Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Miami (EWR - MIA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark £115
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Miami:
  • Miami £115

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 18 Feb 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£121
Select
United
United
EWR
MIA
3h 18m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
3h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 17 Mar 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£132
Select
United
United
EWR
MIA
3h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
3h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 May 2016 Return: Tue 10 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£135
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
MIA
3h 14m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
3h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£139
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
MIA
3h 14m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 14 Mar 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£146
Select
United
United
EWR
MIA
3h 08m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
3h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 18 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£153
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
MIA
3h 09m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
3h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£153
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
MIA
3h 14m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
3h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Trip spans 19 days
£155
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
MIA
7h 48m
1 stop
MIA
EWR
7h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£229
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
MIA
5h 38m
1 stop
MIA
EWR
5h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 10 Mar 2016 Trip spans 25 days
£265
Select
United
United
EWR
MIA
3h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
3h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights EWR - MIA on British Airways
Flight No. Departure EWR Arrival MIA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2537 05:45 08:54 11 Feb - 12 Mar
2537 05:45 08:54 13 Mar - 4 Apr
1834 07:55 11:15 30 Jan - 12 Mar
1834 07:55 11:15 13 Mar - 4 Apr
4952 12:45 15:59 13 Mar - 4 Apr
4952 12:45 15:59 30 Jan - 12 Mar
2539 17:20 20:38 31 Jan - 11 Mar
2539 17:20 20:38 13 Mar - 4 Apr
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
£121
Destination

Miami
£121