Find cheap flights to Dalaman

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dalaman

(Return)
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£106
Select
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
BHX
DLM
4h 10m
nonstop
DLM
BHX
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£108
Select
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
LGW
DLM
3h 55m
nonstop
DLM
LGW
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£114
Select
easyJet
easyJet
STN
DLM
4h 05m
nonstop
DLM
STN
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£123
Select
Jet2
Jet2
STN
DLM
4h 00m
nonstop
DLM
STN
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£130
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
DLM
7h 25m
1 stop
DLM
STN
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£147
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
STN
DLM
19h 15m
1 stop
DLM
STN
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£159
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
DLM
8h 50m
1 stop
DLM
LHR
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£106
Select
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
BHX
DLM
4h 10m
nonstop
DLM
BHX
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£110
Select
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
BRS
DLM
4h 05m
nonstop
DLM
BRS
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£120
Select
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
DLM
4h 10m
nonstop
DLM
LGW
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£115
Select
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
STN
DLM
4h 00m
nonstop
DLM
STN
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£121
Select
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
DLM
4h 00m
nonstop
DLM
LGW
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£135
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
DLM
10h 20m
1 stop
DLM
STN
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£126
Select
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
DLM
4h 10m
nonstop
DLM
LGW
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£121
Select
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
MAN
DLM
4h 20m
nonstop
DLM
MAN
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£126
Select
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LBA
DLM
4h 15m
nonstop
DLM
LBA
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£126
Select
easyJet
easyJet
STN
DLM
4h 05m
nonstop
DLM
STN
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£160
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
DLM
10h 05m
1 stop
DLM
LHR
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£122
Select
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
LGW
DLM
4h 05m
nonstop
DLM
LGW
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£152
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
DLM
7h 25m
1 stop
DLM
STN
7h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Leeds
£126
Bristol
£110
London
only £159
only £108
only £114
Manchester
£121
Birmingham
£106
Destination

Dalaman
£106