Our website uses cookies for technical, analytical and marketing purposes. Here is more information. If you agree to this, just keep browsing. close

Find cheap flights to Europe

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Europe

Sat 21/10
Sat 28/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Europe

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Southend-on-Sea
£33
only
£33
London
£34
only
£34
£37
only
£37
Destination
Amsterdam
£33
only
£33
Berlin
£35
only
£35
Paris
£37
only
£37
Mon, 20 Nov
SEN
AMS
1h 00m
Thu, 23 Nov
AMS
SEN
1h 00m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 28 Nov
LGW
CDG
1h 20m
Sun, 3 Dec
CDG
LGW
1h 10m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 21 Nov
SEN
AMS
1h 05m
Thu, 23 Nov
AMS
SEN
1h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 22 Nov
SEN
AMS
1h 05m
Thu, 23 Nov
AMS
SEN
1h 05m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 20 Nov
LTN
AMS
1h 15m
Thu, 23 Nov
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 21 Nov
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
Thu, 23 Nov
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 22 Nov
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
Thu, 23 Nov
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
SEN
AMS
1h 05m
Fri, 2 Mar
AMS
SEN
1h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 13 Nov
LTN
SXF
1h 50m
Thu, 16 Nov
SXF
LTN
1h 55m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 27 Nov
SEN
AMS
1h 10m
Thu, 30 Nov
AMS
SEN
1h 00m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Nov
LTN
SXF
1h 50m
Thu, 16 Nov
SXF
LTN
1h 55m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 20 Nov
LTN
SXF
1h 50m
Thu, 23 Nov
SXF
LTN
1h 55m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Nov
SEN
AMS
1h 05m
Thu, 30 Nov
AMS
SEN
1h 05m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 20 Nov
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
Thu, 23 Nov
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 21 Nov
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
Thu, 23 Nov
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 22 Nov
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
Thu, 23 Nov
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 13 Jan
SEN
AMS
1h 10m
Tue, 16 Jan
AMS
SEN
1h 00m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 13 Nov
SEN
AMS
1h 05m
Wed, 15 Nov
AMS
SEN
1h 00m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 20 Nov
SEN
AMS
1h 05m
Sat, 25 Nov
AMS
SEN
1h 00m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 27 Nov
LTN
AMS
1h 15m
Thu, 30 Nov
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.