Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from London Heathrow to Honolulu (LHR - HNL)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£847
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
08:30
HNL
03:33
19h 03m
1 stop
HNL
03:10
LHR
22:15
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£848
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
08:30
HNL
17:02
32h 32m
1 stop
HNL
03:10
LHR
22:15
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£848
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
08:30
HNL
03:33
19h 03m
1 stop
HNL
03:10
LHR
22:15
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 1 Feb 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£848
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
08:30
HNL
16:51
32h 21m
1 stop
HNL
17:14
LHR
22:15
29h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£865
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
08:30
HNL
17:02
32h 32m
1 stop
HNL
17:14
LHR
22:15
29h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 14 Feb 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£865
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
08:30
HNL
19:00
34h 30m
1 stop
HNL
03:10
LHR
22:15
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 30 Jan 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£866
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
08:30
HNL
16:51
32h 21m
1 stop
HNL
17:14
LHR
22:15
29h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£872
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
09:45
HNL
16:51
31h 06m
2 stops
HNL
17:14
LHR
22:15
29h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 10 Mar 2016 Trip spans 58 days
£872
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
09:45
HNL
16:51
31h 06m
2 stops
HNL
02:10
LHR
22:15
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£879
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
10:00
HNL
04:46
18h 46m
1 stop
HNL
03:10
LHR
23:20
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£879
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
10:00
HNL
04:46
18h 46m
1 stop
HNL
03:10
LHR
23:15
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£883
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
03:10
HNL
03:46
24h 36m
2 stops
HNL
17:14
LHR
22:15
29h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£885
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
03:10
HNL
03:33
24h 23m
2 stops
HNL
03:10
LHR
22:15
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 31 Jan 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£931
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
01:30
HNL
23:22
21h 52m
2 stops
HNL
12:32
LHR
16:40
28h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 6 Jan 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£958
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
09:25
HNL
02:40
17h 15m
1 stop
HNL
18:15
LHR
19:10
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£983
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
06:25
HNL
01:53
19h 28m
1 stop
HNL
16:40
LHR
18:35
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£983
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:30
HNL
03:34
22h 04m
2 stops
HNL
03:30
LHR
00:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£1041
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
11:45
HNL
18:21
30h 36m
1 stop
HNL
11:50
LHR
16:05
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£1042
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
10:10
HNL
04:35
18h 25m
1 stop
HNL
02:25
LHR
23:05
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£1057
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
09:05
HNL
04:00
18h 55m
1 stop
HNL
17:23
LHR
21:15
27h 52m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
£847
Destination

Honolulu
£847