Find Deals on Flights from Manchester to New York (MAN - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manchester to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 25 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 14 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 26 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Sat 25 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 26 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Mon 25 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 33 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Direct flights MAN - NYC on British Airways
Flight # Depart MAN Arrive JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1553 10:15 13:00 2 Jun - 6 Sep
1553 10:15 13:10 21 May - 1 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manchester
£350
Destination

New York
only £403
only £350
Newark
£359