Find Deals on Flights from Paris Orly to Madrid Barajas (ORY - MAD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Orly:
  • Paris Orly £44
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Spain » 
  • Madrid Barajas:
  • Madrid Barajas £44

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Orly to Madrid Barajas

(Return)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£100
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
ORY
MAD
2h 00m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£111
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
ORY
MAD
6h 50m
1 stop
MAD
ORY
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
MAD
2h 05m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£103
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
ORY
MAD
2h 00m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£111
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
ORY
MAD
5h 40m
1 stop
MAD
ORY
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£121
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
ORY
MAD
2h 00m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£127
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
ORY
MAD
2h 00m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
MAD
2h 05m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£132
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
ORY
MAD
2h 00m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£111
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£133
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
MAD
2h 05m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£230
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
ORY
MAD
2h 00m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights ORY - MAD on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart ORY Arrive MAD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8699 07:30 09:35 27 Mar - 27 Mar
8699 07:30 09:35 26 Mar - 2 Apr
8699 07:30 09:35 28 Mar - 28 Mar
8699 07:40 09:40 17 Mar - 25 Mar
8699 07:40 09:40 16 Mar - 16 Mar
8699 07:40 09:40 23 Feb - 15 Mar
8722 08:15 10:10 26 Feb - 19 Mar
8723 11:40 13:40 24 Feb - 3 Mar
8723 11:40 13:40 5 Mar - 24 Mar
8723 11:40 13:45 26 Mar - 10 Apr
8723 11:40 13:40 1 Mar - 1 Mar
8723 11:40 13:45 28 Mar - 4 Apr
8723 11:45 13:45 27 Feb - 20 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
£54
Destination

Madrid
£54
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Madrid from Paris rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.4
Food
7.6
Entertainment
7.6