and they did not give me the car with the offer .. they give me with there price and un clear insurance feesReviewed 29 Aug 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Staff were good and allowed me to take the vehicle 30 minutes prior to the time it was technically booked.Cons:The signage for car rental drop-off at Sabiha Gokcen International Airport in Istanbul is utterly atrocious. I appreciate this is not likely the fault of Avis, but I literally drove around the complex for 20 minutes trying to find it.Reviewed 23 Aug 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:الموظف ممتاز بالتعاملReviewed 3 Aug 2019
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:The vehicle was brand newCons:The staff unapologetically made me wait 4 hours, downgraded my car and charged me more than the amount in my booking. Never again, Avis!Reviewed 3 Aug 2019
review fromkayak
3.2
Cons:I had to goto airport to get this BMW 3 series no branch in Taksim have this size. Then i found it used up with 31000 km usage. All kind of alarms appeared on screen. Not good i pay too much for rental.Reviewed 17 Jul 2019
review fromkayak
6.8
ONOCons:- Car model/type was not as indicated during booking. - full insurance was very high. - Price almost doubled (price between booking and pick-up).Reviewed 31 Aug 2018
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:I did not get the same car very long discussionReviewed 19 Sep 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Very good servicePros:Very good service was anew carCons:NothingReviewed 9 Jul 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
good companyPros:everything niceCons:nothingReviewed 11 Jan 2017
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Istanbul?

Tayakadin Mh. Terminal, Avis car hires

Address

Tayakadin Mh. Terminal

Hours

Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+90 549 827 11 10

Address

Town Office/European Side

Hours

Tuesday08:30 - 19:30
Thursday08:30 - 19:30
Wednesday08:30 - 19:30
Saturday08:30 - 19:30
Friday08:30 - 19:30
Monday08:30 - 19:30
Sunday08:30 - 19:30

Phone

+90 212 244 93 50

Address

Sabiha Gokcen Apt

Hours

Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+90 216 588 51 66

Address

Town Office/ Aydinevler Mh.

Hours

Tuesday08:30 - 19:30
Thursday08:30 - 19:30
Wednesday08:30 - 19:30
Saturday08:30 - 19:30
Friday08:30 - 19:30
Monday08:30 - 19:30
Sunday08:30 - 19:30

Phone

+90 216 228 68 70

Address

Town Office/ Tepe Nautilus Avm

Hours

Tuesday10:00 - 21:45
Thursday10:00 - 21:45
Wednesday10:00 - 21:45
Saturday10:00 - 21:45
Friday10:00 - 21:45
Monday10:00 - 21:45
Sunday10:00 - 21:45

Phone

+90 216 227 51 23

Address

Town Office / Koctas Avm

Hours

Tuesday09:00 - 20:45
Thursday09:00 - 20:45
Wednesday09:00 - 20:45
Saturday09:00 - 20:45
Friday09:00 - 20:45
Monday09:00 - 20:45
Sunday09:00 - 20:45

Address

Town Office/Buyukdere Cd.

Hours

Tuesday09:00 - 20:45
Thursday09:00 - 20:45
Wednesday09:00 - 20:45
Saturday09:00 - 20:45
Friday09:00 - 20:45
Monday09:00 - 20:45
Sunday09:00 - 20:45

Phone

+90 212 213 81 65

Address

Town Office/Istinye Birmot

Hours

Tuesday09:00 - 20:45
Thursday09:00 - 20:45
Wednesday09:00 - 20:45
Saturday09:00 - 20:45
Friday09:00 - 20:45
Monday09:00 - 20:45

Phone

+90 212 213 81 63

Address

Town Office/ Maltepe

Hours

Tuesday09:00 - 20:45
Thursday09:00 - 20:45
Wednesday09:00 - 20:45
Saturday09:00 - 20:45
Friday09:00 - 20:45
Monday09:00 - 20:45
Sunday09:00 - 20:45

Address

Town Office/ Beylikduzu Baris

Hours

Tuesday09:00 - 20:45
Thursday09:00 - 20:45
Wednesday09:00 - 20:45
Saturday09:00 - 20:45
Friday09:00 - 20:45
Monday09:00 - 20:45
Sunday09:00 - 20:45

Phone

+90 212 853 08 93

Address

Town Office/ Watergarden

Hours

Tuesday08:00 - 20:00
Thursday08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday08:00 - 20:00
Saturday08:00 - 20:00
Friday08:00 - 20:00
Monday08:00 - 20:00
Sunday08:00 - 20:00

Phone

+90 216 227 31 01

Good to know

Most popular location

Tayakadin Mh. Terminal

Most popular car type

Compact

Average price

£79/day

Good deal

£51/day

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Istanbul

  • 25% of our users found a car hire from Avis in Istanbul for £51 or less
  • Book your car hire from Istanbul in Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Compact car hires from Avis in Istanbul are around 63% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Istanbul