Find Deals on Flights from Manchester to New York (MAN - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manchester to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£335
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MAN
EWR
33h 50m
1 stop
EWR
MAN
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£355
Select
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
MAN
JFK
7h 20m
nonstop
JFK
MAN
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£359
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
MAN
EWR
20h 02m
2 stops
EWR
MAN
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£363
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
MAN
JFK
10h 40m
1 stop
JFK
MAN
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£363
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MAN
EWR
12h 40m
1 stop
EWR
MAN
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£370
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
JFK
MAN
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£370
Select
Iberia
Iberia
MAN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
JFK
MAN
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£375
Select
Finnair
Finnair
MAN
JFK
7h 45m
nonstop
JFK
MAN
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£379
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
JFK
7h 52m
nonstop
JFK
MAN
6h 52m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£381
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
JFK
12h 25m
1 stop
JFK
MAN
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Trip spans 34 days
£394
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
EWR
7h 55m
nonstop
EWR
MAN
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£398
Select
United
United
MAN
EWR
12h 45m
1 stop
EWR
MAN
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£408
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
JFK
MAN
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£467
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MAN
EWR
34h 20m
1 stop
EWR
MAN
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£345
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MAN
EWR
16h 30m
1 stop
EWR
MAN
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£358
Select
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
MAN
JFK
7h 25m
nonstop
JFK
MAN
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£359
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
MAN
EWR
13h 47m
2 stops
EWR
MAN
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£363
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
MAN
JFK
10h 40m
1 stop
JFK
MAN
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£381
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
JFK
7h 35m
nonstop
JFK
MAN
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Trip spans 13 days
£384
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
JFK
11h 50m
1 stop
JFK
MAN
10h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights MAN - NYC on British Airways
Flight # Depart MAN Arrive JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1553 10:15 13:10 28 Apr - 1 Jun
1553 10:15 13:00 2 Jun - 6 Sep
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manchester
£335
Destination

New York
£355
Newark
£335