Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (KUL - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Malaysia » 
  • Kuala Lumpur » 
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl:
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl £214
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • South Pacific » 
  • Australia » 
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports:
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports £214

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 36 days
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Depart: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Direct flights KUL - MEL on Emirates
Flight # Depart KUL Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
408 15:30 01:00 26 Jul - 1 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
£214
Destination

Melbourne
£214
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.1
Comfort
5.6
Food
5.5
Entertainment
4.4