Find cheap flights to Europe

Return
Economy
Brisbane (BNE)
Europe
Sat 17/8
Sat 24/8
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Europe

Flights to Europe information

Popular destinations London, Amsterdam, Barcelona
Flights depart from United Kingdom
Flight price £16
Distance 987 miles
Avg. flight duration 1h 35m
Airlines Ryanair, Wizz Air, easyJet, Flybe

Book cheap flights to Europe

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Nottingham
£20
only
£20
Belfast
£20
only
£20
Bristol
£20
only
£20
Manchester
£19
only
£19
London
£22
only
£22
£20
only
£20
£16
only
£16
Destination
Copenhagen
£20
only
£20
Nantes
£20
only
£20
Düsseldorf
£19
only
£19
£16
only
£16
Belfast
£19
only
£19
Cluj Napoca
£20
only
£20
Gdansk
£22
only
£22
Manchester
£20
only
£20
Shannon
£20
only
£20
Fri, 13 Sep
STN
London Stansted
NRN
Düsseldorf Weeze
1h 10m
Mon, 16 Sep
NRN
Düsseldorf Weeze
STN
London Stansted
1h 10m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 14 Oct
LGW
London Gatwick
GDN
Gdansk Rebiechowo
2h 05m
Wed, 16 Oct
GDN
Gdansk Rebiechowo
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 25m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Sep
STN
London Stansted
NRN
Düsseldorf Weeze
1h 10m
Mon, 30 Sep
NRN
Düsseldorf Weeze
STN
London Stansted
1h 10m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 4 Oct
STN
London Stansted
NRN
Düsseldorf Weeze
1h 10m
Wed, 16 Oct
NRN
Düsseldorf Weeze
STN
London Stansted
1h 10m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 4 Oct
STN
London Stansted
DUS
Düsseldorf Duesseldorf Intl
1h 10m
Wed, 16 Oct
DUS
Düsseldorf Duesseldorf Intl
STN
London Stansted
1h 10m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Sep
LGW
London Gatwick
GDN
Gdansk Rebiechowo
2h 05m
Wed, 2 Oct
GDN
Gdansk Rebiechowo
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 25m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 28 Oct
BFS
Belfast Intl
MAN
Manchester
1h 00m
Thu, 31 Oct
MAN
Manchester
BFS
Belfast Intl
1h 00m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 25 Nov
BFS
Belfast Intl
MAN
Manchester
1h 05m
Tue, 26 Nov
MAN
Manchester
BFS
Belfast Intl
1h 00m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Sep
MAN
Manchester
BFS
Belfast Intl
1h 05m
Wed, 11 Sep
BFS
Belfast Intl
MAN
Manchester
1h 05m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Nov
LGW
London Gatwick
GDN
Gdansk Rebiechowo
2h 10m
Thu, 7 Nov
GDN
Gdansk Rebiechowo
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jul
EMA
Nottingham East Midlands
NTE
Nantes Atlantique
1h 30m
Mon, 29 Jul
NTE
Nantes Atlantique
EMA
Nottingham East Midlands
1h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Sep
LGW
London Gatwick
GDN
Gdansk Rebiechowo
2h 05m
Wed, 2 Oct
GDN
Gdansk Rebiechowo
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 25m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 31 Aug
SEN
Southend
CPH
Kastrup Copenhagen
1h 50m
Thu, 5 Sep
CPH
Kastrup Copenhagen
SEN
Southend
1h 50m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 7 Sep
BRS
Bristol
SNN
Shannon
1h 15m
Sat, 14 Sep
SNN
Shannon
BRS
Bristol
1h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Sep
MAN
Manchester
BFS
Belfast Intl
1h 05m
Wed, 11 Sep
BFS
Belfast Intl
MAN
Manchester
1h 05m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 24 Sep
SEN
Southend
CPH
Kastrup Copenhagen
1h 50m
Sat, 28 Sep
CPH
Kastrup Copenhagen
SEN
Southend
1h 50m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Sep
BFS
Belfast Intl
MAN
Manchester
1h 05m
Thu, 26 Sep
MAN
Manchester
BFS
Belfast Intl
1h 05m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 Oct
SEN
Southend
CLJ
Cluj Napoca
2h 40m
Thu, 17 Oct
CLJ
Cluj Napoca
SEN
Southend
2h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 17 Oct
MAN
Manchester
BFS
Belfast Intl
1h 00m
Sun, 20 Oct
BFS
Belfast Intl
MAN
Manchester
1h 00m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 Oct
SEN
Southend
CLJ
Cluj Napoca
2h 40m
Thu, 17 Oct
CLJ
Cluj Napoca
SEN
Southend
2h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First