Find cheap flights to Manchester

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manchester

(Return)
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
MAN
0h 55m
nonstop
MAN
BHD
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
LCY
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Loganair
Loganair
GLA
MAN
1h 05m
nonstop
MAN
GLA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
£116
Select
KLM
KLM
INV
MAN
19h 00m
1 stop
MAN
INV
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
MAN
0h 55m
nonstop
MAN
BHD
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BHD
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£135
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
MAN
9h 50m
1 stop
MAN
LGW
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£136
Select
National Express
National Express
BOH
MAN
11h 50m
2 stops
MAN
BOH
11h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
£147
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
LCY
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Flybe
Flybe
ABZ
MAN
1h 20m
nonstop
MAN
ABZ
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
IOM
MAN
0h 55m
nonstop
MAN
IOM
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 24 days
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
LCY
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
EDI
MAN
1h 05m
nonstop
MAN
EDI
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
EDI
MAN
1h 05m
nonstop
MAN
EDI
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£101
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
LCY
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bournemouth
£136
Inverness
£116
Belfast
only £53
only £46
Aberdeen
£62
London
only £95
only £135
Glasgow
£96
Edinburgh
£67
Castletown
£67
Destination

Manchester
£46