Our website uses cookies for technical, analytical and marketing purposes. Here is more information. If you agree to this, just keep browsing. close

Find Cheap Flights from Glasgow Intl to Europe

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Europe

Sat 18/11
Sat 25/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Flexible dates? Here are the best airfares found in the past 48 hours

Book cheap flights from Glasgow Intl to Europe (return)

Airports
Origin
Glasgow
£18
only
£18
Destination
Belfast
£36
only
£36
Dublin
£18
only
£18
London
£40
only
£40
£40
only
£40
Fri, 26 Jan
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
Sun, 28 Jan
DUB
GLA
1h 10m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jan
GLA
BFS
0h 45m
Fri, 12 Jan
BFS
GLA
0h 45m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 21 Nov
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
Thu, 21 Dec
DUB
GLA
1h 05m
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 29 Nov
GLA
DUB
1h 05m
Sat, 2 Dec
DUB
GLA
1h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Nov
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
Mon, 4 Dec
DUB
GLA
1h 10m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 14 Dec
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
Sat, 16 Dec
DUB
GLA
1h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Dec
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
Thu, 4 Jan
DUB
GLA
1h 10m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 4 Jan
GLA
DUB
1h 05m
Sun, 7 Jan
DUB
GLA
1h 10m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 5 Jan
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
Sun, 7 Jan
DUB
GLA
1h 10m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jan
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
Tue, 16 Jan
DUB
GLA
1h 05m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 19 Dec
GLA
BFS
0h 45m
Thu, 21 Dec
BFS
GLA
0h 45m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Jan
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
Sun, 28 Jan
DUB
GLA
1h 10m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Feb
GLA
BFS
0h 45m
Sun, 4 Feb
BFS
GLA
0h 45m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 22 Nov
GLA
DUB
1h 05m
Thu, 23 Nov
DUB
GLA
1h 10m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Dec
GLA
BFS
0h 45m
Sat, 9 Dec
BFS
GLA
0h 45m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 28 Nov
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
Thu, 30 Nov
DUB
GLA
1h 10m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 4 Jan
GLA
LGW
1h 25m
Mon, 8 Jan
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Dec
GLA
DUB
1h 05m
Sat, 16 Dec
DUB
GLA
1h 05m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 19 Jan
GLA
STN
1h 20m
Mon, 22 Jan
STN
GLA
1h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 9 Dec
GLA
DUB
1h 00m
Tue, 12 Dec
DUB
GLA
1h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.