Find cheap flights to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
INV
1h 35m
nonstop
INV
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 25m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
INV
1h 40m
nonstop
INV
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
LHR
EDI
1h 40m
nonstop
EDI
LHR
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
EDI
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
EDI
1h 25m
nonstop
EDI
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
INV
1h 30m
nonstop
INV
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
National Express
National Express
MAN
LHR
8h 55m
2 stops
LHR
MAN
8h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
INV
1h 30m
nonstop
INV
LTN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
INV
1h 40m
nonstop
INV
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£102
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
BHD
1h 20m
nonstop
BHD
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
INV
1h 40m
nonstop
INV
LGW
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £28
only £62
only £30
only £29
Manchester
£82
Glasgow
£30
Destination

Inverness
£28
Belfast
£102
London
only £82
only £30
Glasgow
£29
Edinburgh
£29