Find cheap flights to Manchester

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manchester

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
0h 55m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
MAN
4h 45m
1 stop
MAN
STN
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
MAN
1h 05m
nonstop
MAN
SEN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 19 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
0h 55m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
MAN
4h 45m
1 stop
MAN
STN
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
0h 55m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
MAN
6h 10m
1 stop
MAN
GLA
3h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BHD
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 2 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
MAN
10h 25m
1 stop
MAN
BRS
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BHD
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
MAN
11h 10m
1 stop
MAN
GLA
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
SEN
MAN
1h 05m
nonstop
MAN
SEN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
MAN
5h 05m
1 stop
MAN
STN
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
MAN
0h 55m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Flybe
Flybe
BFS
MAN
1h 00m
nonstop
MAN
BFS
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
MAN
4h 35m
1 stop
MAN
STN
6h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Belfast
only £55
only £42
Southend-on-Sea
£55
Bristol
£54
London
£53
Glasgow
£53
Destination

Manchester
£42