Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Europe

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Europe

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SXF
2h 00m
nonstop
SXF
STN
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
AMS
1h 00m
nonstop
AMS
SEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
SXF
1h 55m
nonstop
SXF
LTN
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
AMS
1h 05m
nonstop
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
SXF
2h 05m
nonstop
SXF
LGW
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
AMS
1h 05m
nonstop
AMS
STN
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
MAD
STN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
CDG
1h 15m
nonstop
CDG
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
EDI
1h 25m
nonstop
EDI
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
LGW
FCO
2h 20m
nonstop
FCO
LGW
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
STN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Trip spans 19 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
SEN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
MAD
2h 30m
nonstop
MAD
LGW
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
CIA
2h 35m
nonstop
CIA
STN
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
BCN
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
LGW
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LTN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
AGP
2h 45m
nonstop
AGP
LGW
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
AGP
2h 55m
nonstop
AGP
STN
3h 00m
nonstop
Airports
Origin

Southend-on-Sea
£41
London
only £44
only £36
only £39
Destination

Rome
only £56
only £57
Amsterdam
£41
Barcelona
£56
Berlin
£39
Madrid
£50
Dublin
£36
Edinburgh
£55
Malaga
£59
Paris
£54