Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Miami (EWR - MIA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark £84
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Miami:
  • Miami £84

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£108
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£198
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
MIA
6h 59m
1 stop
MIA
EWR
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£108
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£108
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£108
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£108
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£108
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£124
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£153
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£277
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
MIA
7h 40m
1 stop
MIA
EWR
5h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£163
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£183
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£250
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
1 stop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£260
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£279
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights EWR - MIA on British Airways
Flight no. Depart EWR Arrive MIA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2537 05:45 08:57 9 Jan - 10 Jan
2537 05:45 08:57 11 Jan - 4 Mar
2537 06:00 09:04 3 Dec - 8 Jan
1834 08:00 11:16 3 Dec - 8 Jan
4952 11:00 14:16 15 Dec - 8 Jan
4952 13:41 16:49 3 Dec - 14 Dec
4952 13:46 17:05 11 Jan - 17 Feb
4952 13:46 17:05 9 Jan - 10 Jan
2539 17:25 20:55 9 Jan - 10 Jan
2539 17:25 20:55 11 Jan - 3 Mar
2539 17:42 21:06 4 Dec - 8 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
£108
Destination

Miami
£108
Airlines