Find Deals on Flights from London to Paris (LON - PAR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Paris

(Return)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
CDG
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Transavia
Transavia
LTN
ORY
1h 25m
nonstop
ORY
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling
Vueling
LGW
CDG
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
LGW
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
ORY
1h 25m
nonstop
ORY
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
ORY
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
LCY
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
CDG
1h 15m
nonstop
CDG
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
CDG
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
LCY
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
ORY
6h 15m
1 stop
ORY
LGW
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
CDG
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BVA
11h 05m
1 stop
BVA
STN
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
CDG
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Transavia
Transavia
LTN
ORY
1h 25m
nonstop
ORY
LTN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Vueling
Vueling
LGW
CDG
1h 05m
nonstop
CDG
LGW
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
CDG
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
LGW
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Transavia
Transavia
LTN
ORY
1h 25m
nonstop
ORY
LTN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Vueling
Vueling
LGW
CDG
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
LGW
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Vueling
Vueling
LGW
CDG
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
LGW
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
CDG
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Transavia
Transavia
LTN
ORY
1h 25m
nonstop
ORY
LTN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling
Vueling
LGW
CDG
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
LGW
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights LON - PAR on easyJet
Flight no. Depart LGW Arrive CDG Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8323 08:00 10:15 26 Mar - 16 Apr
8323 08:00 10:15 27 Mar - 20 Apr
8323 08:05 10:25 16 Feb - 23 Mar
8323 08:10 10:25 17 Feb - 25 Mar
8323 09:40 11:55 19 Feb - 19 Mar
8325 13:50 16:10 5 Apr - 6 Apr
8325 13:50 16:10 26 Mar - 4 Apr
8325 13:55 16:10 16 Feb - 12 Mar
8325 13:55 16:10 13 Mar - 24 Mar
8325 14:00 16:10 20 Feb - 6 Mar
8327 14:10 16:30 1 Apr - 29 Apr
8327 14:15 16:30 18 Feb - 25 Mar
8327 16:45 19:00 16 Feb - 24 Mar
8327 16:45 19:00 20 Feb - 22 Mar
8327 18:00 20:20 26 Mar - 4 Apr
8327 18:00 20:20 30 Mar - 7 Apr
Flight no. Depart LTN Arrive CDG Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2431 06:00 08:20 27 Mar - 28 Oct
2435 06:35 08:55 26 Mar - 25 Jun
2431 07:00 09:20 17 Feb - 24 Mar
2431 07:05 09:25 18 Feb - 18 Mar
2431 07:05 09:25 25 Mar - 25 Mar
2431 07:10 09:30 20 Feb - 20 Mar
2431 07:10 09:30 21 Mar - 23 Mar
2431 07:10 09:30 9 Mar - 16 Mar
2431 07:10 09:30 8 Mar - 15 Mar
2431 07:10 09:30 1 Mar - 7 Mar
2435 09:00 11:20 19 Feb - 19 Mar
2439 10:55 13:15 11 Mar - 25 Mar
2435 11:20 13:40 20 Feb - 6 Mar
2435 11:20 13:40 20 Mar - 20 Mar
2435 11:20 13:40 13 Mar - 13 Mar
2433 13:10 15:30 1 Apr - 15 Apr
2439 15:10 17:30 17 Feb - 24 Mar
2439 15:10 17:30 7 Mar - 15 Mar
2439 15:10 17:30 21 Mar - 23 Mar
2439 15:10 17:30 9 Mar - 16 Mar
2439 15:20 17:40 26 Mar - 27 Oct
2441 18:40 20:55 9 Mar - 16 Mar
2441 18:40 20:55 6 Mar - 20 Mar
2441 18:40 20:55 17 Feb - 24 Mar
2441 18:40 20:55 21 Mar - 23 Mar
2441 19:00 21:25 26 Mar - 26 Jun
2441 19:00 21:25 1 Apr - 24 Jun
Flight no. Depart SEN Arrive CDG Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7419 10:50 13:05 27 Mar - 17 Apr
7419 13:50 16:00 26 Mar - 16 Apr
7419 13:50 16:00 30 Mar - 13 Apr
7419 14:45 16:55 16 Feb - 24 Mar
7419 17:15 19:25 19 Feb - 19 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £45
only £68
only £70
only £43
only £92
Destination

Paris
only £51
only £92
only £43
Airlines Airline reviews

36 travellers who booked a flight to Paris from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.9
Boarding
7.8
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.4
Food
6.8
Entertainment
6.1