Find Deals on Flights from Cardiff-Wales Arpt to Alicante (CWL - ALC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cardiff-Wales Arpt to Alicante

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£112
Select
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
14:10
ALC
16:35
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
07:50
CWL
10:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£123
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
CWL
02:00
ALC
04:20
2h 20m
nonstop
ALC
06:20
CWL
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 29 days
£138
Select
Iberia
Iberia
CWL
10:00
ALC
12:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
16:45
CWL
11:35
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£195
Select
KLM
KLM
CWL
13:20
ALC
07:10
17h 50m
1 stop
ALC
08:55
CWL
06:30
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£127
Select
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
10:00
ALC
12:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
03:00
CWL
05:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 May 2016 Return: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£266
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CWL
16:55
ALC
04:45
11h 50m
1 stop
ALC
17:45
CWL
05:50
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£127
Select
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
10:05
ALC
12:30
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
03:00
CWL
05:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£158
Select
Iberia
Iberia
CWL
10:00
ALC
12:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
16:45
CWL
11:35
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 May 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£161
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
CWL
02:00
ALC
04:20
2h 20m
nonstop
ALC
06:20
CWL
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£151
Select
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
10:00
ALC
12:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
06:05
CWL
08:35
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 May 2016 Return: Sat 28 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£172
Select
Iberia
Iberia
CWL
10:00
ALC
12:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
08:00
CWL
10:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£183
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
CWL
02:00
ALC
04:20
2h 20m
nonstop
ALC
06:20
CWL
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£152
Select
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
09:30
ALC
11:55
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
07:25
CWL
09:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£203
Select
KLM
KLM
CWL
12:25
ALC
14:15
25h 50m
1 stop
ALC
15:30
CWL
17:30
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£154
Select
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
13:40
ALC
03:10
13h 30m
1 stop
ALC
07:25
CWL
09:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Trip spans 18 days
£207
Select
KLM
KLM
CWL
02:05
ALC
07:10
5h 05m
1 stop
ALC
08:55
CWL
18:30
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£198
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
CWL
09:35
ALC
12:00
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
14:00
CWL
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£199
Select
Iberia
Iberia
CWL
10:35
ALC
13:00
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
02:00
CWL
04:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£154
Select
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
11:30
ALC
18:50
7h 20m
1 stop
ALC
03:00
CWL
05:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£208
Select
KLM
KLM
CWL
13:20
ALC
07:10
17h 50m
1 stop
ALC
08:55
CWL
06:30
21h 35m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Iberia
Direct flights CWL - ALC on Iberia
Flight # Depart CWL Arrive ALC Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5839 12:10 15:35 4 May - 22 Jun
5839 14:00 17:25 28 Apr - 2 Aug
5839 14:05 17:30 7 May - 25 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cardiff
£112
Destination

Alicante
£112