Find cheap flights to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
BFS
1h 35m
nonstop
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 25m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £19
only £19
Glasgow
£19
Edinburgh
£19
Destination

Belfast
£19
London
£19
Glasgow
£19
Edinburgh
£19
Airlines