Find Cheap Flights from Rome to Paris (ROM - PAR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Italy » 
  • Rome:
  • Rome Ciampino £34
  • Rome Fiumicino £65
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris:
  • Paris Beauvais-Tille £34
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle £75
  • Paris Orly £65

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Rome to Paris

(Return)
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 20m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
easyJet
easyJet
FCO
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Vueling
Vueling
FCO
ORY
2h 10m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Air France
Air France
FCO
CDG
2h 10m
nonstop
CDG
FCO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 20m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 20m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£107
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
FCO
CDG
2h 10m
nonstop
CDG
FCO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 20m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
FCO
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 20m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
FCO
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Vueling
Vueling
FCO
ORY
2h 15m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
FCO
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£139
Select
SWISS
SWISS
FCO
CDG
5h 15m
1 stop
CDG
FCO
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 20m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Air France
Air France
FCO
CDG
2h 10m
nonstop
CDG
FCO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
£163
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FCO
CDG
4h 30m
1 stop
CDG
FCO
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
FCO
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 20m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Air France
Air France
FCO
CDG
2h 10m
nonstop
CDG
FCO
2h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights ROM - PAR on easyJet
Flight no. Depart FCO Arrive ORY Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4242 09:40 11:45 20 May - 24 Jun
4242 09:50 11:55 21 May - 25 Jun
4244 14:45 17:00 26 May - 23 Jun
4244 15:10 17:15 30 Jun - 7 Sep
4244 15:10 17:15 20 May - 29 Jun
4246 20:15 22:20 26 May - 23 Jun
4246 20:25 22:30 20 May - 28 Oct
4246 20:25 22:25 30 Jun - 7 Sep
4246 20:25 22:25 22 May - 29 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Rome
only £56
only £37
Destination

Paris
only £56
only £37
only £76
Airlines Airline reviews

63 travellers who booked a flight to Paris from Rome rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.2
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.6
Comfort
6.9
Food
6.0
Entertainment
5.5