Find Deals on Flights from Cardiff-Wales Arpt to Alicante (CWL - ALC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cardiff-Wales Arpt to Alicante

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
CWL
01:55
ALC
04:20
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
07:30
CWL
10:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
08:35
ALC
11:05
2h 30m
nonstop
ALC
06:20
CWL
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Iberia
Iberia
CWL
13:50
ALC
18:40
4h 50m
1 stop
ALC
09:25
CWL
14:15
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£118
Select
KLM
KLM
CWL
13:15
ALC
04:35
15h 20m
1 stop
ALC
13:15
CWL
06:30
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
10:35
ALC
12:55
2h 20m
nonstop
ALC
03:00
CWL
05:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£101
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
CWL
02:00
ALC
04:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
13:50
CWL
16:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
04:15
ALC
06:35
2h 20m
nonstop
ALC
07:20
CWL
09:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£106
Select
Iberia
Iberia
CWL
07:00
ALC
19:20
12h 20m
1 stop
ALC
09:25
CWL
14:15
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£118
Select
KLM
KLM
CWL
02:05
ALC
16:15
14h 10m
1 stop
ALC
13:15
CWL
18:30
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£119
Select
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
08:35
ALC
11:05
2h 30m
nonstop
ALC
06:20
CWL
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£131
Select
Iberia
Iberia
CWL
07:00
ALC
18:40
11h 40m
1 stop
ALC
05:45
CWL
14:15
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£132
Select
KLM
KLM
CWL
01:00
ALC
09:20
8h 20m
1 stop
ALC
12:10
CWL
14:05
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£141
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
CWL
09:25
ALC
11:50
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
06:25
CWL
08:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£143
Select
Iberia
Iberia
CWL
07:00
ALC
19:20
12h 20m
1 stop
ALC
06:20
CWL
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£145
Select
KLM
KLM
CWL
02:05
ALC
15:40
13h 35m
1 stop
ALC
13:15
CWL
18:30
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£144
Select
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
08:35
ALC
11:05
2h 30m
nonstop
ALC
06:20
CWL
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£145
Select
KLM
KLM
CWL
06:00
ALC
14:40
8h 40m
1 stop
ALC
13:15
CWL
18:30
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£164
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
CWL
02:00
ALC
04:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
06:25
CWL
08:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£147
Select
KLM
KLM
CWL
02:05
ALC
16:00
13h 55m
1 stop
ALC
13:15
CWL
06:30
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£170
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
CWL
09:25
ALC
11:50
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
13:50
CWL
16:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights CWL - ALC on British Airways
Flight no. Depart CWL Arrive ALC Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2054 09:15 12:35 18 Feb - 25 Mar
2054 11:15 14:35 21 Feb - 21 Mar
2054 14:35 17:55 22 Feb - 22 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cardiff
£76
Destination

Alicante
£76