Trips

Find cheap flights to Northern Ireland

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Northern Ireland

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

United Kingdom to Northern Ireland flight information

Flights arrive in Northern Ireland
Flights depart from United Kingdom
Flight price £20
Airlines Ryanair, Flybe, easyJet

Book cheap flights to Northern Ireland

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Liverpool
£21
only
£21
Doncaster
£42
only
£42
Bristol
£46
only
£46
Manchester
£20
only
£20
London
£20
only
£20
Glasgow
£44
only
£44
Birmingham
£46
only
£46
Destination
Londonderry
£21
only
£21
Belfast
£42
only
£42
£20
only
£20
Tue, 25 Sep
MAN
Manchester
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
1h 05m
Tue, 2 Oct
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
MAN
Manchester
1h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 2 Oct
MAN
Manchester
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
1h 05m
Tue, 9 Oct
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
MAN
Manchester
1h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Nov
DSA
Doncaster Sheffield
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
0h 55m
Fri, 9 Nov
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
DSA
Doncaster Sheffield
0h 50m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Nov
MAN
Manchester
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
1h 05m
Sun, 4 Nov
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
MAN
Manchester
1h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 1 Oct
BHX
Birmingham
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
1h 00m
Wed, 3 Oct
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
BHX
Birmingham
1h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Nov
STN
London Stansted
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
1h 25m
Sun, 11 Nov
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
STN
London Stansted
1h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Nov
STN
London Stansted
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
1h 25m
Sun, 25 Nov
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
STN
London Stansted
1h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 1 Oct
STN
London Stansted
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
1h 30m
Tue, 2 Oct
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
STN
London Stansted
1h 20m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Oct
MAN
Manchester
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
1h 05m
Thu, 1 Nov
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
MAN
Manchester
1h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Nov
LPL
Liverpool J. Lennon
LDY
Londonderry Eglinton
1h 05m
Sun, 25 Nov
LDY
Londonderry Eglinton
LPL
Liverpool J. Lennon
1h 00m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Nov
DSA
Doncaster Sheffield
BHD
Belfast City Airport
0h 55m
Fri, 9 Nov
BHD
Belfast City Airport
DSA
Doncaster Sheffield
0h 50m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 17 Dec
STN
London Stansted
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
1h 25m
Thu, 20 Dec
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
STN
London Stansted
1h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Oct
BRS
Bristol
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
1h 10m
Mon, 22 Oct
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
BRS
Bristol
1h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 2 Oct
MAN
Manchester
BHD
Belfast City Airport
1h 00m
Sat, 6 Oct
BHD
Belfast City Airport
MAN
Manchester
1h 00m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 29 Nov
BHX
Birmingham
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
1h 05m
Mon, 3 Dec
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
BHX
Birmingham
1h 05m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 26 Sep
STN
London Stansted
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
1h 25m
Tue, 2 Oct
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
STN
London Stansted
1h 20m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 16 Oct
GLA
Glasgow Intl
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
0h 50m
Wed, 17 Oct
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
GLA
Glasgow Intl
0h 50m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 29 Nov
BRS
Bristol
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
1h 10m
Mon, 3 Dec
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
BRS
Bristol
1h 05m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 16 Oct
GLA
Glasgow Intl
BHD
Belfast City Airport
0h 50m
Wed, 17 Oct
BHD
Belfast City Airport
GLA
Glasgow Intl
0h 50m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 7 Dec
LPL
Liverpool J. Lennon
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
0h 50m
Mon, 10 Dec
BFS
Belfast Intl Arpt
LPL
Liverpool J. Lennon
0h 50m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel