Find Deals on Flights from London to Nantes Atlantique (LON - NTE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Nantes Atlantique

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 24 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NTE
1h 20m
nonstop
NTE
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NTE
1h 20m
nonstop
NTE
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£124
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
NTE
1h 30m
nonstop
NTE
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Trip spans 26 days
£133
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
NTE
13h 30m
1 stop
NTE
LHR
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NTE
1h 20m
nonstop
NTE
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 28 Jul 2016 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NTE
1h 20m
nonstop
NTE
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Thu 19 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NTE
1h 20m
nonstop
NTE
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£175
Select
Vueling
Vueling
LTN
NTE
15h 35m
1 stop
NTE
LTN
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NTE
1h 20m
nonstop
NTE
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NTE
1h 20m
nonstop
NTE
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NTE
1h 20m
nonstop
NTE
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£128
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
NTE
1h 30m
nonstop
NTE
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 May 2016 Return: Sun 29 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£134
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
NTE
10h 30m
1 stop
NTE
LHR
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 30 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£130
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
NTE
1h 30m
nonstop
NTE
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£137
Select
Air France
Air France
LCY
NTE
1h 30m
nonstop
NTE
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 22 Jul 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£133
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
NTE
1h 30m
nonstop
NTE
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 May 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£137
Select
Air France
Air France
LCY
NTE
4h 55m
1 stop
NTE
LCY
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£141
Select
Air France
Air France
LCY
NTE
15h 05m
1 stop
NTE
LCY
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NTE
1h 20m
nonstop
NTE
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£159
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
NTE
1h 30m
nonstop
NTE
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights LON - NTE on easyJet
Flight # Depart LGW Arrive NTE Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8961 06:45 09:05 28 May - 29 Oct
8961 06:55 09:10 7 May - 21 May
8961 07:50 10:10 29 May - 29 May
8961 10:40 13:00 28 Apr - 27 May
8961 10:40 13:00 30 May - 17 Jun
8963 14:25 16:45 1 May - 23 Oct
8963 15:00 17:20 28 Apr - 28 Oct
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £133
only £175
only £124
only £52
Destination

Nantes
£52