Find cheap flights to Manchester

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manchester

(Return)
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
SOU
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
SOU
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
MAN
6h 00m
1 stop
MAN
EDI
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
MAN
1h 05m
nonstop
MAN
LHR
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
MAN
0h 55m
nonstop
MAN
BHD
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
MAN
0h 55m
nonstop
MAN
BHD
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BHD
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BHD
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
MAN
4h 45m
1 stop
MAN
GLA
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
MAN
1h 05m
nonstop
MAN
LHR
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£185
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
MAN
7h 20m
1 stop
MAN
LCY
3h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Flybe
Flybe
SOU
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
SOU
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
MAN
4h 30m
1 stop
MAN
STN
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BHD
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
LHR
1h 05m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Belfast
only £49
only £50
Southampton
£49
London
only £89
only £185
only £91
Glasgow
£83
Edinburgh
£82
Destination

Manchester
£49
Airlines Airline reviews

31 travellers who booked a flight to Manchester from Southampton rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.2
Food
6.3
Entertainment
5.6