Find cheap flights to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
NCL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Flybe
Flybe
DSA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
DSA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MAN
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
MAN
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
NCL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
EMA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
EMA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£102
Select
KLM
KLM
ABZ
DUB
6h 50m
1 stop
DUB
ABZ
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
DSA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
DSA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Flybe
Flybe
CWL
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
CWL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
LBA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
DSA
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
DSA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cardiff
£55
Aberdeen
£102
Doncaster
£52
Leeds
£23
London
only £62
only £75
Manchester
£55
Castle Donington
£28
Newcastle upon Tyne
£23
Glasgow
£27
Destination

Dublin
£23
Airlines Airline reviews

87 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Leeds rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.0
Entertainment
6.5