Find Deals on Flights from Glasgow Intl to London Gatwick (GLA - LGW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Glasgow Intl to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£112
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£119
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£124
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights GLA - LGW on easyJet
Flight no. Depart GLA Arrive LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
882 06:50 08:25 28 Mar - 22 Apr
882 06:50 08:25 27 Mar - 24 Apr
882 07:05 08:35 1 Mar - 24 Mar
882 07:05 08:40 6 Mar - 20 Mar
882 08:00 09:30 18 Feb - 25 Mar
884 10:55 12:20 29 Mar - 10 May
886 13:45 15:15 25 Feb - 25 Mar
888 14:05 15:30 5 Mar - 19 Mar
884 14:20 15:55 26 Mar - 7 May
884 16:00 17:30 27 Mar - 12 Jun
886 16:55 18:20 16 Feb - 24 Mar
886 17:20 18:50 26 Mar - 23 Apr
886 18:00 19:30 29 Mar - 5 Apr
886 18:00 19:30 27 Mar - 10 Apr
886 18:55 20:25 1 Apr - 8 Jul
882 19:25 20:55 26 Mar - 22 Oct
890 19:55 21:20 17 Feb - 24 Mar
890 19:55 21:25 16 Feb - 23 Mar
890 19:55 21:30 20 Feb - 20 Mar
888 21:05 22:40 27 Mar - 3 Apr
888 21:05 22:40 28 Mar - 28 Mar
888 21:20 22:55 26 Mar - 23 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Glasgow
£43
Destination

London
£43
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to London from Glasgow rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.7
Comfort
9.3
Food
4.3
Entertainment
5.7