Find cheap flights to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
AMS
1h 05m
nonstop
AMS
SEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
STN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
AGP
2h 50m
nonstop
AGP
LGW
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Vueling
Vueling
LTN
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
LTN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
WOW air
WOW air
LGW
KEF
3h 20m
nonstop
KEF
LGW
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
LGW
LIS
2h 40m
nonstop
LIS
LGW
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
AMS
1h 05m
nonstop
AMS
SEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
STN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
AMS
LCY
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
BCN
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
LGW
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Vueling
Vueling
LGW
BCN
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
LGW
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Eurowings
Eurowings
LHR
TXL
1h 50m
nonstop
TXL
LHR
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
AGP
2h 55m
nonstop
AGP
LGW
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Iberia
Iberia
LGW
BCN
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
LGW
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
STN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling
Vueling
LTN
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
LTN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
STN
2h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southend-on-Sea
£37
London
only £40
only £83
only £79
only £39
only £38
Destination

Reykjavik
£59
Amsterdam
£37
Barcelona
£38
Lisbon
£71
Berlin
£86
Malaga
£39