Find cheap flights to Groningen Eelde

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Groningen Eelde

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
GRQ
1h 20m
nonstop
GRQ
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
GRQ
1h 20m
nonstop
GRQ
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
GRQ
1h 20m
nonstop
GRQ
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
GRQ
1h 20m
nonstop
GRQ
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
GRQ
1h 20m
nonstop
GRQ
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
GRQ
1h 20m
nonstop
GRQ
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
GRQ
1h 20m
nonstop
GRQ
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
GRQ
1h 20m
nonstop
GRQ
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
GRQ
1h 20m
nonstop
GRQ
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
GRQ
1h 20m
nonstop
GRQ
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
GRQ
1h 20m
nonstop
GRQ
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
GRQ
1h 20m
nonstop
GRQ
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
GRQ
1h 20m
nonstop
GRQ
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£144
Select
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
GRQ
1h 20m
nonstop
GRQ
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£159
Select
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
GRQ
1h 20m
nonstop
GRQ
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£339
Select
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
GRQ
1h 20m
nonstop
GRQ
SEN
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southend-on-Sea
£58
Destination

Groningen
£58
Airlines