Find Deals on Flights from Rome to Paris (ROM - PAR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Italy » 
  • Rome:
  • Rome Ciampino £18
  • Rome Fiumicino £64
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris:
  • Paris Beauvais-Tille £18
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle £69
  • Paris Orly £64

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Rome to Paris

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 15m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 15m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 15m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 15m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
FCO
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling
Vueling
FCO
ORY
2h 10m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 15m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 15m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Air France
Air France
FCO
CDG
2h 10m
nonstop
CDG
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 15m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 15m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 20m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
FCO
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 20m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
FCO
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling
Vueling
FCO
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CIA
BVA
2h 15m
nonstop
BVA
CIA
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Vueling
Vueling
FCO
ORY
2h 10m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
FCO
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
FCO
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
ORY
FCO
2h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights ROM - PAR on easyJet
Flight no. Depart FCO Arrive ORY Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4242 09:45 11:50 3 Oct - 24 Oct
4242 09:50 11:55 27 Sep - 29 Oct
4242 09:55 12:00 30 Oct - 4 Dec
4244 14:30 16:35 5 Nov - 3 Dec
4244 15:10 17:15 27 Sep - 29 Oct
4244 15:15 17:20 30 Oct - 4 Dec
4246 20:00 22:00 5 Nov - 5 Nov
4246 20:25 22:30 1 Oct - 29 Oct
4246 20:25 22:25 27 Sep - 28 Oct
4246 20:25 22:25 30 Oct - 4 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Rome
only £58
only £15
Destination

Paris
only £58
only £15
only £85
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to Paris from Rome rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.9
Comfort
6.2
Food
5.1
Entertainment
4.7