Find Deals on Flights to London

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 42 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Inverness
£42
Belfast
only £92
only £20
Glasgow
£20
Edinburgh
£16
Destination

London
only £80
only £80
only £20
only £16