Find Deals on Flights from Norwich Arpt to Dublin (NWI - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Norwich Arpt to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£329
Select
KLM
KLM
NWI
02:15
DUB
06:05
3h 50m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
NWI
09:35
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£329
Select
KLM
KLM
NWI
13:20
DUB
17:20
4h 00m
1 stop
DUB
03:15
NWI
09:35
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£329
Select
KLM
KLM
NWI
10:10
DUB
17:20
7h 10m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
NWI
09:35
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£329
Select
KLM
KLM
NWI
10:10
DUB
17:20
7h 10m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
NWI
09:35
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£380
Select
KLM
KLM
NWI
02:15
DUB
06:05
3h 50m
1 stop
DUB
03:15
NWI
09:35
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£387
Select
KLM
KLM
NWI
12:20
DUB
17:00
4h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:55
NWI
04:05
3h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£395
Select
KLM
KLM
NWI
02:15
DUB
06:05
3h 50m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
NWI
09:35
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£703
Select
KLM
KLM
NWI
02:15
DUB
06:05
3h 50m
1 stop
DUB
03:15
NWI
09:35
6h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Norwich
£329
Destination

Dublin
£329
Airlines