Find Cheap Flights from Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl to New York John F Kennedy Intl (TLV - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Middle East » 
  • Israel » 
  • Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl:
  • Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl £409
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl £409

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£409
Select
airberlin
airberlin
TLV
JFK
17h 45m
1 stop
JFK
TLV
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£432
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
TLV
JFK
15h 20m
1 stop
JFK
TLV
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£443
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TLV
JFK
14h 30m
2 stops
JFK
TLV
13h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£461
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
JFK
18h 25m
1 stop
JFK
TLV
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
£486
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TLV
JFK
14h 50m
1 stop
JFK
TLV
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£549
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TLV
JFK
38h 35m
2 stops
JFK
TLV
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
£571
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TLV
JFK
15h 50m
1 stop
JFK
TLV
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
£745
Select
EL AL
EL AL
TLV
JFK
12h 15m
nonstop
JFK
TLV
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£410
Select
airberlin
airberlin
TLV
JFK
17h 45m
1 stop
JFK
TLV
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£440
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
TLV
JFK
28h 45m
1 stop
JFK
TLV
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 60 days
£470
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
JFK
24h 25m
1 stop
JFK
TLV
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£437
Select
airberlin
airberlin
TLV
JFK
18h 20m
1 stop
JFK
TLV
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£484
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TLV
JFK
15h 15m
1 stop
JFK
TLV
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 35 days
£442
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
TLV
JFK
28h 45m
1 stop
JFK
TLV
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
£470
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
JFK
28h 55m
1 stop
JFK
TLV
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£484
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TLV
JFK
15h 00m
nonstop
JFK
TLV
15h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£536
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TLV
JFK
14h 55m
1 stop
JFK
TLV
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£536
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TLV
JFK
14h 50m
1 stop
JFK
TLV
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
£595
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TLV
JFK
17h 15m
1 stop
JFK
TLV
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£613
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TLV
JFK
31h 05m
1 stop
JFK
TLV
29h 45m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Delta
Direct flights TLV - JFK on Delta
Flight no. Depart TLV Arrive JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
469 00:15 05:13 30 May - 31 May
469 00:15 05:07 21 Jun - 21 Jun
469 00:15 05:13 29 May - 29 May
469 00:15 05:07 25 Jun - 25 Jun
469 00:15 05:07 24 Jun - 24 Jun
469 00:15 05:07 22 Jun - 23 Jun
469 00:15 05:07 26 Jun - 27 Jun
469 00:15 05:07 29 Jun - 30 Jun
469 00:15 05:07 28 Jun - 28 Jun
469 00:15 05:07 18 Jun - 18 Jun
469 00:15 05:07 14 Jun - 14 Jun
469 00:15 05:07 17 Jun - 17 Jun
469 00:15 05:07 10 Jun - 10 Jun
469 00:15 05:07 6 Jun - 11 Jun
469 00:15 05:07 4 Jun - 4 Jun
469 00:15 05:07 1 Jun - 8 Jun
469 00:15 05:07 3 Jun - 3 Jun
469 00:15 05:07 12 Jun - 12 Jun
469 00:15 05:07 9 Jun - 9 Jun
469 00:15 05:07 13 Jun - 20 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Tel Aviv
£409
Destination

New York
£409
Airlines Airline reviews

124 travellers who booked a flight to New York from Tel Aviv rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.5
Comfort
5.8
Food
6.5
Entertainment
5.3