Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to London

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
03:10
STN
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
16:30
EDI
17:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
03:05
STN
04:20
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
04:45
GLA
06:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LDY
04:45
STN
06:10
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
10:30
LDY
11:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
ABZ
16:40
LGW
18:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
02:30
ABZ
04:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
03:00
LTN
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
09:50
BFS
11:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
17:20
LTN
18:30
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
12:00
GLA
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
EDI
16:55
LGW
18:25
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
17:50
EDI
19:15
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
EDI
14:30
LTN
15:45
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
16:10
EDI
17:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
03:50
LGW
05:15
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
04:55
GLA
06:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
02:20
LGW
03:40
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
04:30
BFS
06:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHD
03:40
LGW
05:05
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
15:00
BHD
16:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Flybe
Flybe
NCL
04:45
STN
06:05
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
06:30
NCL
07:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
04:45
STN
18:50
14h 05m
1 stop
STN
15:30
MAN
04:20
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
easyJet
easyJet
ABZ
17:15
LTN
18:35
1h 20m
nonstop
LTN
15:00
ABZ
16:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Flybe
Flybe
NQY
03:30
LGW
04:45
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
05:30
NQY
06:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Flybe
Flybe
EXT
02:35
LCY
03:55
1h 20m
nonstop
LCY
04:35
EXT
05:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
easyJet
easyJet
JER
04:40
LGW
05:40
1h 00m
nonstop
LGW
13:20
JER
14:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
17:25
STN
18:40
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
03:50
BFS
05:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
ABZ
13:35
LHR
15:10
1h 35m
nonstop
LHR
05:10
ABZ
06:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
NCL
12:35
LHR
13:50
1h 15m
nonstop
LHR
05:50
NCL
07:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Airports
Origin

Londonderry
£47
Belfast
only £59
only £49
Aberdeen
£47
Exeter
£74
Manchester
£61
Newcastle upon Tyne
£61
Glasgow
£16
Edinburgh
£14
Jersey
£74
Newquay
£69
Destination

London
only £49
only £90
only £74
only £47
only £14