Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Miami (EWR - MIA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark £161
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Miami:
  • Miami £161

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Depart: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Direct flights EWR - MIA on British Airways
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive MIA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2537 06:00 08:58 23 Aug - 3 Nov
2537 06:00 09:00 23 Jul - 22 Aug
1834 07:59 11:03 23 Jul - 22 Aug
1834 07:59 11:04 23 Aug - 3 Nov
4952 12:36 15:45 27 Aug - 29 Oct
4952 12:45 15:53 23 Jul - 22 Aug
4952 12:45 15:54 23 Aug - 5 Oct
2539 17:37 20:50 24 Jul - 22 Aug
2539 17:42 20:50 23 Aug - 30 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
£161
Destination

Miami
£161
Airlines Airline reviews

36 travellers who booked a flight to Miami from Newark rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.2
Food
6.7
Entertainment
7.0