Find cheap flights to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
INV
1h 30m
nonstop
INV
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
INV
1h 30m
nonstop
INV
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
EDI
LHR
2h 00m
nonstop
LHR
EDI
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
INV
1h 40m
nonstop
INV
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
LHR
GLA
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
INV
1h 30m
nonstop
INV
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
INV
1h 30m
nonstop
INV
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
INV
1h 30m
nonstop
INV
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£104
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
INV
24h 45m
1 stop
INV
LHR
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£114
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
BHD
1h 20m
nonstop
BHD
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £27
only £104
only £24
only £26
Glasgow
£26
Edinburgh
£26
Destination

Inverness
£27
Belfast
only £114
only £24
London
only £59
only £35
only £26
Glasgow
£26
Edinburgh
£26