Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Europe

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Europe

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Iberia Express
Iberia Express
LGW
MAD
1h 20m
nonstop
MAD
LGW
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
GVA
3h 20m
1 stop
GVA
LHR
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
SXF
1h 55m
nonstop
SXF
LTN
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
SXF
2h 05m
nonstop
SXF
LGW
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
AMS
1h 05m
nonstop
AMS
SEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SXF
6h 50m
1 stop
SXF
STN
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
GVA
1h 35m
nonstop
GVA
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
EDI
1h 25m
nonstop
EDI
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
AMS
1h 05m
nonstop
AMS
LTN
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 24 Dec 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Djibouti Airlines
Djibouti Airlines
LGW
FCO
2h 25m
nonstop
FCO
LGW
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
AGP
2h 45m
nonstop
AGP
LGW
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
STN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Trip spans 13 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
LIS
2h 45m
nonstop
LIS
LTN
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
CDG
1h 15m
nonstop
CDG
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
STN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LGW
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
AMS
1h 05m
nonstop
AMS
STN
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 32 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
AMS
1h 15m
nonstop
AMS
LGW
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
CIA
2h 30m
nonstop
CIA
STN
2h 50m
nonstop
Airports
Origin

Southend-on-Sea
£40
London
only £37
only £39
only £34
only £40
Destination

Rome
only £48
only £56
Amsterdam
£40
Barcelona
£51
Berlin
£39
Madrid
£34
Lisbon
£50
Dublin
£46
Geneva
£37
Edinburgh
£47
Malaga
£49
Paris
£51