Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 15 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 18 Apr 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 8 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 6 Mar 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 11 Apr 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 21 Apr 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
BFS
1h 15m
nonstop
BFS
STN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 1 Apr 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
EDI
1h 25m
nonstop
EDI
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 11 Apr 2016 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
GLA
1h 25m
nonstop
GLA
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 12 Apr 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
GLA
1h 15m
nonstop
GLA
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 8 Mar 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
EDI
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
BFS
1h 15m
nonstop
BFS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
EDI
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
EDI
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 May 2016 Return: Tue 17 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
EDI
1h 30m
nonstop
EDI
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 May 2016 Return: Sat 21 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 23 Feb 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
EDI
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
LCY
EDI
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 May 2016 Return: Sun 22 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
GLA
1h 25m
nonstop
GLA
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 28 Mar 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
BHD
1h 30m
nonstop
BHD
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
EDI
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
LHR
EDI
1h 20m
nonstop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £50
only £82
only £81
only £26
only £26
Glasgow
£26
Edinburgh
£26
Destination

Belfast
only £88
only £26
London
only £53
only £88
only £86
only £51
only £26
Glasgow
£26
Edinburgh
£26