Find Cheap Flights from Belfast to London Gatwick

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Belfast to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£164
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BHD
LGW
8h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BHD
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BFS
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
BFS
1h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Belfast
only £164
only £30
Destination

London
£30
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to London from Belfast rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.2
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.6
Food
4.6
Entertainment
4.6