Find Deals on Flights from Paris Orly to Madrid Barajas (ORY - MAD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Orly:
  • Paris Orly £48
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Spain » 
  • Madrid Barajas:
  • Madrid Barajas £48

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Orly to Madrid Barajas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
ORY
MAD
2h 00m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Transavia France
Transavia France
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 May 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Transavia France
Transavia France
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Transavia France
Transavia France
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 May 2016 Return: Mon 30 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£114
Select
Iberia
Iberia
ORY
MAD
2h 00m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Transavia France
Transavia France
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Transavia France
Transavia France
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 May 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Transavia France
Transavia France
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 29 days
Transavia France
Transavia France
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Transavia France
Transavia France
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Transavia France
Transavia France
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Transavia France
Transavia France
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Transavia France
Transavia France
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Transavia France
Transavia France
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Transavia France
Transavia France
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Transavia France
Transavia France
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Sat 21 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Transavia France
Transavia France
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Transavia France
Transavia France
ORY
MAD
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
ORY
2h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights ORY - MAD on Iberia
Flight # Depart ORY Arrive MAD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3401 07:40 09:40 1 May - 15 May
3401 07:40 09:40 29 May - 26 Jun
3401 07:40 09:40 22 May - 22 May
3401 07:40 09:40 7 May - 28 May
3401 07:40 09:40 6 Jun - 27 Jun
3417 08:15 10:15 8 Jun - 15 Jun
3417 08:15 10:15 18 May - 23 May
3417 08:15 10:15 28 May - 29 May
3417 08:15 10:15 9 May - 15 May
3417 08:15 10:15 10 May - 16 May
3417 08:15 10:15 14 May - 14 May
3417 08:15 10:15 17 May - 21 May
3417 08:15 10:15 19 May - 19 May
3417 08:15 10:15 24 May - 7 Jun
3417 08:15 10:15 30 May - 6 Jun
3417 08:15 10:15 10 Jun - 1 Jul
3417 08:15 10:15 5 Jun - 19 Jun
3403 10:05 12:05 2 May - 27 Jun
3403 10:05 12:05 2 Jun - 7 Jul
3435 11:40 13:40 13 May - 13 May
3435 11:40 13:40 16 May - 20 May
3435 11:40 13:40 18 May - 18 May
3435 11:40 13:40 24 May - 27 May
3435 11:40 13:40 25 May - 1 Jun
3435 11:40 13:40 15 May - 22 May
3435 11:40 13:40 3 Jun - 10 Jun
3435 11:40 13:40 29 May - 5 Jun
3435 11:40 13:40 2 Jun - 16 Jun
3435 11:55 13:55 10 May - 12 May
3435 12:00 14:00 30 May - 30 May
3435 12:10 14:10 23 May - 23 May
3433 14:05 16:05 3 Jun - 24 Jun
3433 14:05 16:05 6 May - 27 May
3405 14:40 16:40 30 May - 31 May
3405 14:40 16:40 4 May - 11 May
3405 14:40 16:40 9 Jun - 15 Jun
3405 14:40 16:40 4 Jun - 25 Jun
3405 14:40 16:40 2 Jun - 6 Jun
3405 14:40 16:40 1 Jun - 8 Jun
3405 14:40 16:40 26 May - 27 May
3405 14:40 16:40 24 May - 29 May
3405 14:40 16:40 13 May - 20 May
3405 14:40 16:40 10 Jun - 30 Jun
3405 14:40 16:40 7 May - 28 May
3405 14:40 16:40 12 May - 17 May
3405 14:40 16:40 15 May - 22 May
3405 14:40 16:40 23 May - 25 May
3445 18:45 20:50 19 May - 26 May
3445 18:45 20:50 2 Jun - 11 Jun
3445 18:45 20:50 6 Jun - 3 Jul
3445 18:45 20:50 13 May - 20 May
3445 18:45 20:50 7 May - 14 May
3445 18:45 20:50 27 May - 1 Jun
3445 18:45 20:50 29 May - 29 May
3445 18:45 20:50 21 May - 25 May
3445 19:15 21:20 18 May - 18 May
3445 19:45 21:50 11 May - 11 May
3445 19:45 21:50 17 May - 31 May
3411 20:15 22:20 18 May - 25 May
3411 20:15 22:20 24 May - 24 May
3411 20:15 22:20 6 Jun - 20 Jun
3411 20:15 22:20 23 May - 2 Jun
3411 20:15 22:20 29 May - 5 Jun
3411 20:15 22:20 9 May - 13 May
3411 20:15 22:20 15 May - 22 May
3411 20:15 22:20 7 Jun - 18 Jun
3411 20:35 22:40 12 May - 12 May
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
£40
Destination

Madrid
£40