Find flight deals from United Kingdom to United Kingdom

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to United Kingdom

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
05:00
EDI
06:15
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
14:45
STN
16:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
06:40
STN
08:00
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
04:55
EDI
06:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
04:45
GLA
06:00
1h 15m
nonstop
GLA
03:05
STN
04:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
16:40
STN
18:10
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
15:00
GLA
16:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
03:00
JER
04:00
1h 00m
nonstop
JER
16:20
LGW
17:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
06:40
INV
08:10
1h 30m
nonstop
INV
08:40
LTN
10:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
MAN
15:30
BFS
16:25
0h 55m
nonstop
BFS
17:50
MAN
18:45
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
09:40
EDI
10:50
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
03:00
LTN
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
05:05
EDI
06:30
1h 25m
nonstop
EDI
02:25
LGW
03:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
easyJet
easyJet
EDI
16:55
LGW
18:25
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
16:30
EDI
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
17:55
BFS
19:10
1h 15m
nonstop
BFS
17:55
LTN
19:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
10:20
LTN
11:30
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
16:15
BFS
17:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 16 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
13:50
LGW
15:15
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
04:55
GLA
06:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
EDI
09:45
17h 20m
1 stop
EDI
04:10
BHX
08:35
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
07:05
BFS
08:30
1h 25m
nonstop
BFS
16:00
LGW
17:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
easyJet
easyJet
ABZ
16:40
LGW
18:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
04:30
ABZ
06:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
04:55
GLA
06:20
1h 25m
nonstop
GLA
17:35
LGW
19:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
03:10
GLA
04:25
1h 15m
nonstop
GLA
16:45
LTN
17:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
03:50
BFS
05:05
1h 15m
nonstop
BFS
17:25
STN
18:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
14:55
BHD
15:50
0h 55m
nonstop
BHD
16:15
MAN
17:10
0h 55m
nonstop
Airports
Origin

Belfast
£53
Aberdeen
£59
London
only £38
only £38
only £26
Manchester
£44
Glasgow
£29
Edinburgh
£27
Birmingham
£55
Destination

Inverness
£38
Belfast
only £62
only £44
London
only £53
only £51
only £27
Glasgow
£27
Edinburgh
£26
Jersey
£38