Find Deals on Flights from Belfast to London Gatwick

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Belfast to London Gatwick

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Belfast
£19
Destination

London
£19
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to London from Belfast rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.5
Food
6.0
Entertainment
5.5