Find Cheap Flights from Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl to London (JED - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl to London

(Return)
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£303
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
JED
STN
29h 45m
1 stop
STN
JED
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£344
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JED
LHR
13h 45m
1 stop
LHR
JED
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£432
Select
MEA
MEA
JED
LHR
24h 50m
1 stop
LHR
JED
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
£444
Select
British Airways
British Airways
JED
LHR
6h 40m
nonstop
LHR
JED
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
£487
Select
Emirates
Emirates
JED
LGW
16h 20m
1 stop
LGW
JED
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
£516
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JED
LGW
18h 35m
1 stop
LGW
JED
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£582
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
JED
LCY
15h 50m
1 stop
LCY
JED
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£321
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
JED
STN
27h 35m
1 stop
STN
JED
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 38 days
£360
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JED
LHR
18h 10m
1 stop
LHR
JED
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£792
Select
Saudia
Saudia
JED
LHR
6h 25m
nonstop
LHR
JED
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 58 days
£369
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JED
LHR
18h 10m
1 stop
LHR
JED
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£820
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
JED
LCY
11h 40m
2 stops
LCY
JED
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£376
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
JED
STN
29h 45m
1 stop
STN
JED
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£449
Select
British Airways
British Airways
JED
LHR
6h 40m
nonstop
LHR
JED
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£372
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JED
LHR
13h 44m
1 stop
LHR
JED
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£372
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JED
LHR
14h 44m
1 stop
LHR
JED
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£1035
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
JED
LGW
13h 15m
1 stop
LGW
JED
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
£428
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
JED
STN
15h 20m
1 stop
STN
JED
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£518
Select
Emirates
Emirates
JED
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
LGW
JED
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£532
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JED
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
LGW
JED
10h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights JED - LON on British Airways
Flight no. Depart JED Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
132 08:30 13:10 1 Jun - 9 Jun
132 08:30 13:10 21 Jun - 6 Oct
132 08:30 13:10 11 Jun - 20 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jeddah
£303
Destination

London
only £344
only £582
only £487
only £303
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to London from Jeddah rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
9.3
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Food
9.3
Entertainment
9.3