Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to London Heathrow (SFO - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Mon 30 May 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Sat 23 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Sun 29 May 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 6 Jul 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Direct flights SFO - LHR on British Airways
Flight # Depart SFO Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
284 16:30 11:05 26 May - 27 Oct
284 16:30 11:05 27 May - 28 Oct
286 19:15 13:40 26 May - 28 Oct
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
£549
Destination

London
£549