Book Avis car rentals at Santa Fe Airport

Santa Fe, NM, United States - Santa Fe
2 Jun — 9 Jun
Same drop-off
Santa Fe, NM, United States - Santa Fe
Thu 2/6
Noon
Thu 9/6
Noon
Driver's age:

Reviews

Overall rating8.4 ExcellentBased on 39 reviews
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.4
Overall
8.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.6
Value for money
8.3

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
10
3
2
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
5.6
Cons:The car we were given was extremely uncomfortable for a short person to drive and drop off via the drop box not very user friendly (no writing utensils available and we didn’t have any with us on vacation)Reviewed 15 Sep 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was greatCons:Not much could have been better! Excellent rental experience.Reviewed 30 Jan 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:staff was super helpful and reassuringCons:pricingReviewed 18 Sep 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:So great to work with, fast,peasant and friendly. THANK YOU!Cons:The car had a really weird smell in it. It was barely ok but not bad enough to bring it back...hated the smell!Reviewed 24 Jul 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Cons:They upgraded us to a Suburban and it was easily returned to a different location!Reviewed 20 May 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Fast teansactionPros:Car was in excellent condition. The whole process was painless. Liked the car Kia Sorrento. Very roomy Perfect for 4 women with luggage!Cons:NothingReviewed 18 Sep 2018
review fromkayak
5.2
Highway RobberyPros:The car was clean and easy to drive.Cons:Price. Cannot believe how much I had to pay to rent this car. In addition, I hate how Kayak and other discount sites have extremely low prices such as ‘25.99 per day’ listed, then you click on the car, go through the whole process and when you finally go to pick up the car the Avis rep says ‘that will be 1 million dollars’. Ok that was an exaggeration, but I feel ripped off every time I rent a car and ESPECIALLY when I use sites such as Kayak to try to find a deal.Reviewed 21 Mar 2018
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:I liked the car(Hyundai Elantra)! Great gas mileage, good interface. I received great customer service over the phone, problems were resolved rapidly!Cons:Car was a little dirty, had a few cigarette burns in the seats.Reviewed 30 May 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Fast service out in no timePros:Friendly staffReviewed 28 Mar 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Everything except the closing time of 7pm.Reviewed 28 Nov 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Friendly counter help. Very nice and helpfulCons:Selection of cars availableReviewed 9 Oct 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Fast and efficient servicePros:Staff were very quick to complete paper work so we could start our vacationReviewed 6 Sep 2016
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Santa Fe Airport scored

Avis car rentals near Santa Fe Airport

121 Aviation Drive, Unit 3, Avis car hires

Address

121 Aviation Drive, Unit 3

Hours

Tuesday09:30 - 22:30
Sunday09:30 - 22:30
Friday09:30 - 22:30
Saturday09:30 - 22:30
Monday09:30 - 22:30
Thursday09:30 - 22:30
Wednesday09:30 - 22:30

Phone

+1 505 471 5892

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Santa Fe Airport

  • 25% of our users found hire cars from Avis at Santa Fe Airport for £24 or less
  • Intermediate hire cars from Avis at Santa Fe Airport are around 100% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Santa Fe Airport