Find Deals on Flights from Glasgow Intl to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Glasgow Intl to Europe

(Return)
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
MXP
2h 30m
nonstop
MXP
GLA
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
BHD
0h 45m
nonstop
BHD
GLA
0h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
GLA
DUB
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
GLA
TFS
4h 45m
nonstop
TFS
GLA
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
KLM
KLM
GLA
EIN
7h 45m
1 stop
EIN
GLA
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
AMS
1h 35m
nonstop
AMS
GLA
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
STN
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
GLA
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£100
Select
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
GLA
PMI
2h 50m
nonstop
PMI
GLA
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
BHD
0h 45m
nonstop
BHD
GLA
0h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£104
Select
Jet2
Jet2
GLA
BCN
2h 45m
nonstop
BCN
GLA
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
GLA
AMS
1h 35m
nonstop
AMS
GLA
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Glasgow
£25
Destination

Santa Cruz de Tenerife
£73
Milan
£39
Belfast
£52
Eindhoven
£81
Amsterdam
£41
Barcelona
£104
Dublin
£25
London
only £69
only £29
Palma de Mallorca
£100