Find Deals on Flights to London

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 29 days
Depart: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 14 Aug 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Trip spans 2 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Inverness
£116
Belfast
only £96
only £21
Glasgow
£20
Edinburgh
£27
Saint Peter
£47
Destination

London
only £79
only £49
only £75
only £21
only £20