Find cheap flights to Bangladesh

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£363
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
DAC
18h 15m
1 stop
DAC
LGW
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 38 days
£376
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
DAC
17h 15m
1 stop
DAC
BHX
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 54 days
£446
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
ZYL
41h 55m
2 stops
ZYL
LHR
49h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£457
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
DAC
18h 55m
1 stop
DAC
MAN
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£471
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
ZYL
22h 00m
2 stops
ZYL
LGW
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
£480
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
LHR
DAC
13h 30m
1 stop
DAC
LHR
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
£561
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
LHR
DAC
11h 45m
nonstop
DAC
LHR
11h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£364
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
DAC
13h 40m
1 stop
DAC
LGW
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£364
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
DAC
13h 15m
1 stop
DAC
LGW
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£857
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
DAC
27h 20m
2 stops
DAC
LCY
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£429
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DAC
16h 05m
1 stop
DAC
LHR
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 39 days
£446
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
ZYL
41h 55m
2 stops
ZYL
LHR
45h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 21 days
£375
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
DAC
30h 45m
1 stop
DAC
LGW
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 39 days
£472
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
ZYL
30h 25m
2 stops
ZYL
LGW
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 13 days
£476
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
ZYL
35h 00m
2 stops
ZYL
LHR
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£436
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
ZYL
29h 10m
2 stops
ZYL
LHR
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
£447
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
ZYL
41h 55m
2 stops
ZYL
LHR
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 54 days
£375
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
DAC
18h 15m
1 stop
DAC
LGW
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 36 days
£472
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
ZYL
30h 25m
2 stops
ZYL
LGW
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£449
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
DAC
18h 00m
1 stop
DAC
LHR
15h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £429
only £857
only £363
Manchester
£457
Birmingham
£376
Destination

Dhaka
£363
Sylhet
£436