Find Deals on Flights to London

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Belfast
only £97
only £18
Leeds
£84
Glasgow
£13
Edinburgh
£13
Newquay
£68
Destination

London
only £84
only £46
only £18
only £13