Find Deals on Flights to London

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
EDI
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
EDI
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 May 2016 Return: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 May 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
EDI
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
LHR
EDI
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 May 2016 Return: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 May 2016 Return: Mon 23 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 May 2016 Return: Sun 22 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
EDI
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
GLA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 May 2016 Return: Wed 11 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
INV
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
INV
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 May 2016 Return: Tue 17 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
BFS
1h 15m
nonstop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Inverness
£51
Belfast
£21
Glasgow
£21
Edinburgh
£26
Destination

London
only £81
only £51
only £67
only £21
only £21