Find Deals on Flights to Manchester

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manchester

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 8 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 11 Apr 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
0h 55m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
MAN
4h 45m
1 stop
MAN
GLA
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
MAN
5h 10m
1 stop
MAN
LGW
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 7 Mar 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
MAN
4h 55m
1 stop
MAN
STN
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 8 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
MAN
11h 10m
1 stop
MAN
LTN
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 26 Feb 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BHD
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 7 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Flybe
Flybe
BOH
MAN
1h 05m
nonstop
MAN
BOH
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
IOM
MAN
0h 50m
nonstop
MAN
IOM
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 2 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
EDI
MAN
1h 10m
nonstop
MAN
EDI
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 15 Mar 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
EXT
MAN
1h 10m
nonstop
MAN
EXT
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
ABZ
MAN
1h 15m
nonstop
MAN
ABZ
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 9 Mar 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
SOU
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
SOU
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 22 Feb 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
NQY
MAN
1h 15m
nonstop
MAN
NQY
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Apr 2016 Return: Fri 22 Apr 2016 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
MAN
1h 05m
nonstop
MAN
LHR
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£111
Select
Flybe
Flybe
INV
MAN
1h 20m
nonstop
MAN
INV
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 7 Mar 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£127
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
MAN
4h 20m
1 stop
MAN
LCY
20h 20m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bournemouth
£60
Inverness
£111
Belfast
only £57
only £41
Southampton
£81
Aberdeen
£80
Exeter
£77
London
only £91
only £50
only £53
only £127
only £50
Edinburgh
£63
Glasgow
£43
Castletown
£60
Newquay
£84
Destination

Manchester
£41