Find Deals on Flights from Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl to New York John F Kennedy Intl (TLV - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Middle East » 
  • Israel » 
  • Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl:
  • Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl £427
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl £427

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 37 days
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 14 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Select an airline:  Delta
Direct flights TLV - JFK on Delta
Flight # Depart TLV Arrive JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
469 00:15 05:15 1 Sep - 8 Sep
469 00:15 05:15 5 Sep - 5 Sep
469 00:15 05:15 3 Sep - 10 Sep
469 00:15 05:15 2 Sep - 9 Sep
469 00:15 05:15 6 Sep - 13 Sep
469 00:30 05:15 20 Aug - 27 Aug
469 00:30 05:15 30 Aug - 30 Aug
469 00:30 05:15 28 Aug - 31 Aug
469 00:30 05:15 2 Aug - 23 Aug
469 00:30 05:15 6 Aug - 13 Aug
469 00:30 05:15 31 Jul - 26 Aug
469 00:30 05:15 4 Aug - 25 Aug
467 11:50 16:45 2 Aug - 6 Sep
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Tel Aviv
£447
Destination

New York
£447
Airlines Airline reviews

59 travellers who booked a flight to New York from Tel Aviv rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.6
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.8
Comfort
6.0
Food
6.6
Entertainment
5.7