Find Cheap Flights from Manchester to New York

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to New York

Mon 18/12
Mon 25/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Manchester to New York (return)

Airports
Origin
Manchester
£305
only
£305
Destination
New York
£344
only
£344
£305
only
£305
Newark
£320
only
£320
Newburgh
£394
only
£394
Thu, 26 Apr
MAN
JFK
10h 50m
Mon, 30 Apr
JFK
MAN
6h 45m
£305
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 13 Jan
MAN
EWR
10h 35m
Mon, 12 Feb
EWR
MAN
9h 50m
£320
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Apr
MAN
EWR
13h 50m
Mon, 9 Apr
EWR
MAN
17h 45m
£321
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Mar
MAN
JFK
10h 20m
Fri, 30 Mar
JFK
MAN
9h 25m
£324
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 11 Apr
MAN
EWR
7h 55m
Mon, 16 Apr
EWR
MAN
7h 10m
£337
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 3 May
MAN
LGA
17h 12m
Wed, 9 May
LGA
MAN
16h 00m
£344
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 27 Jan
MAN
JFK
7h 30m
Thu, 1 Feb
JFK
MAN
6h 25m
£347
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Mar
MAN
LGA
14h 42m
Sun, 25 Mar
LGA
MAN
20h 30m
£358
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Feb
MAN
EWR
12h 30m
Tue, 20 Feb
EWR
MAN
9h 10m
£368
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 21 Dec
MAN
JFK
7h 25m
Mon, 8 Jan
JFK
MAN
6h 25m
£377
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Jun
MAN
SWF
11h 20m
Tue, 12 Jun
SWF
MAN
9h 56m
£394
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Jun
MAN
EWR
7h 55m
Wed, 6 Jun
EWR
MAN
7h 10m
£395
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 31 Mar
MAN
EWR
16h 05m
Fri, 13 Apr
EWR
MAN
10h 05m
£474
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Dec
MAN
EWR
12h 06m
Tue, 23 Jan
EWR
MAN
10h 50m
£514
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 7 Jun
MAN
JFK
10h 40m
Tue, 12 Jun
JFK
MAN
6h 45m
£315
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
MAN
EWR
10h 35m
Tue, 30 Jan
EWR
MAN
9h 50m
£322
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 25 May
MAN
EWR
18h 00m
Sat, 2 Jun
EWR
MAN
14h 30m
£328
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 16 Jun
MAN
EWR
10h 30m
Wed, 20 Jun
EWR
MAN
9h 40m
£340
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
MAN
JFK
7h 30m
Sat, 10 Mar
JFK
MAN
6h 25m
£347
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 19 May
MAN
JFK
7h 50m
Wed, 23 May
JFK
MAN
12h 59m
£316
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.