Find Cheap Flights from Birmingham to Dublin (BHX - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
17:55
BHX
19:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
17:55
BHX
19:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
13:50
DUB
15:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
17:55
BHX
19:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
17:55
BHX
19:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
08:15
DUB
09:25
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
16:45
BHX
17:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:40
BHX
03:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
02:40
BHX
03:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
02:40
BHX
03:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£149
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
02:30
BHX
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
17:55
BHX
19:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£164
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
02:30
BHX
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
15:10
DUB
16:20
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
06:35
BHX
07:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
11:00
DUB
12:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:40
BHX
03:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
08:15
DUB
09:25
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
09:25
BHX
10:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
15:00
DUB
16:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:45
BHX
17:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
15:00
DUB
16:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
06:45
BHX
07:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£149
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHX
08:10
DUB
09:30
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
06:20
BHX
07:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights BHX - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart BHX Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2103 08:10 09:20 20 May - 28 Oct
2111 12:10 13:30 20 May - 28 Oct
2111 12:20 13:40 25 May - 27 Oct
2105 15:15 16:25 21 May - 5 Jun
2105 15:15 16:25 6 Jun - 31 Jul
2113 15:25 16:45 20 May - 28 Oct
2105 15:50 16:50 29 Jun - 7 Sep
2105 15:50 16:55 25 May - 22 Jun
2117 19:25 20:40 20 May - 28 Oct
2107 20:25 21:30 21 May - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£33
Destination

Dublin
£33
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Birmingham rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
7.1
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.6
Entertainment
5.6