Find Deals on Flights from London to Nantes Atlantique (LON - NTE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Nantes Atlantique

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NTE
1h 20m
nonstop
NTE
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 May 2016 Return: Sun 22 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NTE
1h 20m
nonstop
NTE
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Apr 2016 Return: Sun 24 Apr 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NTE
1h 20m
nonstop
NTE
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NTE
1h 20m
nonstop
NTE
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NTE
1h 20m
nonstop
NTE
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 29 Jul 2016 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NTE
1h 20m
nonstop
NTE
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NTE
1h 20m
nonstop
NTE
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 13 Mar 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£100
Select
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NTE
1h 20m
nonstop
NTE
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£112
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
NTE
1h 30m
nonstop
NTE
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£120
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
NTE
1h 30m
nonstop
NTE
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£125
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
NTE
1h 30m
nonstop
NTE
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 28 Feb 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£127
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
NTE
5h 15m
1 stop
NTE
LHR
3h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£127
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
NTE
3h 20m
1 stop
NTE
LHR
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 29 Mar 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£128
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
NTE
5h 15m
1 stop
NTE
LHR
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£133
Select
Air France
Air France
LCY
NTE
1h 20m
nonstop
NTE
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 2 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£134
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
NTE
7h 25m
1 stop
NTE
LHR
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 29 Mar 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£136
Select
Air France
Air France
LCY
NTE
8h 10m
1 stop
NTE
LCY
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£164
Select
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
NTE
7h 05m
1 stop
NTE
LTN
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£182
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
NTE
7h 55m
1 stop
NTE
STN
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 12 Feb 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£244
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
NTE
5h 55m
2 stops
NTE
LCY
5h 50m
2 stops
Direct flights LON - NTE on easyJet
Flight No. Departure LGW Arrival NTE Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8961 10:35 13:00 27 Feb - 27 Feb
8961 10:40 13:00 13 Feb - 20 Feb
8961 10:40 13:00 5 Mar - 26 Mar
8961 14:25 16:45 15 Mar - 22 Mar
8961 14:35 16:55 31 Jan - 15 Feb
8961 14:35 16:55 16 Feb - 22 Feb
8961 14:35 16:55 25 Feb - 8 Mar
8961 14:35 16:55 10 Mar - 25 Mar
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £127
only £164
only £112
only £61
only £182
Destination

Nantes
£61