Find Deals on Flights from London Heathrow to Honolulu (LHR - HNL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£669
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
HNL
17h 20m
1 stop
HNL
LHR
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 22 days
£673
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LHR
HNL
23h 48m
1 stop
HNL
LHR
20h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£674
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
HNL
19h 25m
1 stop
HNL
LHR
19h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£770
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
HNL
44h 50m
2 stops
HNL
LHR
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£857
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
HNL
19h 44m
1 stop
HNL
LHR
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£859
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
HNL
21h 08m
nonstop
HNL
LHR
17h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 May 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£877
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
HNL
21h 21m
1 stop
HNL
LHR
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Trip spans 13 days
£919
Select
United
United
LHR
HNL
19h 27m
1 stop
HNL
LHR
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 14 Jul 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£1185
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
LHR
HNL
26h 15m
1 stop
HNL
LHR
42h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 16 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£1198
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
HNL
24h 40m
1 stop
HNL
LHR
43h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£1259
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
HNL
29h 50m
1 stop
HNL
LHR
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£697
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
HNL
20h 58m
1 stop
HNL
LHR
33h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£706
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
HNL
41h 35m
2 stops
HNL
LHR
46h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£723
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
HNL
31h 25m
1 stop
HNL
LHR
33h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 May 2016 Return: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£896
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
HNL
21h 10m
1 stop
HNL
LHR
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£842
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
HNL
21h 35m
1 stop
HNL
LHR
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£939
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
HNL
21h 08m
nonstop
HNL
LHR
17h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 13 days
£831
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
HNL
27h 18m
2 stops
HNL
LHR
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£847
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
HNL
21h 35m
1 stop
HNL
LHR
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Trip spans 25 days
£1040
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
HNL
38h 30m
2 stops
HNL
LHR
29h 06m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
£669
Destination

Honolulu
£669