Find Deals on Flights from London to Paris (LON - PAR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Paris

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
CDG
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Transavia
Transavia
LTN
ORY
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BVA
6h 25m
1 stop
BVA
STN
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
ORY
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
ORY
1h 25m
nonstop
ORY
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Vueling
Vueling
LGW
CDG
1h 05m
nonstop
CDG
LGW
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
CDG
1h 15m
nonstop
CDG
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
CDG
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
CDG
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Transavia
Transavia
LTN
ORY
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
CDG
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Transavia
Transavia
LTN
ORY
1h 25m
nonstop
ORY
LTN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£123
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
ORY
8h 10m
1 stop
ORY
LGW
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£123
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LGW
ORY
9h 50m
1 stop
ORY
LGW
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
CDG
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Transavia
Transavia
LTN
ORY
1h 25m
nonstop
ORY
LTN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BVA
11h 10m
1 stop
BVA
STN
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
ORY
1h 25m
nonstop
ORY
LCY
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
ORY
1h 25m
nonstop
ORY
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
CDG
1h 15m
nonstop
CDG
LGW
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights LON - PAR on easyJet
Flight no. Depart LGW Arrive CDG Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8323 08:00 10:15 24 Sep - 29 Oct
8323 08:00 10:15 26 Sep - 28 Oct
8323 08:10 10:25 31 Oct - 8 Nov
8323 08:10 10:25 3 Nov - 9 Nov
8323 09:40 11:55 30 Oct - 13 Nov
8325 13:55 16:10 5 Oct - 28 Oct
8325 13:55 16:10 30 Oct - 23 Dec
8325 13:55 16:10 25 Sep - 4 Oct
8327 14:25 16:40 24 Sep - 29 Oct
8327 16:20 18:35 30 Oct - 30 Oct
8327 16:45 19:00 31 Oct - 16 Nov
8327 18:05 20:20 3 Oct - 28 Oct
8327 18:05 20:20 9 Oct - 23 Oct
Flight no. Depart LTN Arrive CDG Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2431 06:00 08:20 26 Sep - 28 Oct
2431 06:00 08:20 24 Sep - 29 Oct
2431 07:10 09:30 31 Oct - 4 Nov
2431 07:10 09:30 1 Nov - 9 Nov
2435 09:00 11:20 30 Oct - 18 Dec
2435 10:50 13:10 25 Sep - 23 Oct
2435 11:20 13:40 31 Oct - 12 Dec
2439 15:10 17:30 3 Nov - 6 Nov
2439 15:10 17:30 30 Oct - 2 Nov
2439 15:25 17:45 27 Sep - 25 Oct
2439 15:25 17:45 25 Sep - 28 Oct
2441 18:40 20:55 30 Oct - 2 Nov
2441 18:40 20:55 3 Nov - 6 Nov
2441 18:50 21:10 24 Sep - 29 Oct
2441 19:00 21:20 26 Sep - 28 Oct
2441 19:20 21:35 25 Sep - 23 Oct
Flight no. Depart SEN Arrive CDG Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7419 13:55 16:05 6 Oct - 28 Oct
7419 14:45 16:55 30 Oct - 30 Oct
7419 14:45 16:55 31 Oct - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £53
only £73
only £67
only £55
only £62
Destination

Paris
only £55
only £62
only £53
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to Paris from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.7
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.7
Entertainment
5.8