Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (KUL - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Malaysia » 
  • Kuala Lumpur » 
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl:
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl £187
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • South Pacific » 
  • Australia » 
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports:
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports £187

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£156
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:25
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£326
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
MEL
23:00
14h 50m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
KUL
09:20
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£172
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:30
MEL
02:20
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£369
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
04:45
MEL
23:20
18h 35m
1 stop
MEL
14:00
KUL
11:55
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£373
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:50
MEL
12:45
7h 55m
nonstop
MEL
09:55
KUL
18:30
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£384
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
09:35
MEL
22:15
12h 40m
1 stop
MEL
08:20
KUL
19:45
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£180
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:30
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£193
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:30
MEL
14:30
8h 00m
nonstop
MEL
06:35
KUL
14:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
£194
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£194
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£196
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£326
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
MEL
23:00
29h 15m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
KUL
18:55
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£196
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:30
MEL
14:30
8h 00m
nonstop
MEL
06:35
KUL
14:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 61 days
£373
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:10
MEL
01:50
7h 40m
nonstop
MEL
10:55
KUL
19:30
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£196
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£354
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
MEL
23:00
14h 50m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
KUL
09:20
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£196
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£354
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
MEL
23:00
14h 50m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
KUL
09:20
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£397
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:50
MEL
12:45
7h 55m
nonstop
MEL
09:55
KUL
18:30
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£196
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - MEL on KLM
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4111 08:50 19:45 16 Feb - 1 Apr
4111 08:50 18:45 2 Apr - 30 Sep
4110 21:50 08:45 16 Feb - 24 Mar
4110 22:10 07:50 1 Apr - 29 Sep
4110 22:10 08:50 25 Mar - 31 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
£156
Destination

Melbourne
£156
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.6
Crew
6.8
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.8
Entertainment
5.2