Find Deals on Flights from Rome to Paris (ROM - PAR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Italy » 
  • Rome:
  • Rome Ciampino £31
  • Rome Fiumicino £50
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris:
  • Paris Beauvais-Tille £31
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle £67
  • Paris Orly £50

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Rome to Paris

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 24 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 26 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Trip spans 40 days
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Trip spans 34 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Sun 24 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 28 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Direct flights ROM - PAR on easyJet
Flight # Depart FCO Arrive ORY Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4242 09:45 11:50 6 Jun - 20 Jun
4242 09:50 11:55 24 May - 3 Jun
4242 09:50 11:55 4 Jun - 26 Jun
4244 15:10 17:15 24 May - 1 Jul
4244 15:10 17:15 3 Jul - 2 Sep
4246 20:25 22:25 24 May - 28 Oct
4246 20:25 22:30 28 May - 29 Oct
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Rome
only £43
only £26
Destination

Paris
only £43
only £26