Find Deals on Flights from London to Nantes Atlantique (LON - NTE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Nantes Atlantique

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 5 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 28 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 29 Jul 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Direct flights LON - NTE on easyJet
Flight # Depart LGW Arrive NTE Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8961 06:45 09:05 6 Aug - 29 Oct
8961 06:55 09:10 23 Jul - 30 Jul
8961 08:00 10:20 24 Jul - 3 Aug
8961 08:00 10:20 4 Aug - 4 Sep
8961 08:05 10:20 9 Aug - 30 Aug
8961 10:00 12:20 2 Aug - 2 Aug
8961 10:40 13:00 22 Jul - 7 Oct
8963 12:05 14:25 6 Aug - 17 Sep
8963 12:10 14:25 23 Jul - 30 Jul
8963 14:25 16:45 24 Jul - 23 Oct
8963 14:55 17:20 3 Aug - 31 Aug
8963 15:00 17:20 21 Jul - 2 Aug
8963 15:00 17:20 4 Aug - 6 Sep
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £128
only £313
only £119
only £55
only £119
Destination

Nantes
£55