Find cheap flights to Dalaman

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dalaman

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
MAN
DLM
4h 05m
nonstop
DLM
MAN
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
DLM
4h 10m
nonstop
DLM
LGW
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£104
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
DLM
15h 55m
1 stop
DLM
STN
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£111
Select
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LTN
DLM
4h 10m
nonstop
DLM
LTN
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£148
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
DLM
6h 55m
1 stop
DLM
LGW
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£108
Select
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
LGW
DLM
4h 05m
nonstop
DLM
LGW
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£115
Select
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LTN
DLM
4h 10m
nonstop
DLM
LTN
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£115
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
LGW
DLM
3h 55m
nonstop
DLM
LGW
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£126
Select
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
DLM
4h 10m
nonstop
DLM
LGW
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£255
Select
Jet2
Jet2
EMA
DLM
4h 15m
nonstop
DLM
EMA
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£120
Select
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
DLM
4h 00m
nonstop
DLM
LGW
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£127
Select
easyJet
easyJet
STN
DLM
4h 05m
nonstop
DLM
STN
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£153
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
DLM
7h 50m
1 stop
DLM
LHR
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£141
Select
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
STN
DLM
4h 00m
nonstop
DLM
STN
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£136
Select
easyJet
easyJet
MAN
DLM
4h 20m
nonstop
DLM
MAN
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
£152
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
DLM
18h 55m
1 stop
DLM
STN
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£154
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
DLM
7h 10m
1 stop
DLM
LHR
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£356
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
NCL
DLM
4h 10m
nonstop
DLM
NCL
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£155
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
DLM
6h 40m
1 stop
DLM
LHR
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£144
Select
easyJet
easyJet
MAN
DLM
4h 20m
nonstop
DLM
MAN
4h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nottingham
£255
London
only £111
only £153
only £95
only £104
Manchester
£82
Newcastle upon Tyne
£356
Destination

Dalaman
£82