Find cheap flights to Lugano

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Lugano

(Return)
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£105
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
LUG
3h 25m
1 stop
LUG
LHR
3h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£105
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
LUG
3h 35m
1 stop
LUG
LHR
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£121
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
LUG
6h 20m
1 stop
LUG
LHR
3h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£136
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
LUG
8h 30m
1 stop
LUG
LHR
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£342
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
LGW
LUG
15h 00m
2 stops
LUG
LGW
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£147
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
LUG
3h 40m
1 stop
LUG
LCY
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£147
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
LUG
5h 20m
2 stops
LUG
LHR
3h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£148
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
LUG
25h 05m
1 stop
LUG
LCY
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£175
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
LUG
3h 40m
1 stop
LUG
LCY
3h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£182
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
LUG
6h 20m
2 stops
LUG
LCY
7h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£193
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
LUG
10h 40m
1 stop
LUG
LCY
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£209
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
LUG
11h 15m
1 stop
LUG
LHR
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£222
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
LUG
3h 40m
1 stop
LUG
LCY
3h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£587
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
LGW
LUG
10h 00m
2 stops
LUG
LGW
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£228
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
LUG
3h 00m
1 stop
LUG
LHR
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£627
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
LGW
LUG
15h 05m
2 stops
LUG
LGW
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£232
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
LUG
13h 45m
2 stops
LUG
LCY
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£236
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
LUG
3h 35m
1 stop
LUG
LHR
6h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £105
only £147
only £342
Destination

Lugano
£105