Find Deals on Flights from New York to Orlando (NYC - ORL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • John F Kennedy Intl £95
  • New York LaGuardia £98
  • Newark £79
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Orlando:
  • Orlando £79

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Orlando

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MCO
2h 47m
nonstop
MCO
EWR
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 53m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£121
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
MCO
3h 06m
nonstop
MCO
LGA
2h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MCO
2h 35m
nonstop
MCO
EWR
2h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MCO
2h 37m
nonstop
MCO
EWR
2h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MCO
2h 48m
nonstop
MCO
EWR
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 50m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MCO
2h 53m
nonstop
MCO
EWR
2h 38m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 23 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 50m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MCO
2h 53m
nonstop
MCO
EWR
2h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MCO
2h 37m
nonstop
MCO
EWR
2h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 53m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
2h 53m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MCO
2h 35m
nonstop
MCO
EWR
2h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£121
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
MCO
2h 53m
nonstop
MCO
LGA
2h 38m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
MCO
2h 51m
nonstop
MCO
LGA
2h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 49m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£121
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
MCO
3h 05m
nonstop
MCO
LGA
2h 38m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MCO
2h 45m
nonstop
MCO
EWR
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MCO
2h 46m
nonstop
MCO
EWR
2h 33m
nonstop
Direct flights NYC - ORL on British Airways
Flight no. Depart JFK Arrive MCO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1924 14:55 18:00 4 Nov - 5 Nov
1924 14:55 18:00 6 Nov - 20 Nov
1924 14:59 17:55 29 Sep - 3 Nov
4676 17:59 21:04 4 Nov - 5 Nov
4676 17:59 21:04 6 Nov - 23 Nov
4676 18:30 21:24 6 Oct - 1 Nov
4676 19:00 21:56 12 Oct - 2 Nov
4676 20:00 22:53 3 Nov - 3 Nov
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only £91
only £61
Newark
£56
Destination

Orlando
£56
Airlines Airline reviews

35 travellers who booked a flight to Orlando from Newark rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.8
Crew
8.6
Comfort
8.0
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.7