Find cheap flights to Malta

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malta

Sat 9/12
Sat 16/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Flexible dates? Here are the best airfares found in the past 48 hours

Book cheap flights to Malta

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Bournemouth
£37
only
£37
Southend-on-Sea
£37
only
£37
London
£37
only
£37
£43
only
£43
£37
only
£37
Birmingham
£37
only
£37
Destination
Luqa
£37
only
£37
Sun, 17 Dec
BOH
MLA
3h 15m
Thu, 21 Dec
MLA
BOH
3h 25m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 21 Jan
SEN
MLA
3h 15m
Thu, 25 Jan
MLA
SEN
3h 25m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 3 Jan
LTN
MLA
3h 20m
Wed, 31 Jan
MLA
LTN
3h 30m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 5 Jan
BHX
MLA
3h 20m
Wed, 10 Jan
MLA
BHX
3h 30m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 7 Jan
SEN
MLA
3h 15m
Thu, 11 Jan
MLA
SEN
3h 25m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 6 Jan
STN
MLA
3h 15m
Sat, 13 Jan
MLA
STN
3h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Jan
LGW
MLA
3h 15m
Thu, 1 Feb
MLA
LGW
3h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 12 Jan
LTN
MLA
3h 20m
Sun, 14 Jan
MLA
LTN
3h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 13 Jan
STN
MLA
3h 15m
Sat, 20 Jan
MLA
STN
3h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 4 Jan
SEN
MLA
3h 15m
Thu, 11 Jan
MLA
SEN
3h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jan
BOH
MLA
3h 15m
Thu, 18 Jan
MLA
BOH
3h 25m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 28 Jan
SEN
MLA
3h 15m
Sun, 4 Feb
MLA
SEN
3h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
STN
MLA
3h 15m
Sun, 21 Jan
MLA
STN
3h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Feb
SEN
MLA
3h 15m
Thu, 8 Feb
MLA
SEN
3h 25m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 19 Jan
LTN
MLA
3h 20m
Sun, 21 Jan
MLA
LTN
3h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
SEN
MLA
3h 15m
Sun, 4 Feb
MLA
SEN
3h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
STN
MLA
3h 15m
Sun, 28 Jan
MLA
STN
3h 25m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 22 May
LGW
MLA
3h 10m
Sat, 26 May
MLA
LGW
3h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
LTN
MLA
3h 20m
Mon, 29 Jan
MLA
LTN
3h 30m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Feb
LGW
MLA
3h 20m
Tue, 13 Feb
MLA
LGW
3h 20m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.