Find Deals on Flights from Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl to London (JED - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Trip spans 20 days
£371
Select
MEA
MEA
JED
LHR
10h 10m
1 stop
LHR
JED
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£402
Select
Saudia
Saudia
JED
LHR
6h 25m
nonstop
LHR
JED
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 May 2016 Return: Sat 28 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£442
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JED
LGW
9h 20m
1 stop
LGW
JED
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£457
Select
British Airways
British Airways
JED
LHR
6h 40m
nonstop
LHR
JED
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 May 2016 Return: Wed 25 May 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£526
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
JED
LTN
23h 00m
1 stop
LTN
JED
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£562
Select
Emirates
Emirates
JED
LGW
16h 15m
1 stop
LGW
JED
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£372
Select
MEA
MEA
JED
LHR
18h 45m
1 stop
LHR
JED
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 15 Jul 2016 Trip spans 23 days
£402
Select
Saudia
Saudia
JED
LHR
6h 25m
nonstop
LHR
JED
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£373
Select
MEA
MEA
JED
LHR
16h 00m
1 stop
LHR
JED
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Trip spans 45 days
£404
Select
Saudia
Saudia
JED
LHR
6h 25m
nonstop
LHR
JED
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 May 2016 Return: Mon 23 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£447
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JED
LGW
11h 50m
1 stop
LGW
JED
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£378
Select
MEA
MEA
JED
LHR
24h 50m
1 stop
LHR
JED
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Trip spans 31 days
£424
Select
Saudia
Saudia
JED
LHR
6h 25m
nonstop
LHR
JED
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Trip spans 21 days
£468
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JED
LGW
9h 25m
1 stop
LGW
JED
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£529
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
JED
LTN
23h 00m
1 stop
LTN
JED
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£441
Select
Saudia
Saudia
JED
LHR
6h 25m
nonstop
LHR
JED
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 May 2016 Return: Tue 10 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£690
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JED
LGW
9h 25m
1 stop
LGW
JED
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£1051
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
JED
LTN
23h 00m
1 stop
LTN
JED
22h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights JED - LON on British Airways
Flight # Depart JED Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
132 08:10 12:50 17 May - 26 May
132 08:10 12:50 28 May - 2 Jun
132 08:10 12:50 9 May - 23 May
132 08:10 12:50 6 May - 14 May
132 08:10 12:50 4 Jun - 10 Jun
132 08:10 12:50 7 Jun - 14 Jun
132 08:10 12:50 27 May - 3 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jeddah
£371
Destination

London
only £371
only £526
only £442