Find Deals on Flights to London

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 May 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sun 26 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 9 Jul 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 25 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 26 Jun 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Fri 24 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 1 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Trip spans 5 days
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Belfast
only £66
only £20
Glasgow
£20
Edinburgh
£26
Newquay
£83
Destination

London
only £66
only £50
only £20
only £20