Find cheap flights to London

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
National Express
National Express
EXT
LHR
3h 25m
nonstop
LHR
EXT
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
EDI
LHR
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
EDI
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
ABZ
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
ABZ
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
GLA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
BFS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
National Express
National Express
EXT
LHR
4h 00m
nonstop
LHR
EXT
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£106
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHD
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
BHD
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
BFS
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
National Express
National Express
EXT
LHR
4h 25m
1 stop
LHR
EXT
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Belfast
only £106
only £26
Aberdeen
£69
Exeter
£44
Glasgow
£26
Edinburgh
£26
Destination

London
only £40
only £44
only £26
only £26