Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 9 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 10 Mar 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
STN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 18 Mar 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
AMS
1h 00m
nonstop
AMS
SEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 8 Mar 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
CIA
2h 30m
nonstop
CIA
STN
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 1 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
SXF
1h 50m
nonstop
SXF
LTN
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 6 Apr 2016 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 23 Mar 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
AMS
STN
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 28 Apr 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
AGP
2h 50m
nonstop
AGP
LGW
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
AMS
1h 15m
nonstop
AMS
LGW
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 6 Apr 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
SXF
2h 05m
nonstop
SXF
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 28 Apr 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
BCN
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
LTN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 27 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
LIS
2h 45m
nonstop
LIS
LGW
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 11 Mar 2016 Trip spans 13 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
CDG
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
SEN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 May 2016 Return: Fri 27 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
LGW
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Fri 20 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LGW
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Mar 2016 Return: Sat 19 Mar 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
SAW
3h 55m
nonstop
SAW
LGW
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 2 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DUB
1h 15m
nonstop
DUB
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 13 Mar 2016 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
ORY
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 May 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
CDG
1h 10m
nonstop
CDG
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
SAW
3h 40m
nonstop
SAW
STN
4h 15m
nonstop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southend-on-Sea
£31
London
only £37
only £66
only £39
only £26
Destination

Rome
£35
Amsterdam
£31
Barcelona
£26
Berlin
£37
Madrid
£48
Lisbon
£45
Dublin
£66
Istanbul
£64
Malaga
£39
Paris
only £66
only £47