Find Cheap Flights from Glasgow Intl to Europe

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Europe

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Glasgow Intl to Europe flight information

Flights arrive in Europe
Flights depart from Glasgow Intl
Flight price £34
Airlines Ryanair, easyJet, Flybe, TUI Airways, British Airways, Wizz Air

Book cheap flights from Glasgow Intl to Europe (return)

Airports
Origin
Glasgow
£34
only
£34
Destination
Nottingham
£51
only
£51
Belfast
£49
only
£49
£47
only
£47
Cardiff
£51
only
£51
Ibiza
£50
only
£50
Bristol
£49
only
£49
London
£49
only
£49
£66
only
£66
Dublin
£34
only
£34
Katowice
£73
only
£73
Tue, 9 Jul
GLA
Glasgow Intl
DUB
Dublin
1h 00m
Wed, 10 Jul
DUB
Dublin
GLA
Glasgow Intl
1h 00m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 18 Jun
GLA
Glasgow Intl
BFS
Belfast Intl
0h 45m
Thu, 20 Jun
BFS
Belfast Intl
GLA
Glasgow Intl
0h 45m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 18 Jun
GLA
Glasgow Intl
BHD
Belfast City
0h 45m
Thu, 20 Jun
BHD
Belfast City
GLA
Glasgow Intl
0h 45m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 29 May
GLA
Glasgow Intl
IBZ
Ibiza
3h 00m
Wed, 5 Jun
IBZ
Ibiza
GLA
Glasgow Intl
3h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Sep
GLA
Glasgow Intl
LGW
London Gatwick
1h 30m
Fri, 6 Sep
LGW
London Gatwick
GLA
Glasgow Intl
1h 25m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 24 Jun
GLA
Glasgow Intl
DUB
Dublin
1h 00m
Thu, 27 Jun
DUB
Dublin
GLA
Glasgow Intl
1h 00m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 31 May
GLA
Glasgow Intl
KTW
Katowice Pyrzowice
2h 35m
Mon, 3 Jun
KTW
Katowice Pyrzowice
GLA
Glasgow Intl
2h 50m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 4 Jul
GLA
Glasgow Intl
DUB
Dublin
1h 00m
Tue, 9 Jul
DUB
Dublin
GLA
Glasgow Intl
1h 00m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Aug
GLA
Glasgow Intl
DUB
Dublin
1h 00m
Tue, 27 Aug
DUB
Dublin
GLA
Glasgow Intl
1h 00m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 4 Oct
GLA
Glasgow Intl
BFS
Belfast Intl
0h 45m
Sun, 6 Oct
BFS
Belfast Intl
GLA
Glasgow Intl
0h 45m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Sep
GLA
Glasgow Intl
DUB
Dublin
1h 00m
Fri, 6 Sep
DUB
Dublin
GLA
Glasgow Intl
1h 00m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 27 Jun
GLA
Glasgow Intl
EMA
Nottingham East Midlands
1h 10m
Mon, 1 Jul
EMA
Nottingham East Midlands
GLA
Glasgow Intl
1h 10m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Jul
GLA
Glasgow Intl
BRS
Bristol
1h 10m
Mon, 29 Jul
BRS
Bristol
GLA
Glasgow Intl
1h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Aug
GLA
Glasgow Intl
DUB
Dublin
1h 00m
Mon, 12 Aug
DUB
Dublin
GLA
Glasgow Intl
1h 00m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 1 Jul
GLA
Glasgow Intl
BFS
Belfast Intl
0h 45m
Thu, 4 Jul
BFS
Belfast Intl
GLA
Glasgow Intl
0h 45m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Aug
GLA
Glasgow Intl
BRS
Bristol
1h 10m
Tue, 3 Sep
BRS
Bristol
GLA
Glasgow Intl
1h 15m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 1 Jul
GLA
Glasgow Intl
BHD
Belfast City
0h 45m
Thu, 4 Jul
BHD
Belfast City
GLA
Glasgow Intl
0h 45m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 22 Jun
GLA
Glasgow Intl
DUB
Dublin
1h 00m
Mon, 24 Jun
DUB
Dublin
GLA
Glasgow Intl
1h 00m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Sep
GLA
Glasgow Intl
LTN
London Luton
1h 15m
Tue, 10 Sep
LTN
London Luton
GLA
Glasgow Intl
1h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Aug
GLA
Glasgow Intl
CWL
Cardiff-Wales Arpt
1h 15m
Sun, 18 Aug
CWL
Cardiff-Wales Arpt
GLA
Glasgow Intl
1h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.