Find cheap flights to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
EDI
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Flybe
Flybe
LHR
EDI
1h 40m
nonstop
EDI
LHR
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 25m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
JER
1h 05m
nonstop
JER
LGW
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
EDI
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
EDI
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BFS
1h 35m
nonstop
BFS
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Flybe
Flybe
EDI
LHR
2h 00m
nonstop
LHR
EDI
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
EDI
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£100
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
INV
4h 35m
1 stop
INV
LHR
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£102
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
BHD
1h 20m
nonstop
BHD
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
ABZ
LHR
2h 15m
nonstop
LHR
ABZ
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
BFS
1h 15m
nonstop
BFS
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Aberdeen
£48
London
only £44
only £38
only £27
only £25
Edinburgh
£30
Destination

Inverness
£100
Belfast
only £102
only £27
London
only £45
only £30
Glasgow
£25
Edinburgh
£30
Saint Peter
£62