Find cheap flights to Manchester

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manchester

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
0h 55m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
MAN
1h 05m
nonstop
MAN
BHD
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
MAN
12h 10m
1 stop
MAN
STN
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
LHR
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
MAN
1h 05m
nonstop
MAN
BHD
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£108
Select
KLM
KLM
INV
MAN
8h 45m
1 stop
MAN
INV
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 1 days
Flybe
Flybe
SOU
MAN
1h 05m
nonstop
MAN
SOU
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
SOU
MAN
1h 05m
nonstop
MAN
SOU
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
MAN
9h 05m
1 stop
MAN
STN
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BHD
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Flybe
Flybe
SOU
MAN
1h 05m
nonstop
MAN
SOU
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
MAN
4h 55m
1 stop
MAN
LTN
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
MAN
1h 05m
nonstop
MAN
LHR
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
IOM
MAN
0h 55m
nonstop
MAN
IOM
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
MAN
5h 10m
1 stop
MAN
LGW
5h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Inverness
£108
Belfast
only £49
only £45
Southampton
£52
London
only £85
only £73
only £75
only £62
Castletown
£55
Destination

Manchester
£45
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Manchester from Belfast rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.9
Boarding
7.3
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.6
Food
6.9
Entertainment
5.8