Book Avis car rentals at Orlando Airport

Orlando, FL, United States - Orlando
24 May — 31 May
Same drop-off
Orlando, FL, United States - Orlando
Tue 24/5
Noon
Tue 31/5
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Orlando Airport

Avis
£49/dayEconomy
£50/dayCompact
£47/dayIntermediate
£48/dayStandard
£48/dayFull-size
£105/dayFull-size SUV
£55/dayPremium
£52/dayLuxury
£46/dayStandard SUV
£51/dayIntermediate SUV

Pros

"-ff was so easy!"(in 882 reviews)
"The was great"(in 214 reviews)
" rental."(in 1902 reviews)

Cons

"Check in agent at MCO was rude and lacked skills."(in 163 reviews)
"The was dirty from it's previous rental both in the interior and exterior."(in 1817 reviews)
"First and smelly - had to swap out."(in 73 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating7.2 GoodBased on 171 reviews
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.5
Overall
7.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.0
Value for money
7.2

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
22
13
20
12
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Cons:Too much waiting time, almost three hours and the car requested was not available,Reviewed 6 Jul 2021
review fromcheapflights
6.0
Pros:The drop offCons:Better rateReviewed 4 Jul 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Friendly, helpful staff. Easy drop off.Cons:It boils down to this: car was was sub-par. It was a domestic brand with almost 50,000 miles and pretty much beat. I am convinced the Kias, Hyundais, Mazdas, etc are much better rental options.Reviewed 21 Jun 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:The customer services was goodCons:The price that was displayed on your website was not the price I paid almost triple I felt like it was a bait and switch I had no other choice because it was very late and I needed a carReviewed 10 Jun 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:At Drop off have some acknowledgement of early return of vehicleReviewed 3 Jun 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Long story. But I’ll never use Avis againReviewed 28 May 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Unable to complete reservation at the counter.Reviewed 18 May 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Staff friendlyCons:The line at the counter too slow at 10pm on fridayReviewed 10 May 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:The staff was friendly.Cons:I did not like the car I was given and waited more the car rental than it took to fly to my destination.Reviewed 3 May 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Staff was very goodCons:GPS in vehicle.Reviewed 27 Apr 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was very helpful. Drop was easy except for signage around airport.Reviewed 18 Apr 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Drop off was very easy and fastCons:Vehicle could have been cleaner at pick upReviewed 17 Apr 2021
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Orlando Airport

1 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, Term A & B, Avis car hires

Address

1 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, Term A & B

Hours

Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 407 825 3700

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Orlando Airport

  • 25% of our users found hire cars from Avis at Orlando Airport for £65 or less
  • Book your hire car at Orlando Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini hire cars from Avis at Orlando Airport are around -25% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Orlando Airport