Find Deals on Flights from Birmingham to Dublin (BHX - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
09:25
BHX
10:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHX
11:15
DUB
12:25
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
06:20
BHX
07:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
11:00
DUB
12:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
07:35
BHX
08:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
12:15
BHX
13:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
17:55
BHX
19:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:40
BHX
03:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
11:30
DUB
12:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
01:25
BHX
02:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
11:30
DUB
12:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:30
BHX
17:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
09:45
DUB
10:55
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:30
BHX
17:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£137
Select
KLM
KLM
BHX
15:45
DUB
18:00
26h 15m
1 stop
DUB
09:15
BHX
17:15
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£138
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BHX
10:20
DUB
11:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:40
BHX
03:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHX
08:10
DUB
09:30
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
09:40
BHX
10:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
03:00
DUB
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
14:05
BHX
15:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
14:50
BHX
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
09:45
DUB
10:55
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
17:30
BHX
18:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
06:45
BHX
07:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
12:30
DUB
13:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
06:45
BHX
07:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
10:45
DUB
11:55
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
17:55
BHX
19:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights BHX - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart BHX Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2103 08:10 09:20 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2103 08:20 09:30 16 Feb - 25 Mar
2111 11:30 12:50 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2111 11:40 12:55 16 Feb - 25 Mar
2111 11:40 13:00 19 Feb - 19 Mar
2105 14:20 15:30 16 Feb - 17 Mar
2105 14:20 15:30 20 Mar - 24 Mar
2105 14:30 15:30 19 Mar - 19 Mar
2105 15:15 16:25 26 Mar - 27 Oct
2113 15:20 16:40 18 Feb - 25 Mar
2113 15:25 16:45 1 Apr - 28 Oct
2105 15:50 17:00 30 Mar - 26 Oct
2115 17:30 18:50 16 Feb - 24 Mar
2117 18:45 20:05 18 Feb - 25 Mar
2117 19:25 20:40 1 Apr - 28 Oct
2107 19:55 21:10 16 Feb - 22 Mar
2107 19:55 21:10 24 Mar - 24 Mar
2107 20:05 21:15 23 Mar - 23 Mar
2107 20:25 21:30 26 Mar - 27 Oct
2109 21:00 22:05 16 Feb - 24 Mar
2119 21:00 22:20 19 Feb - 19 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£29
Destination

Dublin
£29
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Birmingham rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.5