Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London Heathrow to Honolulu (LHR - HNL)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£670
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
04:20
HNL
04:05
23h 45m
2 stops
HNL
03:00
LHR
21:20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£683
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
08:00
HNL
03:42
19h 42m
1 stop
HNL
12:45
LHR
19:15
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£701
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
11:15
HNL
20:52
33h 37m
2 stops
HNL
17:12
LHR
21:15
28h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 40 days
£709
Select
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:00
HNL
03:38
20h 38m
1 stop
HNL
03:10
LHR
21:25
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£777
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
HNL
03:15
22h 45m
1 stop
HNL
18:15
LHR
20:50
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£816
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
02:20
HNL
04:33
26h 13m
2 stops
HNL
03:10
LHR
02:20
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 30 days
£826
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
09:05
HNL
03:42
18h 37m
1 stop
HNL
03:19
LHR
00:50
21h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£832
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
02:30
HNL
04:15
25h 45m
2 stops
HNL
16:45
LHR
22:00
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£840
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
09:05
HNL
04:15
19h 10m
1 stop
HNL
03:55
LHR
01:20
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£841
Select
United
United
LHR
12:20
HNL
18:12
29h 52m
2 stops
HNL
16:45
LHR
15:55
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£1106
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
LHR
15:35
HNL
18:40
27h 05m
1 stop
HNL
08:50
LHR
02:25
41h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£670
Destination

Honolulu
£670