Find cheap flights to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
easyJet
easyJet
EDI
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
EDI
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 25m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
EDI
1h 05m
nonstop
EDI
MAN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
GLA
1h 25m
nonstop
GLA
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
EDI
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
BFS
1h 35m
nonstop
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£102
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
EDI
12h 15m
1 stop
EDI
SOU
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
BFS
1h 35m
nonstop
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
EDI
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
EDI
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
£102
London
only £72
only £37
only £20
only £14
Manchester
£63
Edinburgh
£19
Destination

Belfast
£20
London
only £35
only £19
Glasgow
£19
Edinburgh
£14