Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Dublin (LAX - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles £317
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Ireland » 
  • Dublin:
  • Dublin £317

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Depart: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Direct flights LAX - DUB on British Airways
Flight # Depart LAX Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6122 19:50 14:00 26 Aug - 4 Sep
6122 19:50 14:00 7 Sep - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
£317
Destination

Dublin
£317
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Los Angeles rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
8.1
Boarding
7.3
Crew
8.2
Comfort
6.9
Food
7.3
Entertainment
7.3