Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Las Vegas McCarran (EWR - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark £182
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran £182

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Las Vegas McCarran

(Return)
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
£182
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
24h 55m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£186
Select
United
United
EWR
LAS
5h 34m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£242
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
LAS
7h 30m
1 stop
LAS
EWR
7h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£182
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 32m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 38m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£190
Select
United
United
EWR
LAS
5h 34m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£188
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
8h 50m
1 stop
LAS
EWR
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£190
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
9h 37m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
13h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£192
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
13h 22m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
8h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£192
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
10h 10m
1 stop
LAS
EWR
7h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£216
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
9h 28m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
13h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£228
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
7h 26m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
1h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£228
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
17h 27m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£232
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
10h 55m
1 stop
LAS
EWR
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£243
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
8h 34m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
12h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£250
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
10h 10m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
7h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£256
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
11h 41m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
16h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£273
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
7h 26m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
1h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£337
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
18h 59m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£349
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
17h 14m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
16h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£364
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
7h 26m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
1h 26m
nonstop
Direct flights EWR - LAS on United
Flight no. Depart EWR Arrive LAS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1569 06:01 08:39 23 Apr - 23 Apr
1569 06:01 08:39 9 Apr - 16 Apr
1583 06:01 08:39 30 Apr - 30 Apr
1115 06:40 09:18 19 Apr - 3 May
1115 06:40 09:18 5 Apr - 5 Apr
1115 06:45 09:24 27 Mar - 3 Apr
1115 06:50 09:28 29 Apr - 29 Apr
1115 06:50 09:28 15 Apr - 15 Apr
1115 06:50 09:28 22 Apr - 22 Apr
1115 06:50 09:28 8 Apr - 8 Apr
1115 06:55 09:33 24 Apr - 2 May
1115 06:55 09:33 28 Apr - 28 Apr
1115 06:55 09:33 6 Apr - 20 Apr
1115 06:55 09:33 17 Apr - 17 Apr
1115 06:55 09:33 4 Apr - 11 Apr
1115 06:55 09:33 7 Apr - 21 Apr
1115 06:55 09:33 4 May - 4 May
1115 06:55 09:33 18 Apr - 18 Apr
1179 08:20 10:58 9 Apr - 30 Apr
1179 09:00 11:38 4 Apr - 4 Apr
1179 09:00 11:36 4 May - 4 May
1179 09:00 11:38 5 Apr - 13 Apr
1179 09:00 11:39 3 Apr - 3 Apr
1179 09:00 11:38 18 Apr - 3 May
1179 09:35 12:13 17 Apr - 17 Apr
1647 10:22 13:05 4 May - 4 May
152 10:25 13:06 19 Apr - 3 May
152 10:25 13:08 27 Apr - 2 May
152 10:25 13:06 13 Apr - 13 Apr
152 10:25 13:08 9 Apr - 30 Apr
152 10:25 13:08 7 Apr - 28 Apr
152 10:25 13:08 6 Apr - 6 Apr
152 10:25 13:06 5 Apr - 5 Apr
152 10:25 13:08 4 Apr - 25 Apr
152 10:25 13:08 20 Apr - 20 Apr
152 10:51 13:34 12 Apr - 12 Apr
152 11:35 14:18 8 Apr - 8 Apr
152 11:35 14:18 29 Apr - 29 Apr
152 11:45 14:28 15 Apr - 22 Apr
1596 14:10 16:49 27 Mar - 3 Apr
1596 14:35 17:13 7 Apr - 28 Apr
1596 14:35 17:13 2 May - 2 May
1596 14:35 17:13 30 Apr - 30 Apr
1596 14:35 17:13 10 Apr - 1 May
1596 14:35 17:13 9 Apr - 23 Apr
1596 14:35 17:13 5 Apr - 3 May
1596 14:35 17:13 6 Apr - 4 May
1596 14:50 17:28 8 Apr - 22 Apr
1596 14:50 17:28 29 Apr - 29 Apr
1596 16:00 18:38 4 Apr - 4 Apr
1495 16:05 18:43 4 May - 4 May
690 16:05 18:43 6 Apr - 27 Apr
1583 17:50 20:28 28 Apr - 4 May
1583 17:50 20:28 8 Apr - 22 Apr
1583 17:50 20:28 29 Apr - 29 Apr
1583 17:50 20:28 17 Apr - 27 Apr
1583 17:50 20:28 5 Apr - 13 Apr
1583 18:00 20:38 23 Apr - 23 Apr
1583 18:00 20:38 4 Apr - 9 Apr
1583 18:10 20:46 16 Apr - 16 Apr
665 18:30 21:08 3 Apr - 3 Apr
1569 18:40 21:18 30 Apr - 30 Apr
1569 18:59 21:37 28 Apr - 28 Apr
1569 19:00 21:38 24 Apr - 24 Apr
1569 19:00 21:38 26 Apr - 26 Apr
1569 19:00 21:38 1 May - 1 May
1569 19:00 21:38 25 Apr - 25 Apr
1569 19:00 21:38 2 May - 2 May
1569 19:00 21:36 3 May - 3 May
1569 19:01 21:39 27 Apr - 4 May
665 20:11 22:47 25 Apr - 25 Apr
665 20:11 22:47 27 Apr - 27 Apr
665 20:11 22:47 24 Apr - 24 Apr
665 20:11 22:47 23 Apr - 23 Apr
665 20:11 22:47 22 Apr - 22 Apr
665 20:11 22:49 16 Apr - 16 Apr
665 20:11 22:47 9 Apr - 11 Apr
665 20:11 22:47 19 Apr - 26 Apr
665 20:11 22:47 17 Apr - 18 Apr
665 20:11 22:47 8 Apr - 15 Apr
665 20:11 22:47 6 Apr - 20 Apr
665 20:11 22:49 30 Apr - 30 Apr
665 20:11 22:47 2 May - 2 May
665 20:11 22:49 3 May - 3 May
665 20:11 22:47 5 Apr - 5 Apr
665 20:11 22:47 1 May - 1 May
665 20:11 22:49 4 May - 4 May
665 20:11 22:47 29 Apr - 29 Apr
665 20:12 22:50 4 Apr - 4 Apr
665 20:54 23:30 12 Apr - 12 Apr
1539 21:00 23:38 19 Apr - 19 Apr
665 21:10 23:46 21 Apr - 21 Apr
665 21:10 23:46 28 Apr - 28 Apr
665 21:20 23:56 7 Apr - 7 Apr
665 21:20 23:56 14 Apr - 14 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
£182
Destination

Las Vegas
£182
Airlines Airline reviews

50 travellers who booked a flight to Las Vegas from Newark rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.1
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.3