Find Deals on Flights from Belfast to London Gatwick

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Belfast to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Belfast
£27
Destination

London
£27
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to London from Belfast rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.3
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.8
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0