Trips

Find cheap flights to Malta

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malta

Fri 17/8
Fri 24/8
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Malta

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Bournemouth
£43
only
£43
Southend-on-Sea
£50
only
£50
London
£42
only
£42
£55
only
£55
£46
only
£46
Manchester
£43
only
£43
Birmingham
£43
only
£43
Destination
Luqa
£42
only
£42
Tue, 2 Oct
LTN
London Luton Airport
MLA
Malta International
3h 20m
Thu, 11 Oct
MLA
Malta International
LTN
London Luton Airport
3h 25m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 13 Dec
SEN
Southend
MLA
Malta International
3h 15m
Sun, 16 Dec
MLA
Malta International
SEN
Southend
3h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Nov
SEN
Southend
MLA
Malta International
3h 20m
Tue, 27 Nov
MLA
Malta International
SEN
Southend
3h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Nov
BOH
Bournemouth
MLA
Malta International
3h 15m
Sun, 18 Nov
MLA
Malta International
BOH
Bournemouth
3h 25m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Feb
LGW
London Gatwick
MLA
Malta International
3h 10m
Mon, 18 Feb
MLA
Malta International
LGW
London Gatwick
3h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 13 Dec
LTN
London Luton Airport
MLA
Malta International
11h 25m
Sun, 16 Dec
MLA
Malta International
LTN
London Luton Airport
3h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Nov
BHX
Birmingham
MLA
Malta International
3h 20m
Fri, 23 Nov
MLA
Malta International
BHX
Birmingham
3h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 3 Feb
SEN
Southend
MLA
Malta International
3h 15m
Thu, 7 Feb
MLA
Malta International
SEN
Southend
3h 25m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Nov
LTN
London Luton Airport
MLA
Malta International
3h 20m
Fri, 23 Nov
MLA
Malta International
LTN
London Luton Airport
3h 30m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Aug
MAN
Manchester
MLA
Malta International
3h 25m
Wed, 12 Sep
MLA
Malta International
MAN
Manchester
3h 40m
£111
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 10 Dec
MAN
Manchester
MLA
Malta International
3h 35m
Mon, 17 Dec
MLA
Malta International
MAN
Manchester
3h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 7 Feb
SEN
Southend
MLA
Malta International
4h 30m
Tue, 12 Feb
MLA
Malta International
SEN
Southend
3h 20m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 22 Jan
LGW
London Gatwick
MLA
Malta International
3h 15m
Fri, 1 Feb
MLA
Malta International
LGW
London Gatwick
3h 20m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 8 Oct
LTN
London Luton Airport
MLA
Malta International
3h 20m
Thu, 18 Oct
MLA
Malta International
LTN
London Luton Airport
3h 25m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 11 Nov
SEN
Southend
MLA
Malta International
3h 15m
Thu, 29 Nov
MLA
Malta International
SEN
Southend
3h 25m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 2 Oct
SEN
Southend
MLA
Malta International
3h 20m
Wed, 10 Oct
MLA
Malta International
SEN
Southend
4h 35m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Oct
STN
London Stansted
MLA
Malta International
3h 10m
Fri, 19 Oct
MLA
Malta International
STN
London Stansted
3h 30m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 22 Jan
SEN
Southend
MLA
Malta International
3h 20m
Tue, 29 Jan
MLA
Malta International
SEN
Southend
3h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 13 Oct
LGW
London Gatwick
MLA
Malta International
3h 10m
Thu, 18 Oct
MLA
Malta International
LGW
London Gatwick
3h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Nov
STN
London Stansted
MLA
Malta International
3h 15m
Tue, 13 Nov
MLA
Malta International
STN
London Stansted
3h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel