Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to London

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
16:45
STN
18:05
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
14:00
GLA
15:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
14:45
STN
16:05
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
16:30
EDI
17:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
17:55
LTN
19:05
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
03:00
BFS
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
17:20
LTN
18:30
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
04:35
GLA
05:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
EDI
02:40
LTN
03:55
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
17:15
EDI
18:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHD
13:00
LGW
14:20
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
10:20
BHD
11:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
JER
16:20
LGW
17:20
1h 00m
nonstop
LGW
13:50
JER
14:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
12:05
LGW
13:25
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
11:15
BFS
12:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
ABZ
16:40
LGW
18:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
03:15
ABZ
04:50
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
EDI
16:35
LGW
18:05
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
05:05
EDI
06:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
17:35
LGW
19:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
15:45
GLA
17:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
17:30
STN
19:15
25h 45m
1 stop
STN
09:40
MAN
19:05
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
13:45
LTN
19:05
5h 20m
1 stop
LTN
16:05
MAN
09:25
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
02:35
LGW
08:25
5h 50m
1 stop
LGW
08:50
LBA
13:25
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
10:15
LGW
07:50
21h 35m
1 stop
LGW
14:25
MAN
14:55
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Flybe
Flybe
NQY
14:25
LGW
15:40
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
09:05
NQY
10:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
ABZ
16:15
LTN
17:35
1h 20m
nonstop
LTN
14:05
ABZ
15:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
NCL
10:25
STN
11:45
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
06:30
NCL
07:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Flybe
Flybe
EXT
10:40
LCY
11:45
1h 05m
nonstop
LCY
16:30
EXT
17:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
LBA
11:40
LHR
12:50
1h 10m
nonstop
LHR
03:20
LBA
04:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Airports
Origin

Belfast
only £59
only £52
Aberdeen
£63
Leeds
£74
Exeter
£85
Manchester
£65
Newcastle upon Tyne
£83
Glasgow
£24
Edinburgh
£26
Jersey
£59
Newquay
£75
Destination

London
only £52
only £88
only £85
only £59
only £24