Find cheap flights to Northern Ireland

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Northern Ireland

Fri 23/2
Fri 2/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Northern Ireland

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Liverpool
£50
only
£50
Bristol
£46
only
£46
Manchester
£24
only
£24
London
£25
only
£25
Newcastle upon Tyne
£34
only
£34
Glasgow
£46
only
£46
Edinburgh
£52
only
£52
Birmingham
£46
only
£46
Destination
Belfast
£50
only
£50
£24
only
£24
Fri, 6 Apr
MAN
BFS
1h 05m
Mon, 9 Apr
BFS
MAN
1h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 May
NCL
BFS
0h 55m
Mon, 14 May
BFS
NCL
0h 55m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 22 Jun
MAN
BFS
1h 05m
Sun, 24 Jun
BFS
MAN
1h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Apr
LPL
BHD
0h 55m
Tue, 24 Apr
BHD
LPL
0h 50m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
MAN
BFS
1h 05m
Thu, 12 Apr
BFS
MAN
1h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 15 May
STN
BFS
1h 25m
Fri, 18 May
BFS
STN
1h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Feb
MAN
BFS
1h 00m
Mon, 26 Mar
BFS
MAN
1h 05m
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 18 May
STN
BFS
1h 30m
Sat, 19 May
BFS
STN
1h 30m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 16 Jun
STN
BFS
1h 30m
Sun, 17 Jun
BFS
STN
1h 30m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
STN
BFS
1h 30m
Tue, 20 Mar
BFS
STN
1h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
Sun, 11 Mar
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 18 May
MAN
BFS
1h 05m
Sun, 20 May
BFS
MAN
1h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
GLA
BFS
0h 45m
Mon, 12 Mar
BFS
GLA
0h 45m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 27 May
MAN
BFS
1h 05m
Wed, 30 May
BFS
MAN
1h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
EDI
BHD
0h 50m
Wed, 21 Mar
BHD
EDI
0h 55m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Apr
BHX
BFS
1h 00m
Mon, 16 Apr
BFS
BHX
1h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 9 Jun
MAN
BFS
1h 05m
Mon, 11 Jun
BFS
MAN
1h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
GLA
BHD
0h 45m
Wed, 21 Mar
BHD
GLA
0h 45m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Apr
BRS
BFS
1h 10m
Mon, 16 Apr
BFS
BRS
1h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 16 Jun
STN
BFS
1h 25m
Mon, 18 Jun
BFS
STN
1h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.