Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Dublin (LAX - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles £419
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Ireland » 
  • Dublin:
  • Dublin £419

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£322
Select
WOW air
WOW air
LAX
DUB
28h 00m
1 stop
DUB
LAX
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£386
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LAX
DUB
13h 30m
1 stop
DUB
LAX
24h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
£446
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£523
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
DUB
LAX
10h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
£577
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
DUB
31h 35m
1 stop
DUB
LAX
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£631
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LAX
DUB
17h 50m
1 stop
DUB
LAX
36h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
£322
Select
WOW air
WOW air
LAX
DUB
28h 00m
1 stop
DUB
LAX
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£322
Select
WOW air
WOW air
LAX
DUB
28h 00m
1 stop
DUB
LAX
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£726
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LAX
DUB
10h 05m
nonstop
DUB
LAX
11h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£387
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LAX
DUB
22h 45m
1 stop
DUB
LAX
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£322
Select
WOW air
WOW air
LAX
DUB
28h 00m
1 stop
DUB
LAX
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£390
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LAX
DUB
20h 10m
2 stops
DUB
LAX
13h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£449
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£338
Select
WOW air
WOW air
LAX
DUB
28h 00m
1 stop
DUB
LAX
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£395
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LAX
DUB
35h 15m
1 stop
DUB
LAX
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
£338
Select
WOW air
WOW air
LAX
DUB
28h 00m
1 stop
DUB
LAX
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£465
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
LAX
DUB
10h 05m
nonstop
DUB
LAX
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
£399
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LAX
DUB
14h 30m
1 stop
DUB
LAX
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 33 days
£483
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
LAX
DUB
10h 45m
nonstop
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£596
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
DUB
9h 45m
nonstop
DUB
LAX
10h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights LAX - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart LAX Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6122 19:50 14:05 26 Mar - 26 May
6122 19:55 14:00 16 Feb - 11 Mar
6122 20:55 14:00 13 Mar - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
£322
Destination

Dublin
£322
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Los Angeles rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
8.0
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.3
Entertainment
7.3