Find Deals on Flights from Norwich Arpt to Dublin (NWI - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Norwich Arpt to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£183
Select
Flybe
Flybe
NWI
11:20
DUB
07:35
20h 15m
1 stop
DUB
08:05
NWI
09:15
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£196
Select
KLM
KLM
NWI
13:20
DUB
17:20
4h 00m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
NWI
09:35
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£203
Select
KLM
KLM
NWI
10:10
DUB
17:20
7h 10m
1 stop
DUB
13:20
NWI
12:45
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 22 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£203
Select
KLM
KLM
NWI
13:20
DUB
06:05
16h 45m
1 stop
DUB
03:15
NWI
17:10
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 May 2016 Return: Sun 22 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£231
Select
KLM
KLM
NWI
02:15
DUB
17:20
15h 05m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
NWI
09:35
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 May 2016 Return: Sun 15 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£257
Select
KLM
KLM
NWI
02:15
DUB
17:20
15h 05m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
NWI
09:35
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 May 2016 Return: Sun 22 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£261
Select
KLM
KLM
NWI
13:20
DUB
13:40
24h 20m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
NWI
09:35
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 May 2016 Return: Mon 30 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£447
Select
KLM
KLM
NWI
13:20
DUB
17:20
4h 00m
1 stop
DUB
09:40
NWI
09:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 May 2016 Return: Thu 5 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£551
Select
KLM
KLM
NWI
05:40
DUB
07:05
25h 25m
1 stop
DUB
09:40
NWI
05:05
19h 25m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Norwich
£183
Destination

Dublin
£183
Airlines