Find Deals on Flights from Rome to Paris (ROM - PAR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Italy » 
  • Rome:
  • Rome Ciampino £9
  • Rome Fiumicino £46
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris:
  • Paris Beauvais-Tille £9
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle £71
  • Paris Orly £46

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Rome to Paris

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Direct flights ROM - PAR on easyJet
Flight # Depart FCO Arrive ORY Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4242 09:45 11:50 29 Aug - 24 Oct
4242 09:50 11:55 30 Aug - 29 Oct
4244 15:10 17:15 3 Sep - 29 Oct
4244 15:10 17:15 23 Aug - 2 Sep
4246 20:25 22:25 23 Aug - 28 Oct
4246 20:25 22:30 27 Aug - 29 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Rome
only £46
only £17
Destination

Paris
only £46
only £17
only £83