Find Deals on Flights from Cardiff-Wales Arpt to Alicante (CWL - ALC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cardiff-Wales Arpt to Alicante

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 23 Apr 2016 Return: Sat 30 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£124
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
CWL
02:15
ALC
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
06:50
CWL
09:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£133
Select
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
06:25
ALC
08:45
2h 20m
nonstop
ALC
07:20
CWL
09:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£139
Select
Iberia
Iberia
CWL
11:15
ALC
18:59
7h 44m
1 stop
ALC
07:50
CWL
10:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£139
Select
Iberia
Iberia
CWL
11:10
ALC
18:45
7h 35m
1 stop
ALC
07:50
CWL
10:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 15 Mar 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£140
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
CWL
01:55
ALC
04:20
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
07:30
CWL
10:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 19 Apr 2016 Trip spans 29 days
£140
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
CWL
02:55
ALC
05:20
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
07:40
CWL
10:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£141
Select
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
10:00
ALC
12:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
07:50
CWL
10:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£147
Select
Iberia
Iberia
CWL
11:10
ALC
18:45
7h 35m
1 stop
ALC
03:00
CWL
11:35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£149
Select
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
08:05
ALC
10:25
2h 20m
nonstop
ALC
07:20
CWL
09:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£150
Select
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
08:20
ALC
18:50
10h 30m
1 stop
ALC
04:45
CWL
11:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 May 2016 Return: Wed 11 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£161
Select
Iberia
Iberia
CWL
11:10
ALC
16:10
5h 00m
1 stop
ALC
06:05
CWL
08:35
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 May 2016 Return: Wed 11 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£161
Select
Iberia
Iberia
CWL
11:30
ALC
18:45
7h 15m
1 stop
ALC
06:05
CWL
08:35
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 May 2016 Return: Tue 10 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£164
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
CWL
02:10
ALC
04:35
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
06:35
CWL
09:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£164
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
CWL
02:10
ALC
04:35
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
07:30
CWL
09:55
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£168
Select
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
10:00
ALC
12:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
07:50
CWL
10:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£175
Select
Iberia
Iberia
CWL
09:20
ALC
11:45
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
07:50
CWL
10:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£175
Select
Iberia
Iberia
CWL
10:00
ALC
12:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
07:50
CWL
10:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Apr 2016 Return: Sun 24 Apr 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£175
Select
Iberia
Iberia
CWL
11:30
ALC
18:45
7h 15m
1 stop
ALC
05:55
CWL
11:35
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 13 days
£213
Select
KLM
KLM
CWL
02:05
ALC
14:40
12h 35m
1 stop
ALC
17:35
CWL
06:25
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 2 Mar 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£1272
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CWL
12:35
ALC
17:30
28h 55m
2 stops
ALC
01:50
CWL
07:15
29h 25m
2 stops
Select an airline:  Iberia
Direct flights CWL - ALC on Iberia
Flight No. Departure CWL Arrival ALC Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5839 10:25 13:45 19 Mar - 19 Mar
5839 11:05 14:25 27 Feb - 12 Mar
5839 12:05 15:25 20 Mar - 20 Mar
5839 13:35 16:55 22 Mar - 22 Mar
5839 14:35 17:55 17 Feb - 16 Mar
5839 20:45 00:05 20 Feb - 20 Feb
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cardiff
£124
Destination

Alicante
£124