Find Deals on Flights from Manchester to New York (MAN - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manchester to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£339
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
JFK
7h 45m
nonstop
JFK
MAN
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£342
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
JFK
7h 50m
nonstop
JFK
MAN
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
£349
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
JFK
12h 25m
1 stop
JFK
MAN
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£350
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
MAN
LGA
15h 40m
2 stops
LGA
MAN
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£359
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
EWR
7h 55m
nonstop
EWR
MAN
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
£380
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MAN
EWR
25h 40m
1 stop
EWR
MAN
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£392
Select
United
United
MAN
EWR
7h 55m
nonstop
EWR
MAN
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£408
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
JFK
7h 53m
nonstop
JFK
MAN
7h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£412
Select
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
MAN
JFK
7h 20m
nonstop
JFK
MAN
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£432
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
LGA
15h 25m
2 stops
LGA
MAN
12h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
£434
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MAN
JFK
11h 20m
nonstop
JFK
MAN
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£443
Select
SAS
SAS
MAN
EWR
25h 40m
1 stop
EWR
MAN
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£347
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
EWR
12h 49m
1 stop
EWR
MAN
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
£347
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
EWR
11h 00m
1 stop
EWR
MAN
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£355
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
JFK
11h 34m
1 stop
JFK
MAN
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£357
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
MAN
LGA
16h 45m
2 stops
LGA
MAN
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
£364
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
EWR
7h 55m
nonstop
EWR
MAN
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£347
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
EWR
12h 49m
1 stop
EWR
MAN
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£389
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MAN
EWR
25h 40m
1 stop
EWR
MAN
17h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£368
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
EWR
7h 55m
nonstop
EWR
MAN
7h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights MAN - NYC on British Airways
Flight no. Depart MAN Arrive JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1553 10:15 13:30 8 Dec - 20 Dec
1553 10:15 13:30 2 Jan - 9 Jan
1553 10:15 13:30 21 Dec - 1 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manchester
£338
Destination

New York
only £350
only £338
Newark
£347
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to New York from Manchester rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.2
Comfort
5.9
Food
5.1
Entertainment
5.6