Find Cheap Flights from Belfast to London Gatwick

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Belfast to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£204
Select
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
LGW
12h 40m
1 stop
LGW
BHD
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£151
Select
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Belfast
only £204
only £26
Destination

London
£26
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to London from Belfast rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.2
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.6
Food
4.6
Entertainment
4.6