Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to New Orleans Louis Armstrong (JFK - MSY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl £192
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New Orleans Louis Armstrong:
  • New Orleans Louis Armstrong £192

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to New Orleans Louis Armstrong

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 21 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Fri 20 May 2016 Return: Wed 25 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Mon 23 May 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Wed 25 May 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Sat 28 May 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Tue 24 May 2016 Return: Fri 27 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sun 29 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 9 Jul 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 9 Jul 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Direct flights JFK - MSY on Delta
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive MSY Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4005 08:00 10:16 14 May - 14 May
2853 08:05 10:24 8 Jun - 8 Jun
2853 08:05 10:24 17 May - 31 May
2853 08:05 10:24 1 Jun - 1 Jun
2853 08:05 10:24 2 Jun - 7 Jun
2853 08:05 10:24 16 May - 30 May
2853 08:05 10:24 13 May - 15 May
4005 08:05 10:21 28 May - 4 Jun
4005 08:05 10:21 21 May - 21 May
4085 08:05 10:24 11 Jun - 18 Jun
4085 08:05 10:28 12 Jun - 12 Jun
4085 08:05 10:28 13 Jun - 24 Jun
4085 08:05 10:28 10 Jun - 10 Jun
4085 08:05 10:28 9 Jun - 16 Jun
4163 08:05 10:24 3 Jun - 3 Jun
4163 08:05 10:24 5 Jun - 6 Jun
4107 14:55 17:26 9 Jun - 30 Jun
4107 14:55 17:23 11 Jun - 25 Jun
4080 15:45 18:06 30 May - 8 Jun
4080 15:45 18:06 9 May - 15 May
4080 15:45 18:02 14 May - 14 May
4080 15:45 18:06 16 May - 27 May
4080 15:45 18:02 21 May - 21 May
4080 15:45 18:02 4 Jun - 4 Jun
4105 17:59 20:12 14 May - 14 May
4105 17:59 20:12 28 May - 28 May
4105 17:59 20:12 4 Jun - 4 Jun
4105 17:59 20:12 21 May - 21 May
4166 17:59 20:19 8 Jun - 8 Jun
4166 17:59 20:19 30 May - 7 Jun
4166 17:59 20:19 16 May - 27 May
4166 17:59 20:19 9 May - 15 May
4166 17:59 20:19 29 May - 29 May
4055 19:29 21:54 11 Jun - 25 Jun
4055 19:43 22:13 9 Jun - 30 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
£168
Destination

New Orleans
£168