Find Deals on Flights from Rome to Paris (ROM - PAR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Italy » 
  • Rome:
  • Rome Ciampino £30
  • Rome Fiumicino £57
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris:
  • Paris Beauvais-Tille £30
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle £74
  • Paris Orly £57

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Rome to Paris

(Return)
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 20m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Vueling
Vueling
FCO
ORY
2h 10m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 20m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
FCO
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 20m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 20m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£100
Select
Air France
Air France
FCO
CDG
2h 10m
nonstop
CDG
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 20m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling
Vueling
FCO
ORY
2h 15m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 20m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£129
Select
KLM
KLM
FCO
CDG
12h 25m
1 stop
CDG
FCO
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Vueling
Vueling
FCO
ORY
2h 15m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
FCO
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 20m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Vueling
Vueling
FCO
ORY
2h 10m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
easyJet
easyJet
FCO
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Vueling
Vueling
FCO
ORY
2h 10m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£174
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FCO
CDG
6h 40m
1 stop
CDG
FCO
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
FCO
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 20m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights ROM - PAR on easyJet
Flight no. Depart FCO Arrive ORY Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4242 09:40 11:45 26 Mar - 25 Jun
4242 09:55 12:00 16 Feb - 25 Mar
4244 14:30 16:35 18 Feb - 25 Mar
4244 15:10 17:15 26 Mar - 30 Jun
4244 15:15 17:20 16 Feb - 24 Mar
4246 20:00 22:00 18 Feb - 25 Mar
4246 20:25 22:25 27 Mar - 27 Oct
4246 20:25 22:30 26 Mar - 28 Oct
4246 20:25 22:25 16 Feb - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Rome
only £59
only £26
Destination

Paris
only £59
only £26
only £100
Airlines Airline reviews

46 travellers who booked a flight to Paris from Rome rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.3
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.0