Find cheap flights to Manchester

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manchester

(Return)
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
SOU
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
SOU
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
MAN
9h 05m
1 stop
MAN
STN
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
LHR
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
SOU
MAN
0h 55m
nonstop
MAN
SOU
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£116
Select
KLM
KLM
INV
MAN
10h 20m
1 stop
MAN
INV
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BHD
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
0h 55m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
MAN
9h 20m
1 stop
MAN
GLA
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BHD
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
MAN
11h 10m
1 stop
MAN
GLA
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
MAN
0h 50m
nonstop
MAN
BHD
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
MAN
4h 25m
1 stop
MAN
BRS
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BHD
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
MAN
1h 10m
nonstop
MAN
LHR
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
MAN
9h 05m
1 stop
MAN
STN
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Inverness
£116
Belfast
only £55
only £51
Southampton
£52
Bristol
£68
London
only £87
only £63
Glasgow
£67
Destination

Manchester
£51
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Manchester from Belfast rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Food
6.6
Entertainment
5.6