Book Avis hire cars in Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV, United States
14 Jul — 21 Jul
Same drop-off
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Thu 14/7
Noon
Thu 21/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car hire prices in Las Vegas

£39/dayEconomy
£39/dayCompact
£40/dayIntermediate
£42/dayStandard
£42/dayFull-size
£83/dayPassenger van
£51/dayIntermediate SUV
£58/dayStandard SUV

Reviews for Avis in Las Vegas

Overall rating7.3 GoodBased on 319 reviews
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.7
Overall
7.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.1
Value for money
7.2

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
46
18
17
32
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Pros:Nothing. Bait and switch they rent you a car that is not available and then jack up the price and you can leave (without a car or transportation) or are stuck paying more.Cons:Everything! Stand by your offer or don’t offer itReviewed 7 Jul 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Excellent.Cons:The line was unacceptable. I wanted 45 mins in a bus line at the airport and another 35 mins in Avis line. Outrageous.Reviewed 8 Jun 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Had to wait an hour in line to pick up my vehicle even with a reservationReviewed 7 Jun 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:Kayak quoted me $465 for the car rental. Ended up paying $521. Not a huge increase given the shortage of cars but disappointingReviewed 1 Jun 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:The drop off was fast and easyCons:The price for the rental was horrible. When I aeiived to get my rental I was informed that the size of my selection was too small for my party size. In order to get a larger vehicle, an upgrade I have to pay $40 per day more. While this is common practice, after doing a price comparison I found that the tots price ended up being almost $700 more than any other company for the same class vehicle. This is the first time this has ever happened. Then to add insult into injury, we found that the vehicle was significantly damaged. Almost as if it was the last car on the lot. It was almost midnight and my family and I were extremely tiered and didn’t notice the damage until the next day. After I payed for the vehicle including deposit. I didn’t have enough money to wait for a refund and rent another vehicle. I feel completely played.Reviewed 23 May 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:The car was nice.Cons:It took almost 3 hours to pick up the rental. And when I dropped it off I was told I would get an email receipt, that I still have yet to get.Reviewed 17 May 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:The Avis office owner was friendly enough; and gave us an upgrade when we found out that the SUV make/model we thought we had rented was not available. The price was fair. (The $11 per day private up to $75,000 Collision/Theft/Damage insurance was fair too!) The Chevy was nice looking and handles well; however, the engine is not powerful enough for the vehicle's weight. Non responsive when you really need to punch it...Cons:Office hours at: 08:00 to 15:00 is kind of ridiculous! Not "User-Friendly" at all. Pick up takes a long time as there's only one person at the counter handling a line of customers. He could use some help...( -;Reviewed 14 May 2021
review frommomondo-kyk-wl
2.0
Pros:No the manager was turning people away that had reservations if your not going to stay open for those late flights don't rent cars I will never use A is againCons:I don't recommend Arizona periodReviewed 27 Apr 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:No waiting to pick up car. Great customer service.Reviewed 20 Apr 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Amazing staffReviewed 10 Apr 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Yes, very easyCons:NoneReviewed 8 Apr 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Check out system is complete disaster. Stood in line for two hours and it wasn’t even busy. If I could give less than zero I would. A car is a car asking if it’s clean is just a basic. They can’t process a reservation with any sort of efficiencyReviewed 4 Apr 2021
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Las Vegas?

7135 Gilespie Street, Avis car hires

Address

7135 Gilespie Street

Hours

Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 702 531 1500

Address

4632 W Sahara Ave

Hours

Monday08:00 - 15:00
Friday08:00 - 15:00
Tuesday08:00 - 15:00
Thursday08:00 - 15:00
Wednesday08:00 - 15:00
Saturday08:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 258 3400

Address

2219 South Rainbow Boulevard

Hours

Monday08:00 - 15:00
Friday08:00 - 15:00
Tuesday08:00 - 15:00
Thursday08:00 - 15:00
Wednesday08:00 - 15:00
Saturday08:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 254 1250

Address

202 Fremont Street

Hours

Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 387 5191

Address

3950 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 632 6132

Address

2880 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 691 5868

Address

3799 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 891 3012

Address

3900 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 730 5988

Address

3400 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 791 7425

Address

3790 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 740 6415

Address

3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 597 7490

Address

3770 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 730 7974

Address

3730 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 590 9560

Address

3600 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 693 8838

Address

7171 West Craig Road, Suite 108

Phone

+1 702 395 0193

Good to know

Most popular location

7135 Gilespie Street

Most popular car type

Standard

Average price

£90/day

Good deal

£72/day

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Las Vegas

  • 25% of our users found a car hire from Avis in Las Vegas for £72 or less
  • Standard car hires from Avis in Las Vegas are around 60% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Las Vegas