Find Deals on Flights from Ho Chi Minh City to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (SGN - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Vietnam » 
  • Ho Chi Minh City:
  • Ho Chi Minh City £77
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Bangkok » 
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport:
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport £77

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ho Chi Minh City to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 32 days
Depart: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Direct flights SGN - BKK on Lufthansa
Flight # Depart SGN Arrive BKK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9735 20:50 22:15 24 Jul - 31 Jul
9735 20:50 22:15 30 Jul - 30 Jul
9735 20:50 22:15 1 Aug - 30 Sep
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ho Chi Minh City
£82
Destination

Bangkok
£82
Airlines Airline reviews

26 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Ho Chi Minh City rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.1
Crew
6.9
Comfort
5.8
Food
4.7
Entertainment
4.4