Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Europe

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Europe

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SXF
2h 00m
nonstop
SXF
STN
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
CIA
2h 35m
nonstop
CIA
STN
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
AMS
1h 00m
nonstop
AMS
SEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
STN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
STN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
SXF
1h 55m
nonstop
SXF
LTN
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
GVA
1h 35m
nonstop
GVA
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
AGP
2h 50m
nonstop
AGP
LGW
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LTN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
EDI
1h 25m
nonstop
EDI
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
MAD
2h 30m
nonstop
MAD
LGW
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
SEN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
LIS
2h 50m
nonstop
LIS
LTN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
FCO
2h 30m
nonstop
FCO
LGW
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
AMS
1h 15m
nonstop
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
SXF
2h 05m
nonstop
SXF
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
AMS
1h 05m
nonstop
AMS
STN
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
CDG
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
Airports
Origin

Southend-on-Sea
£36
London
only £42
only £30
only £28
Destination

Rome
only £54
only £36
Amsterdam
£36
Barcelona
£37
Berlin
£28
Madrid
£40
Lisbon
£52
Dublin
£30
Geneva
£42
Edinburgh
£46
Malaga
£42
Paris
£62