Find Deals on Flights to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nottingham
£39
Liverpool
£19
Cardiff
£54
Doncaster
£46
Leeds
£17
London
only £56
only £82
Manchester
£18
Newcastle upon Tyne
£18
Glasgow
£11
Edinburgh
£16
Destination

Dublin
£11