Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to London

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
16:40
STN
18:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
04:45
GLA
06:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
06:40
STN
07:55
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
05:00
EDI
06:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
03:00
LTN
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
09:50
BFS
11:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
16:55
STN
18:10
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
03:50
BFS
05:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
EDI
16:30
LTN
17:45
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
04:40
EDI
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
EDI
03:05
LGW
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
17:50
EDI
19:15
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
16:00
LGW
17:20
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
06:40
BFS
08:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
17:35
LGW
19:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
17:20
GLA
18:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
17:20
LTN
18:30
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
17:15
GLA
18:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
easyJet
easyJet
ABZ
16:30
LGW
18:10
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
03:15
ABZ
04:55
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 16 days
easyJet
easyJet
IOM
16:45
LGW
18:00
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
04:05
IOM
05:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHD
08:00
LGW
09:25
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
15:00
BHD
16:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
ABZ
16:45
LTN
18:05
1h 20m
nonstop
LTN
03:10
ABZ
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
03:50
STN
03:50
24h 00m
1 stop
STN
02:30
MAN
09:00
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Flybe
Flybe
NCL
10:30
STN
11:50
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
06:30
NCL
07:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
02:35
LGW
05:10
26h 35m
1 stop
LGW
17:35
LBA
05:05
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
NQY
03:30
LGW
04:45
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
16:10
NQY
17:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
INV
03:00
LGW
04:40
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
16:25
INV
18:05
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
EXT
02:35
LCY
03:55
1h 20m
nonstop
LCY
16:30
EXT
17:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
LGW
13:25
21h 00m
1 stop
LGW
05:40
BHX
03:35
21h 55m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Inverness
£75
Belfast
only £61
only £45
Aberdeen
£54
Leeds
£72
Exeter
£81
Manchester
£66
Newcastle upon Tyne
£66
Edinburgh
£28
Glasgow
£26
Castletown
£60
Newquay
£75
Birmingham
£83
Destination

London
only £45
only £81
only £49
only £26