Find Deals on Flights from Glasgow Intl to London Gatwick (GLA - LGW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Glasgow Intl to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£135
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights GLA - LGW on easyJet
Flight no. Depart GLA Arrive LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
882 06:50 08:25 25 Apr - 16 May
882 06:50 08:25 26 Apr - 13 May
882 06:50 08:25 29 Mar - 7 Apr
882 06:50 08:25 3 Apr - 24 Apr
882 06:50 08:25 8 Apr - 14 Apr
882 06:50 08:20 15 Apr - 22 Apr
882 06:50 08:25 18 Apr - 21 Apr
884 10:55 12:25 29 Mar - 26 Apr
884 10:55 12:20 3 May - 10 May
884 14:20 15:55 2 Apr - 7 May
884 16:00 17:30 30 Mar - 12 Jun
886 17:20 18:50 9 Apr - 23 Apr
886 17:20 18:50 30 Apr - 30 Apr
886 18:00 19:30 29 Mar - 19 Apr
886 18:00 19:30 30 Mar - 10 Apr
886 18:00 19:30 11 Apr - 11 Apr
886 18:00 19:30 13 Apr - 18 Apr
886 18:00 19:30 20 Apr - 26 Apr
886 18:00 19:30 21 Apr - 8 May
886 18:00 19:30 2 May - 10 May
886 18:55 20:25 1 Apr - 20 May
882 19:25 20:55 2 Apr - 22 Oct
888 21:05 22:40 29 Mar - 1 May
888 21:05 22:35 31 Mar - 28 Apr
888 21:05 22:40 2 May - 25 May
888 21:20 23:00 2 Apr - 23 Apr
888 21:20 23:10 30 Apr - 30 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Glasgow
£51
Destination

London
£51
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to London from Glasgow rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.7
Comfort
9.3
Food
4.3
Entertainment
5.7