Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to New Orleans Louis Armstrong (JFK - MSY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl £188
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New Orleans Louis Armstrong:
  • New Orleans Louis Armstrong £188

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to New Orleans Louis Armstrong

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Direct flights JFK - MSY on Delta
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive MSY Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2043 08:10 10:38 1 Oct - 7 Oct
4085 08:15 10:39 14 Sep - 30 Sep
4085 08:15 10:39 31 Aug - 9 Sep
4085 08:15 10:37 10 Sep - 24 Sep
4085 08:15 10:39 4 Sep - 13 Sep
4002 14:57 17:23 17 Sep - 24 Sep
4018 14:57 17:25 5 Sep - 30 Sep
4124 14:57 17:27 2 Oct - 28 Oct
4124 14:57 17:23 1 Oct - 29 Oct
4055 19:15 21:41 12 Sep - 12 Sep
4055 19:29 21:52 3 Sep - 24 Sep
4055 19:29 21:55 19 Sep - 30 Sep
4055 19:29 21:55 6 Sep - 18 Sep
4071 19:29 21:53 2 Oct - 28 Oct
4071 19:29 21:48 1 Oct - 29 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
£188
Destination

New Orleans
£188
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to New Orleans from New York rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
8.4
Boarding
7.0
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.4
Entertainment
7.4