Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Miami (EWR - MIA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark £81
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Miami:
  • Miami £81

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Miami

(Return)
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
EWR
MIA
3h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
3h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£145
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
MIA
5h 00m
1 stop
MIA
EWR
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£106
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£108
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£110
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£110
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£128
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£193
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
MIA
5h 47m
1 stop
MIA
EWR
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£128
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£128
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£130
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£138
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£147
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£155
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£155
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£162
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£197
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£209
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
1 stop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£284
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights EWR - MIA on British Airways
Flight no. Depart EWR Arrive MIA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2537 05:45 08:57 16 Feb - 11 Mar
2537 05:45 08:57 12 Mar - 3 Apr
4952 13:46 17:05 12 Mar - 3 Apr
4952 13:46 17:05 16 Feb - 10 Mar
2539 17:25 20:55 16 Feb - 10 Mar
2539 17:25 20:55 12 Mar - 3 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
£81
Destination

Miami
£81
Airlines Airline reviews

52 travellers who booked a flight to Miami from Newark rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.7
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.2