Book Avis hire cars in Santa Fe

Santa Fe, NM, United States
14 Dec — 21 Dec
Same drop-off
Santa Fe, NM, United States
Tue 14/12
Noon
Tue 21/12
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Santa Fe

Overall rating7.7 GoodBased on 74 reviews
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.9
Overall
7.7
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.6
Value for money
7.5

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
16
5
3
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Fast and efficient servicePros:Staff were very quick to complete paper work so we could start our vacationReviewed 6 Sep 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was greatCons:Not much could have been better! Excellent rental experience.Reviewed 30 Jan 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:staff was super helpful and reassuringCons:pricingReviewed 18 Sep 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Fast teansactionPros:Car was in excellent condition. The whole process was painless. Liked the car Kia Sorrento. Very roomy Perfect for 4 women with luggage!Cons:NothingReviewed 18 Sep 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Easy pickup and drop off. Nice car.Reviewed 9 Apr 2016
review fromkayak
9.6
Cons:They upgraded us to a Suburban and it was easily returned to a different location!Reviewed 20 May 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Great price and helpful staffPros:After getting an outrageous quote for a rental car directly through a rental company, I decided to try Kayak. Kayak was great! I was able to obtain a rental vehicle for $400 less than my original quote. I was able to get a vehicle from Avis that was just what we had hoped for. The Avis staff was friendly and helpful both at pick up and return. I will definitely use them again.Reviewed 19 Jan 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Friendly counter help. Very nice and helpfulCons:Selection of cars availableReviewed 9 Oct 2016
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Everything except the closing time of 7pm.Reviewed 28 Nov 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Great service... Great carReviewed 28 Nov 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:They did not have the car we reserved, and were going to charge me extra to upgrade to something that they had on the lot. They should have waived that fee given that they didn't have the car we reserved.Reviewed 10 Feb 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Fast service out in no timePros:Friendly staffReviewed 28 Mar 2017
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Santa Fe?

121 Aviation Drive, Unit 3, Avis car hires

Address

121 Aviation Drive, Unit 3

Hours

Monday09:30 - 22:30
Tuesday09:30 - 22:30
Wednesday09:30 - 22:30
Thursday09:30 - 22:30
Friday09:30 - 22:30
Saturday09:30 - 22:30
Sunday09:30 - 22:30

Phone

+1 505 471 5892

Address

1946 Cerrillos Rd

Hours

Monday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Sunday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 505 820 7943

Good to know

Most popular location

1946 Cerrillos Rd

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Average price

£26/day

Good deal

£21/day

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Santa Fe

  • 25% of our users found a car hire from Avis in Santa Fe for £21 or less

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Santa Fe